Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Everyone in the office are very helpful and caring.
D
5 days ago
Everyone in the office are very helpful and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Typically, I leave the office feeling informed and content with the kids dental appointments. Today seemed chaotic probably because i had three children to tend too. However, i wish that more attention was paid to Theo before his appointment and check up. I prepped him best i could but feel he could have used more attention. I understand that not all 2 year olds are created equal but Theo is very social and has an incredible understanding of what's going on. He carries on conversations with adults with an amazing understand of what they are saying. The girls were always showed the machinery and almost coerced into being comfortable with the visit. I don't feel Theo received that today. I love Worcester Kids Dentist and will continue to bring my kids here. I just hope next visit doesn't feel so rushed. I liked the shower, gentler approach the girls received way back. Thanks for taking care of my babies teeth!
Response from Worcester Kids Dentist
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
K
3 weeks ago
Love the office staff including Charlie!
Such a great friendly office. The staff are great with my hesitant and defiant little 3 year old. Highly recommended!
E
1 month ago
Worst expetience ever
My son had a 2pm appointment and was not seen until 3pm. Nobody informing me that the dentist is running late. This gets better after 1 hour of waiting my son was seen for 10 minutes just to be told that he has 3 cavities. I will never ever do business with this office. My rating is -10 .
Response from Worcester Kids Dentist
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are sorry that your visit did not go well.
S
1 month ago
Tender caring professionals!
Dr. Vera and Jackie were so tender and caring with my autistic son. He had to have a tooth extracted. The time they spent with us and their patient explanations, helped us get through this appointment with flying colors and my son still loves coming to the dentist. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great
I'm very happy and satisfied with the office & staff. I would definitely recommend them.
L
1 month ago
always the best visit!
WE LOVE DR VERA AND HER CREW !!! SHES AWESOME
R
1 month ago
Best service
I love the environment, my son enjoys every time he's there! The employees are amazing & very caring!
C
1 month ago
By far the best dentist i have found for my children they are great my kids feel comfortable and there is never any issues about going ti the dentist they actually look forward to it