Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
We would have to give Dr Vera office a #10 Reanna loves everyone there, and they are are so special. My children use to fight with me about going to the dentist but not any more. If you have had a bad experence with a dentist try Dr Vera you'll love it there and so wont your children.
A
4 years ago
I absolutely love your practice! My five year old always feels comfortable and has fun. Your staff is excellent and always makes *me* feel comfortable as well :) Thank you so much for being you!
R
4 years ago
They have excellent staff, and a very kid-friendly environment. Not many other places have an Xbox in the waiting room and t.v.'s on the ceilings of the exam rooms! I truly believe everyone there cares about making the child's visit as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. My 4 year old son was anxious about his cleaning appointment and was very uncooperative when they began. The staff was very patient and reassuring, and didn't once seem annoyed or frustrated with his behavior.
T
4 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and provides a patient and caring environment. This enables my child to have a fear-free dental appointment.
S
4 years ago
very professional and kid friendly!
K
4 years ago
We always have a great experience every time we go to Worcester Kids Dentist, the kids as well as I feel really comfortable there, everyone is really kind, warm hearted and welcoming. :)
M
4 years ago
The office is beautiful, they took us in early, the hygenist was super friendly, and Dr Vera is great! We drive an hour just to go there :)
A
4 years ago
Professional, Accommodating and friendly. Great place for families! Everyone went out of their way to help my children. Thank you.
R
4 years ago
friendly and welcoming pleasant surroundings
A
4 years ago
All the dental assistants and staff are very kid friendly and makes my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Vera is a wonderful gentle dentist, who cares aabout her patients. Everyone is professional. The waiting room atmosphere was designed with kids in mind. I have not found a single problem with the office. You guys should keep up the good work.