Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I live in Framingham but I drive my children to Worcester to see Dr. Vera. I'm very happy with the staff and the service I receive, prompt and very kind. My daughter can't wait for her dentist appointment and even my almost 2 year old had a great time and was not afraid at all. Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
We have been coming to this office for the past 10 years and we have never had a bad experience! All of the staff take their time explaining the procedures and truly care about their patients!
M
1 month ago
Very quick and professional. Staff is friendly and the office is clean.
D
1 month ago
Professionals service
Very kind and patient staff. Love aft Vera. Office is always super busy though but happily we received prompt service. Thank you! My three children have always had good experiences with Worcester Kids Dental.
D
1 month ago
Professional office. Prompt service this time!
We arrived early and actually was called to go in five minutes before appointed visit!! Friendly hygienists that make visit less nerve wracking for kids. Super kind and helpful receptionist that checked us out that day. Thanks again for your exceptional service and professionalism. Always love Dr Vera 😀
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
My three kids are always seen together, the appointments are prompt, efficient and thorough and the kids always have a good experience. Dr. Vera is great with giving out resources for parents. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Before entering the office today I was a little nervous about how my little one would react and behave since she was getting quite a few fillings but after the work done I am convinced the entire staff at the office are angels on earth! My daughter was so relaxed and so well behaved I was impressed, I was kept informed as they worked on her and she was kept so busy with the movies and Charlie she had no time to be afraid or nervous.
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are very helpful and caring.
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are very helpful and caring.
S
2 months ago
Typically, I leave the office feeling informed and content with the kids dental appointments. Today seemed chaotic probably because i had three children to tend too. However, i wish that more attention was paid to Theo before his appointment and check up. I prepped him best i could but feel he could have used more attention. I understand that not all 2 year olds are created equal but Theo is very social and has an incredible understanding of what's going on. He carries on conversations with adults with an amazing understand of what they are saying. The girls were always showed the machinery and almost coerced into being comfortable with the visit. I don't feel Theo received that today. I love Worcester Kids Dentist and will continue to bring my kids here. I just hope next visit doesn't feel so rushed. I liked the shower, gentler approach the girls received way back. Thanks for taking care of my babies teeth!
Response from Worcester Kids Dentist
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.