Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
EXCELLENCE
All Staff members treat Us extraordinary. Incredibly my daughter LoVeS, going to the Dentist.
S
1 week ago
Very good
Great staff. Everyone no is so nice and they make my kids feel very comfortable while getting their teeth cleaned and dental work if needed!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professinal
My daughter loves coming here. All the staff are great and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and make every experience welcoming. Going to the dentist can be scary for kids, but that is not the case here.
Z
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service
it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him getting hit in it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him jumping off the bed and hitting his face. The dentist and dental assistants were amazing throughout the whole experience. Everything was explained I felt very comfortable my son felt very comfortable it was a nice, environment and the procedure went well. I would highly recommend this place to every and anyone with children.
A
3 weeks ago
Muy buena atención , oportuna la cita , un lugar limpio y muy adecuado para los niños !! Me encanta !
V
1 month ago
High quality service! Great staff
Dr Vera is the best children’s dentist I’ve ever met... I always recommend her, always... friends, co-workers even my grandkids go there. I will not change her!
K
1 month ago
Great place
Great staff! Super with the kids! Definitely would reccomend
L
1 month ago
All around great experience.
L
1 month ago
My only complaint is the wait time for your appointments. Sometimes we are waiting in the waiting room anywhere from a half hour to an hour.
T
2 months ago
Super friendly office
The staff is so friendly and amazing with my 4 year old daughter that is terrified of the dentist. She loves seeing Charlie too. He calms her down when she is panicking.