Wooten Dentistry

Dentist

4147 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

confidentexpressions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Wooten and his staff are top notch. Very professional and caring. I had several procedures done and appreciated the time Dr Wooten spent with me answering questions, and ensuring I was comfortable. I left his office feeling happy, knowing I finally found the right dental group.
D
1 month ago
Dr Wooten and his staff are top notch. Very professional and caring. I had several procedures done and appreciated the time Dr Wooten spent with me answering questions, and ensuring I was comfortable. I left his office feeling happy, knowing I finally found the right dental group.
C
2 months ago
Kind and professional
I just had my first procedure (filling repair) with Dr. Wooten and I’m very pleased. I get extremely nervous at the dentist, but he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and explained everything before and during the repair. The entire staff are very kind, kept checking on me, etc. Also Joe has done several cleanings now and he’s also very good, explains everything and takes care to be very gentle. I’ll be back!
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I highly recommend Wooten Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly -they make you laugh and put you at ease! Who knew you could relax at the Dentist? ha! I also like that sometimes they have their puppy there - who doesn't love puppies? Go see Dr. Wooten - you will be glad you did!
L
2 months ago
Wow! I will follow this Dental Group wherever they go: from Dr. Wooten's professional care and sense of humor to Mel's excellent dental assistance and guidance to Abby's cleaning expertise to the welcoming smile of Kirsten as she handles the paperwork : they are all wonderful. Your trust and respect for this office will keep you coming back. They care: and it shows. (:
A
4 months ago
5 Stars
Very friendly and thorough. Abby is a gem.
A
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
Dr. Wooten and staff are professional and knowledgeable. The office is clean and I’d highly recommend them to anyone!
F
6 months ago
Everything was good
J
7 months ago
Very good service.
Gentle and thorough. Several options were explained to me with clear and easy to follow explainations. Given my complete cost after insurance before I left the office
J
7 months ago
5 stars!
Everyone at Wooten Dentistry is professional and friendly. As I am not familiar with the Clintonville area, I was having a little trouble finding the place. I called and the office manager gave me detailed directions and even walked outside to help me locate it. Abby’s bubbly and friendly nature make it like you’re spending time with your friend instead of getting your teeth cleaned. I am a nervous dental patient and I feel Dr. Wooten always goes out of his way to help me stay calm. He explains in detail what he’s doing, makes sure I understand and always offers a little humor to calm me.