Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The best Dentist office
Dr. Worful and his entire staff are truly amazing. I have been a patient for 10+ years and have never had a bad experience. If you are looking for a new Dentist, please call their office first!
S
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene
Had a great cleaning done by Camille today.
S
4 weeks ago
Always stellar service
I’ve been going to Dr Worful’s office for about 3 years, and always get treated like family. Their staff and procedures are always kind and gentle. That keeps me going back.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sheri!
M
1 month ago
First visit- awesome!
I had heard about Dr. Worful from a couple of people and saw fantastic reviews online....I am not disappointed after my first visit! I may switch my whole family here, the staff was so friendly and Dr. Worful is so personable.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Michelle!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great team! Left the office with teeth so white they brightened others day :-)
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ken!
M
2 months ago
Excellent patient service
The patient care and treatment was exceptional. What was most impressive was the team work between Dr. Worful and his team. Simply amazing.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!
B
2 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Great dentist with an excellent staff. Courteous and professional.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob!
M
3 months ago
Dentistry at its best
Dr. Worful and his staff are outstanding! Very thoughtful, kind and went the extra mile to ensure my comfort. He seems to have the latest technology and I was very impressed with how they go through the financials and future steps together. Excellent in all regards.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!
T
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
My family and i have been going to this office for several years and Dr. Worful has maintained the same staff since we’ve been going there - from the front office to his hygienists! That speaks volumes for him and his staff! The service my family receives is top notch!! I highly recommend this office.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa!
M
4 months ago
Happy with the Service so far . . .
Only did an initial consult & now a cleaning. Great service & friendly crew that Doc Worful has.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marvin!