Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Every time my daughter has to go to the dentist. They are always professional and patient with her. They are are a caring staff.
M
6 months ago
Excelente servicio
Mi nińa va muy contenta !!!
M
6 months ago
Caring and quality
All of the staff went above and beyond to help my 22 month old feel as comfortable as possible. They explained everything to me and asked before doing each thing.
D
6 months ago
Great Experience!
My 2 year old had a great experience at the Dentist today! Jackie and Jan are very friendly and professional!
M
6 months ago
We love Dr. Vera & her staff
Another great visit to the dentist for both of my girls. The hygienists explained what they were doing as they cleaned my girls' teeth as well as proper brushing techniques. Jackie, is amazing, and performed the xrays and assisted in the painless tooth extraction for my 8 year old. And of course, Charlie made the experience all the better sitting on Brianna's lap. We have been going to Dr. Vera for years and each time my girls can't wait to go. It's stress-free, an excellent kid's atmosphere and a fun experience followed by coins to use in the toy box for a little prize.
M
6 months ago
I went in after my son injured himself and they quickly took xrays, and were able to remive the teeth the same day. Everyone was so nice and sweet and treated my son so well. Dr. Vera and her team are the best!
D
7 months ago
I bring my nieces here from Natick and it's worth the drive. This one of a kind staff are genuinely friendly, caring & engaging. I have watched each one personally engage children through any nervous faces and reassure them through any fears. They're efficient and organized when checking in and scheduling appointments. And in case that's not all you could ask for and more, there's the four legged greeter Charlie that will happily let you destress by giving him a pat.
K
7 months ago
Awesome service!
Great, fast service! My son always looks forward to his appointments. The staff are all very well trained and great with kids! Highly recommended!!
R
7 months ago
An hour wait after the appointment time.
No more Monday appointments. I understand emergencies occurred on the weekends and need to take care of. Don't book appointments if this is going to be the case. We travel far to get to you and work the typical business hours. That's not fair.
Response from Worcester Kids Dentist
Our sincere apologies for your wait time. Mondays are sometimes tough at our office for the very reason you mentioned. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will try harder to be more conscientious of time in the future.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Vera and Janice are amazing with our daughter! She actually looks forward to her appointments!