Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Happy with the Service so far . . .
Only did an initial consult & now a cleaning. Great service & friendly crew that Doc Worful has.
A
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at its best!
Dr. Worful is a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, professional and conservative. His staff is among the best I’ve experienced! Excellent care is always given!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr Worful and staff are simply the best! Everybody is very personable and professional. I had a consultation with questions asking me my dental goals and concerns. I’ve never had a dentist take the time to ask me these questions. I had an old filling replaced and have scheduled 2 more to be done. I’m very happy with the care I have received.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
Everyone is extremely friendly, informative about every procedure, and caring. First time ever at the dentist where I almost fell asleep in the chair. They made me very comfortable before taking care of some cavities. Amazing experience!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Manny! :)
L
1 month ago
Dr. Worful and staff
Thank you Dr. Worful for being an amazing dentist. Your knowledge and customer service is beyond amazing. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but your smile and ability to treat people as valuable makes my coming to your office enjoyable. Thank you kindly for your care Latonya
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Latonya!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
One finds the best of everything at Worful Dentistry: excellent care, including a through exam and cleaning, professionalism in staff, hygienists, and a great doctor. All questions are answered thoroughly and without hesitation. I am always made to feel like a special patient!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Anne! We strive to make sure every patient knows how special they are to us!
C
1 month ago
Caring and very Professional Services
You would love your dentist too if you always got compliments on your smile... seamless professional services every time! Thanks for my beautiful smile ... 😀
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you CarolAnn! :)
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Georgia
I have had a lot of work done on my teeth due to a accident and Worful Cosmetic and Family made a very bad experience pleasant. They worked with me on the insurance and schedule over the last 2 years and can say I am finally done. The work done by Doug and his staff was excellent and I am glad I made the decision to switch over to his practice. I highly recommend this practice and will continue to go myself....
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Chris!
W
1 month ago
I love my dentist
I love my dentist. They are awesome 😊 I will continue to recommend this office as I do today..
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Wanda! We appreciate you!
C
2 months ago
Passionate, Professional & Friendly Crew
Everyone from the receptionist, accountant, hygienist, to Dr. Worful are the best! They are compassionate & very friendly. They listen and do care. They consult me along the way and provide options and referrals as needed. Even though I have a long drive to get to this office, I won’t change My dentist because they are just the best! Thank you
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Chinasa! We are thankful for great patients like you!