Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Makes children feel comfortable & happy.
My daughter gets very anxious attending the dentist. The staff is very welcoming and talks her through procedures. Be it cleanings, x-rays, fillings, etc everyone is very calming and helpful.
E
4 months ago
They are the best. My kids always have great care. Thank you all Worcester Kids Dentist team!
N
4 months ago
They are just Awesome with kids!
The experience, is always great because they make the my daughter feel comfortable! They are always friendly too!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
Everyone , and I mean everyone ( secretary to the Dr) is so welcoming there ! All smiles and professionalism!! Love bringing my daughter there !!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
Everyone , and I mean everyone ( secretary to the Dr) is so welcoming there ! All smiles and professionalism!! Love bringing my daughter there !!!!
G
4 months ago
Best kids dentist
We have gone to 3 different child dentists and Dr Vera is hands down the best one. The office has great parking and location, the staff is super friendly and professional, and they have a dog, Charlie, that comes to visit in all the rooms. Kids can watch Netflix while getting their teeth done which help with anxiety. I wish I could have gone here when I was a kid!!
K
4 months ago
Amazing! In every single way. The entire staff was incredible.
The best experience I've ever had with my autistic son anywhere.
E
5 months ago
Caring and friendly
My son is 2 &1/2 and this was his first dentist appointment. He's not a fan of doctors or having unfamiliar people close to him so I was nervous to bring him. All of the staff were super friendly and greeted my son and made him feel welcome. They put his favorite show on for him in the exam room then when they began to clean his teeth the ladies were caring and calm to make him feel calm. Then they brought in Charlie the dog at the end to see us which was super exciting for him. His favorite part was when they give you tokens at the end that the child can take over to bubble gum like machines and pick out prizes on their own. So awesome! Highly recommend this place for small kids or any kids !
J
5 months ago
Favorite Place!
Worcester Kids Dentist has always been exceptionally professional, flexible & my kids always leave happy! I appreciate having a place where we can enjoy a service that everyone has a fear of!!! I highly recommended this location!!
R
5 months ago
Great service would highly recommend
Wonderful people that work there my sons appointment went smoothly in an out.Every one knows there stuff there I’m so happy i switched to them a few years ago now.No complaints here ;)