Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
5 STAR EXPERIENCE!
Two of my Children saw Jennifer today for their cleanings. She was wonderful with them! So sweet and patient. One of my boys needed sealants and she was able to do them same day to save us a trip! Dr. Worful was great as always! They are always thorough and we receive the best level of care!
L
1 week ago
MY SMILE IS BACK!!
Today , Dr Worful and staff placed my tooth as the final step of my implant process. I have waited to do this for years and wore a flipper. My new tooth and smile mean the world to me. IT LOOKS AWESOME! My son came by the house tonight and did not know which tooth it was !! That good! THANK YOU for information,advise, patience, and caring all these years,(12). I have been a patient of Dr. Worful for around 18 years and he and his staff are by far the best ! Real people that care. Lauren Whitaker
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Lauren, we are so excited for you to finally get this done! We are so glad we were able to make you love your smile!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!
All the staff members are very friendly and Jennifer my hygienist was great! Dr.Worful is so caring and always puts me at ease with any procedures I need to have!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Deborah you are the sweetest person ever! We loved talking with you yesterday!
L
3 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and thorough
I felt so warm and welcomed by all. Staff seemed truly interested in me. They were very thorough and looked at every aspect of my dental care.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
HI Linda! Thank you for your kind review, we take pride in making sure you are well informed about your health and care!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Warm and inviting practice. Thorough, friendly, and honest. This is coming from someone with an innate fear of dentists.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Karen, we always hope to make you feel comfortable!
P
1 month ago
Always courteous and helpful!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Phil, always a pleasure to see you!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service!
I had a great first experience with the office staff and Dr. Worful. Greeted with a warm welcome right as I walked in! The office is clean and inviting and the hygienist did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend this business to friends and family!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Taylor it was great to meet you and we love seeing you and your family!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Just left from my 6 month check up. I love everything about this office. Here is a short list: Dr Worful is nice, gentle, and great at what he does Hygienist is gentle and thorough Office staff are always happy Office is beautiful, clean and professionally decorated Family oriented Coffee, water and snacks in waiting room They offer Botox and other beauty treatments Modern equipment (they even checked my blood pressure) Thank you Dr Worful!!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Wow thanks Raquel! We love that you love our office! We have some of the greatest patients ever...
J
1 month ago
Thank You
Dr. Woeful and his team are great...have been with them for years. Get the sealants! Much easier to manage than cavities and other dental work. :)
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Jeff thanks so much for your review! Yes sealants are amazing and we hope all of our patients understand that!
L
2 months ago
Great on-time service, friendly staff, explanations.
This last visit was for semi-annual teeth cleaning and exam. Camille did a great cleaning job and she and Dr. Worful were cheerful and precise in explaining their findings (of no issues). The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Larry! We always want to make sure our patients leave with all the answers!