Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
my son has Asperger's and always has a great experience at this facility.The staff members are extremely friendly and Sam is very comfortable with them... Thank you
J
4 years ago
Have always had fantastic experience with WKD...they take wonderful care of my special needs daughter and they have consistently treated all of my children with care and consideration. My little one needed a tooth removed immediately and they were calm, fast and she never felt a thing or had a twinge of anxiety...I will always use their services. They treat us like people...not patients...love them!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service and great staff. My daugther really enjoys visiting the dentist.She is always looking forward to go visit.Dr. Vera is amazing!
A
4 years ago
I loved how the entire staff treated my son! From the person who we spoke to on the phone, to the person who checked us out at the end of our appt, we were treated liked welcomed guests and with so much respect and kindness. I am very happy to have found you!!
P
4 years ago
Both my sons love coming to the dentist to see Dr.Vera. They have no fear and all the staff is wonderful with them.
S
4 years ago
They dentist was amazing with my daughter and the staff was beyond wonderful with her as well. I am so glad I took my daughter here.
A
4 years ago
Always so friendly and thorough. Thank you for a great dental experience with both of our children.
A
4 years ago
The amazing staff with their kindness, patience and dedication have turned a frightful patient into a relaxed child! So wonderful and less stress for everyone. Keep up the great work!
D
4 years ago
I am very impressed with the way all involved with my 8 year old daughter's procedure handled her anxiety. Before arriving to the dentist office, she was extremely "worried" about what they were going to do. While in the office, they took the time to explain exactly what they would be doing in a way that a child could understand. After leaving the office, my daughter said "now I won't be worried next time mom".
A
4 years ago
the dentist there is super they have tv's on the celling