Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Dr Vera and her entire staff are awesome, my daughter couldn't have a better dentist. They. are very professional and caring.
C
4 years ago
My kids had a great experience my youngest can't wait to go back
N
4 years ago
All the staff here are wonderful. Very friendly, answer all questions and concerns that you may have. Overall wonderful experience both times we've gone.
L
4 years ago
They are always so kind and friendly to me and my son.
L
4 years ago
They are always so kind and friendly to me and my son.
S
4 years ago
As always Dr. Vera and her team provided a safe, comfortable environment for my child. I highly recommend Worcester Kids Dentist!
E
4 years ago
Dr Vera and all the staff at Worcester kids' Dentist are beyond great!! The atmosphere is always relaxing,inviting and best of all happy and always clean!! My 3 kids (ages 2-9) love it there and are always looking forward to going!! Dr. Vera always puts the children's best interest and needs before the money.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Vera is quite possible THE BEST CHILDRENS DENTIST I KNOW! I would recommend her to everyone! Her office is amazing and her staff is professional and great with my 3 boys! I have been going to her for almost 3 years and I will be with her as long as I can! Thank you, Laura Fromin
G
4 years ago
I love this dentist. Friendly, helpful staff. My daughter is comfortable here. Thanks so much for being great!
C
4 years ago
I have been bringing my children to Dr Vera for a couple years now and don't mind at all traveling 30mins to the office for there appointments. Dr Vera and her staff are GREAT, there Amazing with children and Overall such a kid friendly office. Thank you...... Cheers to Worcester Kids Dentist Office there Awesome