Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Everything went great, but they were running behind schedule-which they told us right when we arrived. Everyone was helpful and honest, as usual, and the kids left after getting cavities filled saying they had a great time. Hard to beat.
N
4 years ago
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Vera for 6 years. We've always been very happy with the staff and the service. Everyone is very friendly with Sophia. Both the staff and Dr. Vera make her feel comfortable and explain everything to us. The front desk staff is super nice also. Good experiences overall.
M
4 years ago
Staff is very friendly and made me as well as my 4 year old and 2 year old feel at ease. She loves going to the dentist. The environment is ver kid oriented. Bright colors, toys, video games, and VERY CLEAN which is the most of all important to me. So far I have been pleased with all my visits to this office. And so have my kids! Thank you WOrcester kids dentist for making my family's experience be the best it could be without being scary.
D
4 years ago
Both of my children have been patients at Dr. Vera's office for about 4 years now and we refuse to go anywhere else! Dr Vera and all of her staff are very nice and very patient with the children! My children truly enjoy going to the dentist!
K
4 years ago
Very satisfied with the work that got done on my sons mouth. I love this place there wonderful with children. My son love his dentist. Thank you
P
4 years ago
Very happy with how my son was treated and the work they did on his mouth. I love bringing my kids there. Thank you
F
4 years ago
I absolutely love Dr.Vera's new location. The staff are really professional and super nice and friendly.
A
4 years ago
I recently took my son for his first dental appointment and was pleasantly surprised that the staff was able to get him into the chair and clean his teeth with minimal fussing! Everyone seemed really nice and engaging, and the office was bright and inviting.
A
4 years ago
Worcester Kids Dentist is the best! Friendly, clean, and knowledgable. Plus, it is a great, new place that make the kids feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
C
4 years ago
you guys are awesome! I was really impressed.