Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office before. The staff are all incredibly kind and comforting. Dr. Sim was absolutely phenomenal and explained everything to me, always checking in to make sure I was okay. No corners were skipped durning my visit, so I know my teeth are in great hands when I visit this dental office; by far the best dentist I've ever been to.
N
1 week ago
Everyone is so kind & genuine. Kids are so relaxed while they are there.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing with children
Prior to finding Worcester Kids Dentist, my son had been to another children’s dentist. Our experience was awful. My son was scared and they didn’t have patience with him. Long story short, going to the dentist had always been horrible and traumatic. A friend recommend Worcester Kids Dentist and it was a game changer. My son no longer dreads getting his teeth cleaned!
C
4 weeks ago
The kid-friendliest!
Fun, clean, bright waiting room. Gentle, thoughtful, funny staff. TVs on the ceiling to distract the kiddos while they are having their work done. Laughing gas available. Charlie the wonder pup in the house! The best pediatric dentist I could imagine!
J
1 month ago
This is a wonderful dentist! My kids love all of them most of all Charlie!!!
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Very neat and welcoming office. Staff is very professional caring and seem very happy to be there.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and great with kids! My daughter said that she had fun going to the dentist! Would recommend this place for children of all ages
N
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very Professional and great with kids
D
2 months ago
Very professional and there have a high quality.
Our experience was very nice
A
2 months ago
Very incredible place for kids! My kids tried 3 dentist before dr vera. When they came to her they never complain to get a different one again. She helps out for kids when time is needed asap. Charlie their dog is a huge help to relax kids. We love it here. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family with kids. Very patient gentle with kids who cant relax.