Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
my experience was great, the staff was pleasant and the office is fun for the kids, having to make two appointments at once was easier than I expected with the adjoining rooms and we were in and out in no time at all, also Charlie is adorable !!!
J
4 years ago
What a great staff!! My kids love love coming here...thumbs up for Dr. Vera , you are the best!!!
R
4 years ago
I never leave feedback to places but I am so pleased with kids dentist,everyone I have met there is so nice. My kids have had bad experiences other places and they were excited to go back. Very amazing with kids, made them feel so comfortable
D
4 years ago
We love coming to dr veras! Ahe and all of her staff are very gentle and patient and take the time to explain everything about the procedure to my child and myself!! We have been coming here for 7 years :)
C
4 years ago
They did a amazing job!!!
K
4 years ago
Everything went great, but they were running behind schedule-which they told us right when we arrived. Everyone was helpful and honest, as usual, and the kids left after getting cavities filled saying they had a great time. Hard to beat.
N
4 years ago
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Vera for 6 years. We've always been very happy with the staff and the service. Everyone is very friendly with Sophia. Both the staff and Dr. Vera make her feel comfortable and explain everything to us. The front desk staff is super nice also. Good experiences overall.
M
4 years ago
Staff is very friendly and made me as well as my 4 year old and 2 year old feel at ease. She loves going to the dentist. The environment is ver kid oriented. Bright colors, toys, video games, and VERY CLEAN which is the most of all important to me. So far I have been pleased with all my visits to this office. And so have my kids! Thank you WOrcester kids dentist for making my family's experience be the best it could be without being scary.
D
4 years ago
Both of my children have been patients at Dr. Vera's office for about 4 years now and we refuse to go anywhere else! Dr Vera and all of her staff are very nice and very patient with the children! My children truly enjoy going to the dentist!
K
4 years ago
Very satisfied with the work that got done on my sons mouth. I love this place there wonderful with children. My son love his dentist. Thank you