Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
I absolutely love this place! Most importantly my daughter loves it too! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Vera is amazing. They care about their patients and make sure the children are happy, calm and comfortable. They have televisions in the rooms for the children to watch while they get their dental work done. Also games for them to play while they wait in the lobby. The facility is now new and spacious and beautifully decorated in lime green and purple colors. I have been bringing my child here for a few years (at the old facility and now the new one) and I'm very happy. Thank you to Dr. Vera and all the staff at Worcester Kids Dental. You guys Rock!
A
4 years ago
Worcester Kids Dentist is the best dentist office I have ever used. Every member of their team is so kind and helpful! The person who checked us in was speedy quick and knowledgable about insurance plans. The dental assistant, Mary, provided clear answers to my questions about x-rays. The hygienist, Lorie did a super thorough job, negotiating around those braces with ease, and even finding a special cleaning tool to help my son keep up with the challenge of removing food around those wires. And Dr. Vera is genuinely concerned with delivering the best dental care to kids. I have not met a smarter, kinder dentist.
P
4 years ago
Love Dr. Vera and staff. They are so calm and patient.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service from the moment you walk in. My children have never been afraid to go to the dentist im sure its due to the wonderful experience they have when they go to Worcester Kids Dentist.
M
4 years ago
We we're seen right away and did not have to sit in the waiting room for an extended time. Everyone was very professional and very personable. We always feel as if we are more than just the next patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental office.
K
4 years ago
As always the dentist staff were professional and outstanding!!! They are always happy and very attentive.
H
4 years ago
My son is special needs, and they are always so great with him. So patient, talk to him through it. Help any way they can. It is hard to have a child with special needs and watch them struggle, and they are so great with him and me. Whenever I hear of anybody needing a dentist, I always tell them about here. They are so wonderful!!
S
4 years ago
I absolutely loved my experience there and so did my son Jordan! The dental hygienist and dentist were extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. However, the best part is that they answered all of my 5 year old's questions too! He wanted to know what everything was and how it worked. The took x-rays of his teeth and of course he wanted to see the pictures and them showed him! I am a mother of one so my son is my everything and they treated him like royalty from the kid friendly atmosphere to the cool tokens he received to be used to collect his prizes. I finally found a place that meets both out standards! I highly recommend this office and I promise you will not be disappointed!
C
4 years ago
Excellently place!!! Staff very friendly, my kids are very comfortable to see a dentist, I want to thank every one at Dr Vera office .
C
4 years ago
I love going to this place it feels nice and a great environment . My son love it!