Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to see Dr Vera for 8 yrs, she is amazing and the office is very professional and very friendly!!
J
4 months ago
My oldest daughter hated going to the dentist till I started taking her to see Dr. Vera. She loves going. My youngest is going in for her first check up next month. I always recommend it when people are looking for a new kids dentist office for their kids
C
4 months ago
Great
My daughter is a scardy cat but with the nice and comforting people at the clinic her visit has always been no stress
L
4 months ago
Thanks.
I love this place and all the staffs and doctors r great .It's the right place to put the smile on the patients face and this make us the parents so happy iam so lucky to find this place for my kids and i recommend it to everybody .
L
4 months ago
Great customer service, professional all around.
Absolutely love Dr.Vera and her staff. Very thorough in her work. The best is “Charlie “ the doggie. He is so loving to the children which I feel is very therapeutic. Highly recommend this office. Would never bring my daughter to anyone else.
M
4 months ago
Kids actually look forward to going to dentist!
I have two children that go and they look forward to seeing Dr. Vera and her staff. It makes it a lot easier on parents when children enjoy the dentist. Highly recommended
S
4 months ago
High Quality service
My children love the staff and how wonderful they are. The patience and passion is amazing. Everything is super clean and well organized. We love charlie-Dog, and Dr.vera is the most Natural and pure dentist ive ever met with kids. Baby, Angely and Ruhan enjoy every minute we are there.
L
5 months ago
The best place for my kids!!!
I’ve never had a bad experience at Dr. Vera’s establishment. Her staff are always pleasant and helpful. Her establishment is always too notch clean.
P
5 months ago
Very professional. Clean dentist. Great staff.
Both of my kids go here and I love this place. The atmosphere is great. I feel comfy and happy when I leave. My kids always do a great job and so does the staff with making everybody comfortable!! Cant forget about Charlie !! . It's always a warm. Welcoming place when having appointments.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful service
The place is wonderful. The staff are great and very patient with my children. I always recommend them to anybody with children. And Charlie (the dog) is great with the babies. I couldn't be anymore pleased with this place!!!!