Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
great atmosphere, friendly staff all around, nice clean,colorful building
So glad I found Worcester Kids Dental a few years back. My daughter loves going to the dentist, which most kids don't like to do. The office staff is very professional and patient with everyone. They offer the kids to watch a show on tv to relieve the stress they may encounter but the best is "Charlie" the doggie. He is the second cutest after my dog. He's so therapeutic to my daughter and one of the reasons for the visit to see him. They are really the best around.
F
6 months ago
I love this place
The staff and Dr.Vera are just wonderful!. I've been a long time customer, and I couldn't imagine bringing my kids anywhere else. Thank You!.
F
6 months ago
I love this place
The staff and Dr.Vera are just wonderful!. I've been a long time customer, and I couldn't imagine bringing my kids anywhere else. Thank You!.
F
6 months ago
I love this place
The staff and Dr.Vera are just wonderful!. I've been a long time customer, and I couldn't imagine bringing my kids anywhere else. Thank You!.
F
6 months ago
I love this place
The staff and Dr.Vera are just wonderful!. I've been a long time customer, and I couldn't imagine bringing my kids anywhere else. Thank You!.
E
6 months ago
Love them!!
Great staff, beautiful office and quality care. Wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else. Thanks for being so awesome!
E
6 months ago
Love them!!
Great staff, beautiful office and quality care. Wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else. Thanks for being so awesome!
S
6 months ago
Love this place!
I've taken my son here for two appointments now and this place is the best! Yesterday he had to have a couple fillings done and they did everything to make him feel comfortable and happy. Dr Vera is awesome with the patients as well as the parents. Very informative and supportive. Willing to explain everything and answer even the tiniest question. I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone with kids!
S
7 months ago
Quick and good service
I have triplets that I brought in for annual check up. Out appointment was on time, quick and to the point.
N
7 months ago
Very informative and great with the kids
My daughter had high anxiety about getting any work fine. We went elsewhere and we had to leave because they couldn't calm her down. This dentist is great. Staff helps relax the kids and checks with them multiple times during the appointment.