Worcester Kids Dentist


41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Great service would highly recommend
Wonderful people that work there my sons appointment went smoothly in an out.Every one knows there stuff there I’m so happy i switched to them a few years ago now.No complaints here ;)
5 days ago
Compassionate, caring, and talented staff.
My daughter is actually HAPPY to go and see Dr. Vera and her caring staff despite having a condition that has required more dental visits than most 3 year olds should ever need. I’m forever grateful to Dr.Vera and her staff for saving my daughter’s beautiful smile. 😁
1 week ago
Great place
2 weeks ago
nice place, friendly people
The office and waiting area are nice and clean. The staff was friendly and did a great job with my nervous 5 year old.
3 weeks ago
Amazing personnel
I love Dr. Vera and her team. I have 4 kids that have been seeing her since they were 2 years old. They have no trauma when I say they have dentist appointments, but rather are happy to go. The office has tv's for the kids to pick a show to watch during their visit, they receive tokens for prizes at the end of the appointment, and come out with smiles on their faces.
3 weeks ago
Great service with the kids
They treat children very nice
1 month ago
My experience at Worcester Kids Dentist was amazing. They treated me with love and care. It was an awsome experience.
1 month ago
The Best over all in all areas
I have been bringing my kids here since their first teeth appeared! N they love it, I love it! My kids are always happy to come to see Dr Vera and her pleasant staff.
1 month ago
The best
I have a child with special needs and the staff always goes beyond to acomadate him. Always friendly and all my 4 boys enjoy the visits.
1 month ago
Professional service
My daughter loves to go, the doctors are so friendly and professional Excellent service