Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Worful and his staff is amazing! They are friendly and care about their patients.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thanks so much Rachel! It was a pleasure to take care of you!
D
9 months ago
Great professional service.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Douglas, it is always great to see you!
M
10 months ago
The best Dentist office
Dr. Worful and his entire staff are truly amazing. I have been a patient for 10+ years and have never had a bad experience. If you are looking for a new Dentist, please call their office first!
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you for the kind words Mark.. always a pleasure to see you!
S
10 months ago
Dental Hygiene
Had a great cleaning done by Camille today.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Sheryl.. we think Camille does a wonderful job too!
S
11 months ago
Always stellar service
I’ve been going to Dr Worful’s office for about 3 years, and always get treated like family. Their staff and procedures are always kind and gentle. That keeps me going back.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you, Sheri!
M
11 months ago
First visit- awesome!
I had heard about Dr. Worful from a couple of people and saw fantastic reviews online....I am not disappointed after my first visit! I may switch my whole family here, the staff was so friendly and Dr. Worful is so personable.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you, Michelle!
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Great team! Left the office with teeth so white they brightened others day :-)
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you, Ken!
M
12 months ago
Excellent patient service
The patient care and treatment was exceptional. What was most impressive was the team work between Dr. Worful and his team. Simply amazing.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you, Mike!
B
1 year ago
Quality Dental Service
Great dentist with an excellent staff. Courteous and professional.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you Bob!
M
1 year ago
Dentistry at its best
Dr. Worful and his staff are outstanding! Very thoughtful, kind and went the extra mile to ensure my comfort. He seems to have the latest technology and I was very impressed with how they go through the financials and future steps together. Excellent in all regards.
Response from Doug Worful, DMD PC
Thank you, Mike!