Worcester Kids Dentist

Dentist

41 Lancaster Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent with my children
I was always afraid of the dentist as a child and my kids are anything but that. This dentist is fun safe and friendly! Always so polite and they have tons of patience for the kids. My kids always look forward to their appointments
T
5 months ago
Have a very good experience.
M
6 months ago
My girls love going to the dentist! Thank you for making it a great experience!
R
6 months ago
My kids love this place !! They love Charlie the dog. I'm really satisfied with them😀
S
6 months ago
very good experience
S
6 months ago
A great dental office
My daughters see Dr. Vera every 6 months and we have been consistently happy with Worcester Kids Dentist. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Vera explains the results of each visit clearly and kindly. We recommend Worcester Kids Dentist highly!
J
6 months ago
Impressive
The staff at Worcester Kids Dentist are amazing. Our recent visit was for my 8 y/o foster daughter who was very afraid of the dentist. They helped calm her down and were so patient with her. I am very grateful for their hard work and professionalism.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and great with kids
Everytime I come there is always little to no wait time. I have 5 children and this office is always accomodating when it comes to meeting my need. The staff is very friendly and informative. Love it.
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience :-)
As usual we had a great experience with Dr. Vera and staff...they take great care of my three kids and their varying dental issues :-) They do a great job helping us stay ahead of future issues whether it be procedures that might be needed or advice on daily care :-)
E
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I drive 1 hour with 4 kids. Dr Aruba is amazing and the best dentist my kids have seen.