Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Office!
The office is very clean and professional, and the hygienist, Jennifer, did an AWESOME job! Best cleaning I’ve had in a while and I would highly recommend! Dr. Worful answered all my questions and was really great!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We take great pride in the cleanliness and professionalism in our office. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Very professional & good
I had a crown put on a wisdom tooth that had been filled about 30-40 years ago. I was not looking forward to this visit and dental procedure. My experience with Dr. Worful and his dental assistant, Heather, was truly stress free, quite pain free and done within a short time period. His up-to-date equipment made this dental procedure quick and painless. Way easier than I’d anticipated. Hooray! The dental hygienist I had (Jennifer) a couple weeks ago was very thorough. Dr. Worful’s office staff is extremely personable, and Diane in the front office is very good about explaining billing procedures and other questions I had. Best dental office in my experience.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
We are glad to hear about your experience in our office. Thank you for being a patient!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding service
World class service provided! Super fantastic staff. I really appreciate the emergence appointment in this pandemic. The staff made my visit enjoyable and painless. 😀
D
3 months ago
During the COVID pandemic, my son was experiencing tooth/gum pain. Doug Worful quickly returned my call and was genuinely concerned about my son's condition. He made arrangements for him to come in and he was treated quickly in a safe environment. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff
So appreciated the work that my hygenist did today. She explained what she was doing and even brought something up for Dr. Worful to check. Will be back I. 2 weeks to follow up. I know I'm always in good hands when I am here.🤗
B
4 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Professional and courteous staff
B
4 months ago
Very professional
From the moment you walk in you are treated with first class customer service. Great experience and excellent results
K
5 months ago
5 STAR EXPERIENCE!
Two of my Children saw Jennifer today for their cleanings. She was wonderful with them! So sweet and patient. One of my boys needed sealants and she was able to do them same day to save us a trip! Dr. Worful was great as always! They are always thorough and we receive the best level of care!
L
5 months ago
MY SMILE IS BACK!!
Today , Dr Worful and staff placed my tooth as the final step of my implant process. I have waited to do this for years and wore a flipper. My new tooth and smile mean the world to me. IT LOOKS AWESOME! My son came by the house tonight and did not know which tooth it was !! That good! THANK YOU for information,advise, patience, and caring all these years,(12). I have been a patient of Dr. Worful for around 18 years and he and his staff are by far the best ! Real people that care. Lauren Whitaker
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Lauren, we are so excited for you to finally get this done! We are so glad we were able to make you love your smile!
D
5 months ago
Great dental office!
All the staff members are very friendly and Jennifer my hygienist was great! Dr.Worful is so caring and always puts me at ease with any procedures I need to have!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Deborah you are the sweetest person ever! We loved talking with you yesterday!