Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Professional Staff
They are very patient, and the staff is great with kids. We love Charlie too
H
2 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
H
2 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
H
2 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
J
2 months ago
Very happy environment
My kids LOVE going to Dr. Vera’s office! They love charli the dog and the cozy blankets and the cool sunglasses they get to wear during their treatment! Thank you so much for making this a happy experience for my kids! The office staff are super friendly!
M
3 months ago
THANK YOU...
Thank you very much ... Good job everybody .
K
3 months ago
Great supportive staff
My child has some initial anxiety at the dentist but eventually warms up because if the great and caring staff.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
Overall a perfect appointment
L
3 months ago
Just Amazing
My kids been attending Worcester kids dentist for several years and we just love it. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable and attentive. If you looking for a great dentist look no further. Everyone is wonderful.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
This office is absolutely amazing the staff are so caring and sweet to the kids the extra little steps with the TVs and the dog really made my children feel comfortable and not anxious about seeing the dentist I would highly highly recommend this office to anyone else