Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Great dental office
Highly recommended! Has been our dentist for 8 years. Great guy! Kind and considerate.
S
7 months ago
Always great energy
I have enjoyed this office for more than 5 years. Not pushy and the employees and the doctor are ready to talk to.
D
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning completed today. Very thorough and professional.
B
8 months ago
Great
A
8 months ago
These people are amazing!
The whole team at Worful is kind, considerate, accommodating, and simply the best. Been there for 2 years now and I can truly say that I look forward to going each time. Who else can say that about their visits to the dentist?
J
8 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
This office is a pleasure to visit because they treat me like a valued client. Their first priority seems to be my comfort. So many other places give the impression they are doing me a favor when I go to them. It is the opposite here. All 5 members of our family go here and we love them.
C
8 months ago
For a first time emergency visit, the office was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the work I need to have done.
C
9 months ago
Best Dentist ... hands down!
De Worful net me at his office on a Sunday... yes! I said Sunday. My tooth cracked overnight on Saturday and as soon as I woke up I called his off hours line and he was there for me all the way. Although he was out of town when I called he met me, fixed my tooth and set me straight for my big meeting on Monday. Where else can I get service like this? The entire Worful team is tremendous, always bending over backwards to be convenient and friendly. I have been a client for over 12 years and no one makes oral treatments as painless as Worful Dentistry! Thanks for always being there when I need you!
A
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Worful for 12 yrs and the quality of service is still the same - EXCELLENT! The staff make it a point to know my family and their individual needs. The gentle approach to denistry is excellent. I never leave in pain! I highly recommend Dr Worful's dental practice to everyone I meet.
M
10 months ago
The best in Georgia!
I have been a patient for 10+ years. Dr. Worful and his Staff are the best in the area. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you give them a call.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark!!