Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Quality and patient care
Simply the best dentist I’ve ever had. Kind , caring and they all work well together to provide an excellent experience. Thanks !
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Mike! Always a pleasure to see you!
F
7 months ago
Great professionals
Thanks you to the front desk staff for fitting me in their schedule so fast. I value and trust Dr. Worful's expertise. I came to get a second opinion and he took great care of me! His office staff and his caring assistants make the experience so much better. 😁
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Francesca! You bring sunshine when you come.. always fun to see you!
D
7 months ago
very helpful and accomodating! excellent service!
I had a dental emergency in the morning, called up the clinic and requested if they could squeeze me in to their schedule and they did. Dr. Worful and Lead Dental Assistant Kristina fixed my issue, explained to me what was being done at every step and provided me with options. And, Diana, as always, provided excellent customer service during checkout. Dr. Worful and his staff always provide excellent care and service, with very friendly smiles! My whole family has been with them for more than 10 years. We highly recommend them!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Diaz.. I'm so glad you trust us to take care of your needs!
B
7 months ago
Very professional staff
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Always a pleasure to see you and Tish both!
J
7 months ago
Professional, personal service
We have been going to Dr. Worful for 20 years. They are always kind and go above and beyond. It is a warm and friendly environment. Dr Worful takes time to go over any concerns and the Hygienists do a great job cleaning
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Julie , we are so appreciative that you and your family have been such loyal patients!
S
8 months ago
Always helpful, professional and considerate.
I had a minor dental emergency and Dr. Worful's team worked me in quickly and addressed the issue quickly and capably. Very pleased. Thank you!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Scott- we are glad we could help you when you needed it!
S
8 months ago
Great service
It’s always a great visit!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Shannan! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
8 months ago
First Time Visit
I am just thrilled by the staff here. I can’t tell you enough good things about the process, the vibe (even at 7am) and the culture of the office. Nice job in creating a very customer centric experience. I’ll be back. :)
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Jalal! It was so fun meeting you and we look forward to our partnership! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
M
8 months ago
Great dentist office
Positive experience from minute I walk in door til I walk out! Amanda, my hygienist, makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Entire process is efficient and orderly!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Maryann! It is always a pleasure to see you!
A
8 months ago
Dr. Worful and his staff are the best. I have been a patient since he opened the practice. He has a terrific staff and a great professional attitude. He is a man of great character and professionalism. As far as I am concerned I will not go to another dentist. I now travel 50 miles to see him and his staff. A.C. Moore
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you so much A.C. we are so happy that you continue to come see us! It is a blessing to have dedicated patients like you!