Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Our boys enjoyed their experience, and even though our youngest's X-rays didn't turn out, they didn't force the issue. They really do a great job making it a positive experience.
H
4 years ago
My 3 year old loves it when is time for his 6 month cleaning. He loves the people there specially Dr.Vera. His been going to this office since he was 10 months olds and loves it. Everytime we passed by the office he yells out "My Dentist is there". Very nice and clean office. All the staff are very friendly and professional.
B
4 years ago
I called with a bit of an emergency and was told to come right in. I was seen immediately upon arrival. You can't ask for anything better.
S
4 years ago
I've never had a problem going there. And if I have questions I always get a answer
J
4 years ago
As always a great experience...they make it fun and educational and as always did a great job. :-)
E
4 years ago
The staff are very kid friendly and make it a fun experience for my sons (age 5 and 7). It's wonderful being able to have both go at the same time and sit side by side. That was really helpful when they started years ago.
A
4 years ago
They were great with my child. He was so scared!
A
4 years ago
First time visit for my 6 year old. Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Vera was great! All were extremely friendly and made my daughter and I very comfortable! It was worth the bit of a wait that we had. Thanks so much!! :)
A
4 years ago
Excellent service. The staff is caring, compassionate and professional.
N
4 years ago
We Love Worcester Kids Dentist! Never had to wait in a long line to check in,friendly staff and seen at our appointment times. Dr Vera is beyond caring and explains every procedure and appointment to us. Thank you Worcester Kids Dentist!