Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Does great work
Unfortunately this time and time before I finished cleaning and waited 25 minutes finally having to leave for next appt without seeing dentist
E
6 months ago
My mom made me go
I like going to Dr. Worful. He is very nice. At my last check up they found a cavity. I cried. A lot. I was scared to get a filling. The day of my filling I didn’t want to go. I cried again but my mom made me go. I had a little special air to relax me. I felt funny. Dr. Worful gave me a shot and I didn’t even feel it. They filled my cavity. When I was done I told my mom that I didn’t feel anything and the shot didn’t hurt. I am also glad that the filling is the same color as my teeth! Thank you Dr Worful! I still like you. Ethan -9years old
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ethan!! We are so glad we could make you experience a great one. Thank you for being a great patient!
B
6 months ago
Emergency Visit
Needed an emergency visit and they worked me in immediately. Very nice, courteous and professional staff. Cannot say enough nice things about them. Recommend Dr. Worful to everyone. Bob
B
6 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
When you find the peace and comfort Dr. Worful's office provides, why shop anywhere else.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Brad!
D
7 months ago
Dental appointment
Always professional, courteous, and personable. Another great visit today.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you !!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going here for years everyone is friendly business is nice and great!!!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Kallima!
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visit to Worful the whole staff makes you feel apart of the family. On top of that they do a great job
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris!
T
7 months ago
Great practice with a wonderful staff
I’ve been going here for years and would recommend Dr Worful to anyone. They are always very nice, personable, and professional.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Thomas!
C
7 months ago
Amazing repair
Dr Worful is amazing! I had a 22 year old veneer that came off and I was so afraid that it would have to be replaced but Dr Worful was able to re-attach it and it looks fantastic! Thanks Dr Worful!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Cecelia!
A
7 months ago
Professional, enthusiastic, caring, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Worful for many years now and even with moving farther away from the office, I still make the commute as I do not trust anyone else with my dental needs. Not only is Dr. Worful wonderful but also his staff. I am always greeted with a smile and the hygienists are very thorough with cleanings and still make time for conversation. If you have been hesitant about your previous dental experiences I promise you’re mind will change after making the switch to this practice. I would 100% recommend them to everyone!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashley! We are lucky to have you as a patient! See you soon!