Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Vera and her staff are very professional and friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist, she gets excited every time she heard she has an appointment. I recommend WKD to everyone.
C
4 months ago
The staff and Dr. T made the kids feel right at home. My daughter loves Charlie.
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
Love this office! Doctor Vera and her staff are extremely professional,organized and caring. The Service is top-notch! I wouldn't take my twins anywhere else! I'm always referring friend and family and they also share the same opunion.Overall this practice is wonderful! My kids love coming here. Happy Kids, Happy Mom!
A
4 months ago
The hospital is professional in their dealings with kids.
A
4 months ago
Dr . Vera and her staff are Wonderful, patient, and very friendly. My daughter was afraid to go the dentist after going there my daughter looks forward to going to the dentist.
A
4 months ago
The workers there are very friendly and patient. My daughter wouldn't let anyone go in to even check her mouth and now she loves going to the dentist
A
4 months ago
This place is nice.The doctors seem very nice,and I like Charlie! Anh Nguyen.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
My children love going here! All of the staff are very nice and amazing with the kids. It’s a very warm and friendly environment and they give the kids tokens at the end of their visit which is a great incentive! Only issue I have ever had here is that there is a very small parking lot with limited parking.
J
4 months ago
Overall I like Worcester Kids Dentist
For the most part I like Worcester Kids Dentist. Facility is clean, instruments seem sterile, gloves & masks are always worn. Staff is kind & professional, especially the hygienist Lori. Our daughter is comfortable with Lori & Lori has a great rapport with kids. Both Lori & Dr. Vera explain things to our daughter in a kid-friendly way. We also like Charlie the dog! However, they always run late & I agree with another reviewer that the benches in the waiting area are uncomfortable.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are awesome πŸ‘. My kids love πŸ’• worcester Kids dentist. They make the kids feel very special. They got games and toys for kids to play with. My 8 years old Boy love the video games. They beautiful and friendly dog 🐢 is very cool 😎. The staff are wonderfully awesome πŸ‘, friendly, helpful, cheerful πŸ˜„, pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, experienced professional customer service skills excellent team. Etc. I recommend all parents to try Worcester Kids Dentist. Thank you all.