Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
The BEST kids dental office bar none
I have been taking all of my children to Dr. Vera since their 1st dental visits. The staff does an exceptional job making sure the children are comfortable and feel at home. My girls are always so excited when they hear they have appointments. I will always recommend WKD to everyone. They are THE! BEST!
N
5 months ago
Well trained, patient and understanding of special needs patients
We usually see Dr. Vera (who we love) but today we saw Dr. T. He has a background working with special needs people and he was amazing with my son! I would highly recommend this dental practice!!
H
5 months ago
Professional Staff
They are very patient, and the staff is great with kids. We love Charlie too
H
5 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
H
5 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
H
5 months ago
Excellent chairside manner
Dr Vera and her staff are amazing! My son had to get two teeth extracted. Dr. Vera and her assistant took great care to make sure that he understood the procedure and that he was comfortable throughout. They took their time and my son was all smiles when we left!
J
5 months ago
Very happy environment
My kids LOVE going to Dr. Vera’s office! They love charli the dog and the cozy blankets and the cool sunglasses they get to wear during their treatment! Thank you so much for making this a happy experience for my kids! The office staff are super friendly!
M
6 months ago
THANK YOU...
Thank you very much ... Good job everybody .
K
6 months ago
Great supportive staff
My child has some initial anxiety at the dentist but eventually warms up because if the great and caring staff.
M
6 months ago
Friendly
Overall a perfect appointment