Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
AMAZINGGGG
Very Professional, Clean, Caring, Just amazing with My kids... My Son loves coming here always had issues he came here was so comfortable..Loves Charlie the puppie assistant ♡
J
2 months ago
Professional and Amazing
As a child I hated the dentist, it was always the worst experience. For me I want my kids to never fear going and enjoy every visit without fear and knowledge of what's really happening in thier mouth. At Worc Kids Dentist they are so professional, super great with the kids and make every visit fun! The waiting room has video games which my son loves. In the chair, I appreciate that they use terminology that sounds fun like "Mr Thirsty" and "Mr bumpy" rather than calling it what it really is, " A DRILL!" My kids always look fwd to seeing the office pet, watching thier favorite shows on the ceiling t.v.s and getting freeze pops and tokens for the toy machine before they leave as a reward for having a good visit. I highly recommend this place!!
D
2 months ago
Great
D
2 months ago
It was great
L
2 months ago
Always the Best Service
We love Worcester Kids Dentist! We've been bring our kids to Dr Vera now for the past 13 years and we wouldn't ever leave her. The staff is great, the environment is pleasant, Dr Vera is the Best and Charlie the dog is a great addition!
K
2 months ago
Professional and gentle!
I took my son to his first dentist appointment and granted he did not like the experience being only 1 year old i was satisfied with the staff, the environment, and the cleanliness. They obviously know what they're doing when it comes to working with children. They were referred to me by two people and i would refer someone to them as well :)
F
2 months ago
We always have a great experience at Worcester Kids Dentist. The staff are great and Dr.Vera is awesome! They know my family, and treat us like family. We love it there!!!.
K
3 months ago
😀
M
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and great with the kids
Best experience we've had at any dentist office. They make the kids and parents feel comfortable with everything that is going on. I highly recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
Sensitive to my child's special needs.
My sons have autism and sensory issues so going to the dentist is very hard for them. Dr. Vera and her staff are very calm and patient when working with my children. They get their cleaning done and have an enjoyable experience too! I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.