Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Kid Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Vera and her team are the best! We have been coming for 8 yrs now and would never consider going to another dentist, even though we have a 45 minute drive. My kid loves the flavored toothpaste and the overhead TV creates a nice distraction. Bright and warm colors throughout the office are so cheery. Lots of other children around so it's not an isolated experience or a scary place to be. Staff is very professional and caring. We love the four legged furry greeter!
S
1 week ago
Best kids dentist in Worcester County
My daughter started seeing the team at Worcester Kids Dentist a few years ago after a very traumatic experience at one of the chain dentistry practices. She had to have laughing gas to get her teeth cleaned when she started seeing the team at Worcester Kids Dentist. At her appt this time she was comfortable enough, she didn't need the laughing gas any more. I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, well run, patient centered care
We travel an hour to get here for a reason!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office! My seven year old was comfortable and at ease while having two teeth pulled. I couldn't be happier!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been taken my daughter to Dr. Vera for 12 years now. It is always a friendly family atmosphere. They are always on time and do a great job.
B
1 month ago
Amazing service.
I love the staff there. They're all very kind and caring. They're very attentive and thoughtful, making sure I have everything I need. Ive been seeing them ever since kindergarten and I'm now in high school.
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENCE
All Staff members treat Us extraordinary. Incredibly my daughter LoVeS, going to the Dentist.
S
2 months ago
Very good
Great staff. Everyone no is so nice and they make my kids feel very comfortable while getting their teeth cleaned and dental work if needed!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professinal
My daughter loves coming here. All the staff are great and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and make every experience welcoming. Going to the dentist can be scary for kids, but that is not the case here.
Z
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service
it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him getting hit in it was my 4 year old son's first trip to the dentist and it was kind of a rough trip learning that we had to get 3 teeth pulled from him jumping off the bed and hitting his face. The dentist and dental assistants were amazing throughout the whole experience. Everything was explained I felt very comfortable my son felt very comfortable it was a nice, environment and the procedure went well. I would highly recommend this place to every and anyone with children.