Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Very happy with how my son was treated and the work they did on his mouth. I love bringing my kids there. Thank you
A
5 years ago
I recently took my son for his first dental appointment and was pleasantly surprised that the staff was able to get him into the chair and clean his teeth with minimal fussing! Everyone seemed really nice and engaging, and the office was bright and inviting.
F
5 years ago
I absolutely love Dr.Vera's new location. The staff are really professional and super nice and friendly.
A
5 years ago
Worcester Kids Dentist is the best! Friendly, clean, and knowledgable. Plus, it is a great, new place that make the kids feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
C
5 years ago
you guys are awesome! I was really impressed.
A
5 years ago
Dr Vera was so patient and caring with my son, I couldn't have asked for a better experience for him. He had a cavity fixed and his biggest complaint was that he didn't get to see the end of the movie! I asked if there was any pain and he said not a bit. She and her staff are greaat!
K
5 years ago
I love the way my children were treated. And I was very happy and please with everyone there. Thank you very much I really appreciate it. My kids were very happy and are excited to return.
A
5 years ago
The staff at Worcester Kids Dentist is fantastic and always kind and professional. The new office is state of the art!
F
5 years ago
I love this office!. I had the option of going elsewhere, but I couldn't imagine leaving Dr.Vera and her staff. Everyone is so awesome. Dr.Vera always have riddles for my boys, they love it!.
B
5 years ago
Brayden had a great visit. No Cavities!! best part. Staff is always friendly and gentle. He had xrays and he said "they didn't even hurt".