Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going here for years everyone is friendly business is nice and great!!!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Kallima!
C
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visit to Worful the whole staff makes you feel apart of the family. On top of that they do a great job
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris!
T
9 months ago
Great practice with a wonderful staff
I’ve been going here for years and would recommend Dr Worful to anyone. They are always very nice, personable, and professional.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Thomas!
C
9 months ago
Amazing repair
Dr Worful is amazing! I had a 22 year old veneer that came off and I was so afraid that it would have to be replaced but Dr Worful was able to re-attach it and it looks fantastic! Thanks Dr Worful!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Cecelia!
A
9 months ago
Professional, enthusiastic, caring, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Worful for many years now and even with moving farther away from the office, I still make the commute as I do not trust anyone else with my dental needs. Not only is Dr. Worful wonderful but also his staff. I am always greeted with a smile and the hygienists are very thorough with cleanings and still make time for conversation. If you have been hesitant about your previous dental experiences I promise you’re mind will change after making the switch to this practice. I would 100% recommend them to everyone!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashley! We are lucky to have you as a patient! See you soon!
L
10 months ago
They make you feel comfortable every time....
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Latonya!
R
10 months ago
First time visit...great experience! I wil be back!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I am a dentist and Doug Worful is my dentist.
L
10 months ago
Excellent service
This office made me feel incredibly comfortable and valued. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism...
T
10 months ago
Great dental office
Highly recommended! Has been our dentist for 8 years. Great guy! Kind and considerate.