Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I can't say enough wonderful things about this place!!!
I've been taking my kids here for a LONG time now. The staff (Jodie) is simply amazing with my boys. Both on the autism spectrum and the way they speak to them and constantly reassure them that there doing great, and counting teeth it's truly remarkable and a very pleasant experience. We are lifetime patients here for sure :)
K
6 months ago
Luv the staff!!! Dr.Vera is amazing with my boys.
Z
6 months ago
Excellent, fun, stress free
My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist, but this trip was a joy.
C
6 months ago
They always go above and beyond for my children.
The best place around for children. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
M
6 months ago
Clean, updated office, friendly staff
nice new office, off street parking, nice big waiting area, polite and friendly receptionist, tvs about dental chairs, good hygienist and dentist. Appointment was on time. Receptionist helped me with insurance questions. Very clean office. Would recommend.
J
6 months ago
Great service quick and complete
Love this office kids are put first they make even the scarred little kid feel comfortable.
A
6 months ago
Good service
Good Sevrice and they able to handle my 5-years-olds behavior when doing dental exam. However, only con is, language barriers between us and them. I ask for interpeter before appt and no interpeter were there. So we don't know much about our kids dental conditions.
K
6 months ago
My son loves going to his dentist!!!
Dr. Vera has been my son's dentist for 8 or 9 years now. He had anxious feelings about treatment, but once we switched dentists, he has been a very good patient! Even though we live 45 minutes away, going to Worcester Kids Dentist is worth the trip!
R
6 months ago
Painless Filling
Dr. Vera was fantastic with my daughter today. She is not quite three years old and had a cavity. I had been putting the appointment off because I was nervous about how it would go. She, and her staff, made my daughter extremely comfortable and brought her out of her shell. It went much more quickly than I had anticipated and my daughter smiled the entire time. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
great atmosphere, friendly staff all around, nice clean,colorful building
So glad I found Worcester Kids Dental a few years back. My daughter loves going to the dentist, which most kids don't like to do. The office staff is very professional and patient with everyone. They offer the kids to watch a show on tv to relieve the stress they may encounter but the best is "Charlie" the doggie. He is the second cutest after my dog. He's so therapeutic to my daughter and one of the reasons for the visit to see him. They are really the best around.