Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome group
I always feel welcomed. They take great care of me and my teeth have never been in better shape! Love this office and staff!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Dental offices aren't an easy for some people to visit, so you feeling welcomed is a huge compliment to us. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Considering all the challenges trying to run any business during these times it has to be especially difficult in a dentists office but as usual Dr Worful and his staff were well prepared, great procedures in place to make you feel safe and comfortable. Everyone is always so upbeat and positive that is makes going to the dentist almost painless! Thanks Doc.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We are glad to hear this. Thank you for your continued support!
R
3 weeks ago
Warm welcome, clean, organized, efficient and best care treatment. Will be back!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We can't wait to see you again. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Great place!
I have never seen a group of people more dedicated and just downright sweet, cheerful, and nice to look at as this group. Dr.Worful is very thorough, makes you feel very at ease no one pushing unnecessary procedures on you. Hands down the best Dentist office I have ever been to period! You can tell what a Dr is like by the way the staff acts to patients and it is very clear that this guy knows how to treat everyone. If you are fearful of going to a dentist you need to visit these great people! Larry
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We are so happy you have chosen us to take care of your dental care. Thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
Such friendly and compassionate professionals
Always an easy visit, on-time, attentive, and caring staff from front office, hygienists and especially Dr Worful. I’ve referred several friends here.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you for sharing about your experience. We are grateful for all of the referrals you have sent to us!
M
1 month ago
17+ Year Patient ~ Felt Completely Safe During Covid Reopening
I met Dr. Worful at church at least 17 years ago and my entire family has been a patient there almost the entire time. (We did leave for a short period as our dental insurance changed). I always dreaded going to the dentist (especially having my teeth cleaned--the scraping sound was like nails on a vintage chalkboard). But let me tell you, that all changed when Camille became my hygienist. She is truly the sweetest, most gentle hygienist I have ever encountered. She doesn't ask you questions when your mouth is wide open and your unable to talk either! :) And Dr. Worful, well, a number of years ago, I chose to have my silver fillings changed out, and I had to get a couple of crowns. I become a 3-year-old toddler whenever I have to get a shot. But let me tell you, I never, ever felt any of the shots he gave me for numbing. He's absolutely the best, and he's a good, honest person and that means a lot to me too. And lastly, there was a period of time where Dr. Worful had some challenges in his front office. He quickly realized the problem and made some changes, and the service, smiles, and response time from the front office has gone back to the top-notch service I had already received. I decided to post this review today because I just returned from having my teeth cleaned. Of course, the office had just recently reopened due to the Covid19 pandemic. I did not have any hesitations about my appointment today and felt completely safe! Thank you Dr. Worful & team for a great experience as usual!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We appreciate you being a devoted patient for many years. Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding staff!
My first time in Doctor Worful’s practice. Outstanding staff! Technician Camille is excellent! Thoroughly explained to me what she was doing in a very plain and detailed manner. Along with Doctor Worful and office staff, my experience was the best that I have experienced at a dentist’s office. Thank you all for a wonderful job!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We are so glad to hear about your experience. Thank you for trusting us with you dental needs.
C
1 month ago
I look forward to going to MY dentist....
Dr. Worful and Team always make my dental visits special. First I am greeted by energetic, enthusiastic staff that immediately make me feel comfortable and excited to be there. Then my dental cleaning gets deep and thorough. My teeth always feel loved ❤️. Then the icing on the cake is Dr Worful coming in to greet me, enquire about the heath of my entire family, and do his final inspection. I felt super lucky today at check-out when Diana told me I had a credit balance... (Thx for checking on that for me Diana)... By the time I left, I felt like I just had my favorite treat. Thanks Dr. Worful and Team!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you for the positive feedback. Your support for our office means the world to us.
G
1 month ago
First class
Always a pleasure staff is great friendly and best I ever had I'm 47
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We appreciate you being a loyal patient. We are thankful to have patients like you in our practice. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great experience all around
Very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We love seeing your smiling face. Thank you for the kind words.