Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Georgia
I have had a lot of work done on my teeth due to a accident and Worful Cosmetic and Family made a very bad experience pleasant. They worked with me on the insurance and schedule over the last 2 years and can say I am finally done. The work done by Doug and his staff was excellent and I am glad I made the decision to switch over to his practice. I highly recommend this practice and will continue to go myself....
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Chris!
W
7 months ago
I love my dentist
I love my dentist. They are awesome 😊 I will continue to recommend this office as I do today..
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Wanda! We appreciate you!
C
7 months ago
Passionate, Professional & Friendly Crew
Everyone from the receptionist, accountant, hygienist, to Dr. Worful are the best! They are compassionate & very friendly. They listen and do care. They consult me along the way and provide options and referrals as needed. Even though I have a long drive to get to this office, I won’t change My dentist because they are just the best! Thank you
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Chinasa! We are thankful for great patients like you!
J
8 months ago
The staff at Worful Dentistry are the absolute best. This team is a family of dental professionals that truly care about your health and smile.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much James!
B
8 months ago
Professional Service, Friendly Environment
Routine cleanings or additional services, always top notch!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Brad!
T
8 months ago
Does great work
Unfortunately this time and time before I finished cleaning and waited 25 minutes finally having to leave for next appt without seeing dentist
E
8 months ago
My mom made me go
I like going to Dr. Worful. He is very nice. At my last check up they found a cavity. I cried. A lot. I was scared to get a filling. The day of my filling I didn’t want to go. I cried again but my mom made me go. I had a little special air to relax me. I felt funny. Dr. Worful gave me a shot and I didn’t even feel it. They filled my cavity. When I was done I told my mom that I didn’t feel anything and the shot didn’t hurt. I am also glad that the filling is the same color as my teeth! Thank you Dr Worful! I still like you. Ethan -9years old
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ethan!! We are so glad we could make you experience a great one. Thank you for being a great patient!
B
8 months ago
Emergency Visit
Needed an emergency visit and they worked me in immediately. Very nice, courteous and professional staff. Cannot say enough nice things about them. Recommend Dr. Worful to everyone. Bob
B
8 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
When you find the peace and comfort Dr. Worful's office provides, why shop anywhere else.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Brad!
D
9 months ago
Dental appointment
Always professional, courteous, and personable. Another great visit today.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you !!