Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and comforting staff. My daughter hated going to the dentist before we found this dental office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent for kids. My children always look forward to their visit.
T
2 months ago
very clean and gentle for my kid, didn't even know the teeth got pull out until we got in the car.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry, not expecting to wait as the first appointment in the morning
As always, I was extremely happy with the service and expertise at Worcester Kids dentist. My only complaint regarding today's appointment is that we got up early this morning in order to be on time and to get the appointment out of the way first thing. We still waited for about 20 minutes before the appointment started. Not sure if the start time told to customers is conservatively early, or if this morning's staff meeting went longer than normal.
E
2 months ago
Our fist visit
I was a little worried bringing my 2 yr old to the dentist I had already tried 2 different dentist and I was worried this dentist was going to be just like the other two. But as soon as they called my daughter in I knew this visit was going to be different the girl that called us in called us with a smile on her face and she directed her attention just to my daughter it was so nice to see a friendly face then the dentist came in and my daughter already felt comfortable so she allowed the dentist to check her . They also have a puppy that made My daughter feel like she was at home . I cant say anything bad about this dentist ! I absolutely recomend it for kids ! Thank you worcester kids dentist for being ao great !
V
2 months ago
The best dental staff
They dont get any better than WKD. The entire staff are so kind and caring. All 3 of my children have been going since their 1st visits and will be there until their last.
J
3 months ago
Always high quality care
I love this office, their staff are so caring and always helpful. My kids have been going for year and love it. Dr Vera is amazing.
A
3 months ago
Excellent JOB
L
3 months ago
Loved.....
C
3 months ago
Excellent treatment of young child
We took our 11 month olds in for their first dental appointment, worried a bit about how it would go since they are quite young and sensitive. The staff were very friendly and sensitive to their needs and the whole clinic is clearly made to be child friendly. Very pleased. They even have a little dog who came around to snuggle when the babies cried.