Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very friendly and great with kids! My daughter said that she had fun going to the dentist! Would recommend this place for children of all ages
N
1 week ago
Very Professional
Very Professional and great with kids
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and there have a high quality.
Our experience was very nice
A
2 weeks ago
Very incredible place for kids! My kids tried 3 dentist before dr vera. When they came to her they never complain to get a different one again. She helps out for kids when time is needed asap. Charlie their dog is a huge help to relax kids. We love it here. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family with kids. Very patient gentle with kids who cant relax.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service love the way they treat us
Love the way the staff's worked with my son see ya next time
L
3 weeks ago
That is good place for the kids I give to this places 100% is very very good.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and children centered.
My son loved the office. It has plenty of entertainment and he even made a friend. I love how clean the office is and how everything is geared towards children. The staff is very professional, child friendly and the best thing is hardly any wait time. My son also enjoyed the office pet. Would definitely recommend this office to other parents.
N
3 weeks ago
Makes children feel comfortable & happy.
My daughter gets very anxious attending the dentist. The staff is very welcoming and talks her through procedures. Be it cleanings, x-rays, fillings, etc everyone is very calming and helpful.
E
1 month ago
They are the best. My kids always have great care. Thank you all Worcester Kids Dentist team!
N
1 month ago
They are just Awesome with kids!
The experience, is always great because they make the my daughter feel comfortable! They are always friendly too!