Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
The staff at Worcester Kids Dentist is fantastic and always kind and professional. The new office is state of the art!
B
4 years ago
Brayden had a great visit. No Cavities!! best part. Staff is always friendly and gentle. He had xrays and he said "they didn't even hurt".
F
4 years ago
I love this office!. I had the option of going elsewhere, but I couldn't imagine leaving Dr.Vera and her staff. Everyone is so awesome. Dr.Vera always have riddles for my boys, they love it!.
J
4 years ago
The facility is clean, modern and very efficient. Everyone working was pleasant and helpful. I have been going to Dr. P for 35 years, I wouldn't trust anyone else. Now my son has been going to Worcester Kids Dental since he was 5 (8 years). It's a great place.
T
4 years ago
I love this office, the staff is awesome the waiting area is kid friendly from toddlers to kids. They work pretty quickly and after my sons cavity filling they even gave him a Popsicle! And on the plus they get coins after every apt and get a prize. I love this dentist!
A
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is very helpful and could not be any nicer. I was seen right on time and very pleased with all aspects of my appointment.
A
4 years ago
Welcoming environment for children with compassionate and understanding dental experts!
C
4 years ago
My kids had a great experience my youngest can't wait to go back
S
4 years ago
Dr Vera and her entire staff are awesome, my daughter couldn't have a better dentist. They. are very professional and caring.
A
4 years ago
a+ service