Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dentist office
Positive experience from minute I walk in door til I walk out! Amanda, my hygienist, makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Entire process is efficient and orderly!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Maryann! It is always a pleasure to see you!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Worful and his staff are the best. I have been a patient since he opened the practice. He has a terrific staff and a great professional attitude. He is a man of great character and professionalism. As far as I am concerned I will not go to another dentist. I now travel 50 miles to see him and his staff. A.C. Moore
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much A.C. we are so happy that you continue to come see us! It is a blessing to have dedicated patients like you!
R
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Worful and his staff is amazing! They are friendly and care about their patients.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Rachel! It was a pleasure to take care of you!
D
1 month ago
Great professional service.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Douglas, it is always great to see you!
M
2 months ago
The best Dentist office
Dr. Worful and his entire staff are truly amazing. I have been a patient for 10+ years and have never had a bad experience. If you are looking for a new Dentist, please call their office first!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Mark.. always a pleasure to see you!
S
3 months ago
Dental Hygiene
Had a great cleaning done by Camille today.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheryl.. we think Camille does a wonderful job too!
S
3 months ago
Always stellar service
I’ve been going to Dr Worful’s office for about 3 years, and always get treated like family. Their staff and procedures are always kind and gentle. That keeps me going back.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sheri!
M
3 months ago
First visit- awesome!
I had heard about Dr. Worful from a couple of people and saw fantastic reviews online....I am not disappointed after my first visit! I may switch my whole family here, the staff was so friendly and Dr. Worful is so personable.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Michelle!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great team! Left the office with teeth so white they brightened others day :-)
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ken!
M
4 months ago
Excellent patient service
The patient care and treatment was exceptional. What was most impressive was the team work between Dr. Worful and his team. Simply amazing.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!