Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My experience at Worcester Kids Dentist was amazing. They treated me with love and care. It was an awsome experience.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best over all in all areas
I have been bringing my kids here since their first teeth appeared! N they love it, I love it! My kids are always happy to come to see Dr Vera and her pleasant staff.
J
2 weeks ago
The best
I have a child with special needs and the staff always goes beyond to acomadate him. Always friendly and all my 4 boys enjoy the visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service
My daughter loves to go, the doctors are so friendly and professional Excellent service
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Worcester Kids Dental is a phenomenal place to take your children. They have plenty of entertainment for the children in the waiting area, they keep them occupied while they work on their teeth, plus they have a dog! The staff is amazing and they make you feel welcomed. I defiantly recommend Worcester kids dental to friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional quality service
Awesome staff. They pay attention to detail. So glad my kids go there
V
3 weeks ago
Great place to bring children
J
3 weeks ago
A++
Excellent with my child who has anxiety! Can't say enough of these professionals
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Vera and her staff are very professional and friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist, she gets excited every time she heard she has an appointment. I recommend WKD to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. T made the kids feel right at home. My daughter loves Charlie.