Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Muy buena atención , oportuna la cita , un lugar limpio y muy adecuado para los niños !! Me encanta !
V
3 months ago
High quality service! Great staff
Dr Vera is the best children’s dentist I’ve ever met... I always recommend her, always... friends, co-workers even my grandkids go there. I will not change her!
K
3 months ago
Great place
Great staff! Super with the kids! Definitely would reccomend
L
3 months ago
All around great experience.
L
3 months ago
My only complaint is the wait time for your appointments. Sometimes we are waiting in the waiting room anywhere from a half hour to an hour.
T
3 months ago
Super friendly office
The staff is so friendly and amazing with my 4 year old daughter that is terrified of the dentist. She loves seeing Charlie too. He calms her down when she is panicking.
C
4 months ago
Kind and friendly
Christopher had a lot of work done today and had interactions with at least 4 staff members and they were all patient and kind to him.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough!
Most kids hate going to the dentist, my daughter loves the dentist due to the amazing service provided. The dental assistant was so kind and very helpful! Dr. Vera was also very kind and genuine to my daughter. She loves her visits here. I would recommend everyone to bring there children here! It’s also very kid friendly!!
F
4 months ago
Very professional.
They are very professional and good with kids.Love taking my kids there.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office before. The staff are all incredibly kind and comforting. Dr. Sim was absolutely phenomenal and explained everything to me, always checking in to make sure I was okay. No corners were skipped durning my visit, so I know my teeth are in great hands when I visit this dental office; by far the best dentist I've ever been to.