Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dentist For Chickens
Dr Worful has been my dentist for too many years to count, his staff are always caring and are sensitive to your needs before, during and after your appointment. Dr Worful has the best touch for a dentist I have ever experienced. Full recommendation to any one who has had a bad dental experience in the past and who are anxious to go back. Dr Worful and staff will make you comfortable and take care of you.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Rob! We appreciate you and your kind words so much!
C
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Worful and team makes routine cleaning appointments a breeze. In-out ... no hiccups
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you CarolAnn!!
R
1 week ago
Dedicated, Knowledgeable, Accurate, Friendly Professional, painless physician with a great attitude Friendly, helpful, service oriented professional team. My dental work was performed on time, painlessly, and with constant attention to my care and comfort. What more can you ask for? You need not look any further if your looking for a highly qualified dental team.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. Have been going there for years.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Mike!!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Worful and his staff are exceptionally experienced, capable and courteous. Highly recommend!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Eva!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great and caring !!!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa!!
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt
I have been going to Dr Worful's for a few years. I am always pleased with the professionalism everyone has there from the time you check in until the end of your appointment. I always feel welcome and they are always on time. I would highly recommend this dentistry!! Make your appointment today, you will not regret it!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Wanda!!
R
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY DENTIST AND STAFF. SOLUTION ORIENTED, DOCTOR WORFUL SPENT TIME WITH ME BEFORE , DURING, AND AFTER INITIAL DENTAL REVIEW AND EXAMINATION. STAFF VERY CORDIAL, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Rick! We enjoyed meeting you yesterday!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Defiantly a warm and friendly environment. Today walked in and I heard laughter from the back..always a good feeling to hear staff getting along ...
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Christen! We all enjoy working together!
M
4 weeks ago
Very nice experience staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary Ann! It was so nice meeting you yesterday!