Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great painless experience! Had crown replacement & was very anxious about experiencing any type of pain, the numbing injection to be more precise. Dr. Worful assured me that the pain would be less than expected, because he used a special vibrating technique while injecting that served as a distraction from the pain. Well guess what, he was right!! The numbing injection was painless, therefore making the whole experience much more tolerable. Thanks, Dr. Worful!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Grace! We try to make every visit as pleasant as possible. It was great seeing you today!
M
1 month ago
Great dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Worful for many years and have always gotten very high quality dental care as well as friendly service.
M
2 months ago
Great Team - Cheerful and Smart!!
Nice to walk in for a 7am appt and greeted with a few cheerful smiles. The team worked quickly together to determine best solutions, walked me thru the plan, and executed efficiently using the latest techniques that made it easier for me as a patient. Financials were handled privately and ahead of any treatment to avoid surprises and they worked with the insurance and my primary care doctors as needed. Every dental office should run as well as Dr. Worful’s Denistry.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Michele! We strive to make every experience a good one! So nice to see you today.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Worful has been doing my Botox for two years now and every time I feel 10 years younger after a treatment. The procecedure only takes about 20 minutes and the results are priceless!! I have recently switched to Dysport, the onset is faster then Botox and the results last longer. Dr. Worful offers both Botox and Dysport. If you need a gentle, experienced, and conservative doctor to give you the anti-aging results you deserve..... this is a great choice!
M
2 months ago
Awesome and friendly!
Always a good experience. Everyone makes sure that you are comfortable and understand what is happening ahead of time. I am never anxious before an appointment.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Matt!!
S
2 months ago
Camille is Great and everyone else too.
Your new dental hygienist, Camille gave me the best cleaning of my life, and I am old and have had a lot of cleanings. She was very careful, meticulous and thorough. Camille took the time and effort to provide an outstanding service. Also she has a very positive attitude and great smile. Diana and Calla at the front desk also made me feel welcome and were a delight to do business with. Outstanding staff. Hope you enjoy my dog Lilly's flossing video. Stan
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Stan! We really appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and takes time to get to know you.
Overall a very good experience. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you John! We appreciate you!
S
3 months ago
Dental work
Today had a filling repaired on one of my front teeth. It was done in a timely manner. I am completely pleased with Dr Worful and his professional dental care.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheryl!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle!
Everyone at Dr. Worful’s office made my appointment a breeze! Kristina was very calming and comforting during my procedure. I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Kris!!! We appreciate you!
T
3 months ago
Genuinely kind and Personable staff! Love Dr. Worful and his team.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa!