Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Warm, welcoming and thorough
I felt so warm and welcomed by all. Staff seemed truly interested in me. They were very thorough and looked at every aspect of my dental care.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
HI Linda! Thank you for your kind review, we take pride in making sure you are well informed about your health and care!
K
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
Warm and inviting practice. Thorough, friendly, and honest. This is coming from someone with an innate fear of dentists.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Karen, we always hope to make you feel comfortable!
P
5 months ago
Always courteous and helpful!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Phil, always a pleasure to see you!
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
I had a great first experience with the office staff and Dr. Worful. Greeted with a warm welcome right as I walked in! The office is clean and inviting and the hygienist did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend this business to friends and family!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Taylor it was great to meet you and we love seeing you and your family!
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Just left from my 6 month check up. I love everything about this office. Here is a short list: Dr Worful is nice, gentle, and great at what he does Hygienist is gentle and thorough Office staff are always happy Office is beautiful, clean and professionally decorated Family oriented Coffee, water and snacks in waiting room They offer Botox and other beauty treatments Modern equipment (they even checked my blood pressure) Thank you Dr Worful!!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Wow thanks Raquel! We love that you love our office! We have some of the greatest patients ever...
J
6 months ago
Thank You
Dr. Woeful and his team are great...have been with them for years. Get the sealants! Much easier to manage than cavities and other dental work. :)
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Hi Jeff thanks so much for your review! Yes sealants are amazing and we hope all of our patients understand that!
L
6 months ago
Great on-time service, friendly staff, explanations.
This last visit was for semi-annual teeth cleaning and exam. Camille did a great cleaning job and she and Dr. Worful were cheerful and precise in explaining their findings (of no issues). The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Larry! We always want to make sure our patients leave with all the answers!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr Worful’s office is always so nice and pleasant. The staff, along with Dr Worful, are so friendly. Highly recommend them for high quality care, product, and service.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Always a pleasure to see you Anne Marie.. thanks so much!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, Quality, Professional Service
Outstanding service!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you so much Jeff- Happy New Year to you!
E
6 months ago
Friendly and very professional
What a wonderful atmosphere! Very kind, caring, and quick! I would recommend this dentist to everyone!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Eva- it was so nice to see you and thank you for your kind words!