Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
Everyone , and I mean everyone ( secretary to the Dr) is so welcoming there ! All smiles and professionalism!! Love bringing my daughter there !!!!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
Everyone , and I mean everyone ( secretary to the Dr) is so welcoming there ! All smiles and professionalism!! Love bringing my daughter there !!!!
G
6 months ago
Best kids dentist
We have gone to 3 different child dentists and Dr Vera is hands down the best one. The office has great parking and location, the staff is super friendly and professional, and they have a dog, Charlie, that comes to visit in all the rooms. Kids can watch Netflix while getting their teeth done which help with anxiety. I wish I could have gone here when I was a kid!!
K
6 months ago
Amazing! In every single way. The entire staff was incredible.
The best experience I've ever had with my autistic son anywhere.
E
6 months ago
Caring and friendly
My son is 2 &1/2 and this was his first dentist appointment. He's not a fan of doctors or having unfamiliar people close to him so I was nervous to bring him. All of the staff were super friendly and greeted my son and made him feel welcome. They put his favorite show on for him in the exam room then when they began to clean his teeth the ladies were caring and calm to make him feel calm. Then they brought in Charlie the dog at the end to see us which was super exciting for him. His favorite part was when they give you tokens at the end that the child can take over to bubble gum like machines and pick out prizes on their own. So awesome! Highly recommend this place for small kids or any kids !
J
7 months ago
Favorite Place!
Worcester Kids Dentist has always been exceptionally professional, flexible & my kids always leave happy! I appreciate having a place where we can enjoy a service that everyone has a fear of!!! I highly recommended this location!!
R
7 months ago
Great service would highly recommend
Wonderful people that work there my sons appointment went smoothly in an out.Every one knows there stuff there I’m so happy i switched to them a few years ago now.No complaints here ;)
A
7 months ago
Compassionate, caring, and talented staff.
My daughter is actually HAPPY to go and see Dr. Vera and her caring staff despite having a condition that has required more dental visits than most 3 year olds should ever need. I’m forever grateful to Dr.Vera and her staff for saving my daughter’s beautiful smile. 😁
M
7 months ago
Great place
M
7 months ago
nice place, friendly people
The office and waiting area are nice and clean. The staff was friendly and did a great job with my nervous 5 year old.