Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
For a first time emergency visit, the office was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the work I need to have done.
C
11 months ago
Best Dentist ... hands down!
De Worful net me at his office on a Sunday... yes! I said Sunday. My tooth cracked overnight on Saturday and as soon as I woke up I called his off hours line and he was there for me all the way. Although he was out of town when I called he met me, fixed my tooth and set me straight for my big meeting on Monday. Where else can I get service like this? The entire Worful team is tremendous, always bending over backwards to be convenient and friendly. I have been a client for over 12 years and no one makes oral treatments as painless as Worful Dentistry! Thanks for always being there when I need you!
A
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Worful for 12 yrs and the quality of service is still the same - EXCELLENT! The staff make it a point to know my family and their individual needs. The gentle approach to denistry is excellent. I never leave in pain! I highly recommend Dr Worful's dental practice to everyone I meet.
M
1 year ago
The best in Georgia!
I have been a patient for 10+ years. Dr. Worful and his Staff are the best in the area. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you give them a call.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark!!
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist; So Caring
Dr. Worful and Staff take such great care of their patients. They make sure that the experience is as best as can possibly be. I've gone there for many years, and finally convinced my husband to go as well. He is so happy that he made the switch.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura!!
C
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly Team
Very welcoming staff & detailed with everything from explaining to actual work. Highly recommend Dr Worful & team.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you China! It was so great meeting you today. See you soon!
M
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
I never dread going to this Dentist office. Always a pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Missy!
G
1 year ago
Great painless experience! Had crown replacement & was very anxious about experiencing any type of pain, the numbing injection to be more precise. Dr. Worful assured me that the pain would be less than expected, because he used a special vibrating technique while injecting that served as a distraction from the pain. Well guess what, he was right!! The numbing injection was painless, therefore making the whole experience much more tolerable. Thanks, Dr. Worful!
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Grace! We try to make every visit as pleasant as possible. It was great seeing you today!
M
1 year ago
Great dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Worful for many years and have always gotten very high quality dental care as well as friendly service.
M
1 year ago
Great Team - Cheerful and Smart!!
Nice to walk in for a 7am appt and greeted with a few cheerful smiles. The team worked quickly together to determine best solutions, walked me thru the plan, and executed efficiently using the latest techniques that made it easier for me as a patient. Financials were handled privately and ahead of any treatment to avoid surprises and they worked with the insurance and my primary care doctors as needed. Every dental office should run as well as Dr. Worful’s Denistry.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Michele! We strive to make every experience a good one! So nice to see you today.