Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Compassionate, caring, and talented staff.
My daughter is actually HAPPY to go and see Dr. Vera and her caring staff despite having a condition that has required more dental visits than most 3 year olds should ever need. I’m forever grateful to Dr.Vera and her staff for saving my daughter’s beautiful smile. 😁
M
5 months ago
Great place
M
5 months ago
nice place, friendly people
The office and waiting area are nice and clean. The staff was friendly and did a great job with my nervous 5 year old.
E
5 months ago
Amazing personnel
I love Dr. Vera and her team. I have 4 kids that have been seeing her since they were 2 years old. They have no trauma when I say they have dentist appointments, but rather are happy to go. The office has tv's for the kids to pick a show to watch during their visit, they receive tokens for prizes at the end of the appointment, and come out with smiles on their faces.
L
6 months ago
Great service with the kids
They treat children very nice
T
6 months ago
My experience at Worcester Kids Dentist was amazing. They treated me with love and care. It was an awsome experience.
L
6 months ago
The Best over all in all areas
I have been bringing my kids here since their first teeth appeared! N they love it, I love it! My kids are always happy to come to see Dr Vera and her pleasant staff.
J
6 months ago
The best
I have a child with special needs and the staff always goes beyond to acomadate him. Always friendly and all my 4 boys enjoy the visits.
M
6 months ago
Professional service
My daughter loves to go, the doctors are so friendly and professional Excellent service
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Worcester Kids Dental is a phenomenal place to take your children. They have plenty of entertainment for the children in the waiting area, they keep them occupied while they work on their teeth, plus they have a dog! The staff is amazing and they make you feel welcomed. I defiantly recommend Worcester kids dental to friends and family.