Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Worful has been doing my Botox for two years now and every time I feel 10 years younger after a treatment. The procecedure only takes about 20 minutes and the results are priceless!! I have recently switched to Dysport, the onset is faster then Botox and the results last longer. Dr. Worful offers both Botox and Dysport. If you need a gentle, experienced, and conservative doctor to give you the anti-aging results you deserve..... this is a great choice!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly!
Always a good experience. Everyone makes sure that you are comfortable and understand what is happening ahead of time. I am never anxious before an appointment.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Matt!!
S
2 weeks ago
Camille is Great and everyone else too.
Your new dental hygienist, Camille gave me the best cleaning of my life, and I am old and have had a lot of cleanings. She was very careful, meticulous and thorough. Camille took the time and effort to provide an outstanding service. Also she has a very positive attitude and great smile. Diana and Calla at the front desk also made me feel welcome and were a delight to do business with. Outstanding staff. Hope you enjoy my dog Lilly's flossing video. Stan
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Stan! We really appreciate it!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and takes time to get to know you.
Overall a very good experience. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you John! We appreciate you!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental work
Today had a filling repaired on one of my front teeth. It was done in a timely manner. I am completely pleased with Dr Worful and his professional dental care.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Sheryl!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle!
Everyone at Dr. Worful’s office made my appointment a breeze! Kristina was very calming and comforting during my procedure. I would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Kris!!! We appreciate you!
T
4 weeks ago
Genuinely kind and Personable staff! Love Dr. Worful and his team.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa!
B
4 weeks ago
Easy & great!
Love the staff. Very patient with son & adults. Easy scheduling and very accommodating
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Bethany!!
M
1 month ago
Thorough and pleasant - dentistry with a smile!
My cleaning and exam were done with the same thoroughness as always. Dr. Worful listened to my concerns and addressed them. From the minute you walk in the door, everyone in the practice greets you with a smile!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly !
Always a good experience.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thanks Matt! It was good to see you yesterday!