Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Great dentist with an excellent staff. Courteous and professional.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob!
M
5 months ago
Dentistry at its best
Dr. Worful and his staff are outstanding! Very thoughtful, kind and went the extra mile to ensure my comfort. He seems to have the latest technology and I was very impressed with how they go through the financials and future steps together. Excellent in all regards.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mike!
T
5 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
My family and i have been going to this office for several years and Dr. Worful has maintained the same staff since we’ve been going there - from the front office to his hygienists! That speaks volumes for him and his staff! The service my family receives is top notch!! I highly recommend this office.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Teresa!
M
6 months ago
Happy with the Service so far . . .
Only did an initial consult & now a cleaning. Great service & friendly crew that Doc Worful has.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Marvin!
A
6 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
Dr. Worful is a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, professional and conservative. His staff is among the best I’ve experienced! Excellent care is always given!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you, Anne!
J
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Worful and staff are simply the best! Everybody is very personable and professional. I had a consultation with questions asking me my dental goals and concerns. I’ve never had a dentist take the time to ask me these questions. I had an old filling replaced and have scheduled 2 more to be done. I’m very happy with the care I have received.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
Everyone is extremely friendly, informative about every procedure, and caring. First time ever at the dentist where I almost fell asleep in the chair. They made me very comfortable before taking care of some cavities. Amazing experience!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Manny! :)
L
7 months ago
Dr. Worful and staff
Thank you Dr. Worful for being an amazing dentist. Your knowledge and customer service is beyond amazing. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but your smile and ability to treat people as valuable makes my coming to your office enjoyable. Thank you kindly for your care Latonya
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Latonya!
A
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
One finds the best of everything at Worful Dentistry: excellent care, including a through exam and cleaning, professionalism in staff, hygienists, and a great doctor. All questions are answered thoroughly and without hesitation. I am always made to feel like a special patient!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Anne! We strive to make sure every patient knows how special they are to us!
C
7 months ago
Caring and very Professional Services
You would love your dentist too if you always got compliments on your smile... seamless professional services every time! Thanks for my beautiful smile ... 😀
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you CarolAnn! :)