Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Always great energy
I have enjoyed this office for more than 5 years. Not pushy and the employees and the doctor are ready to talk to.
D
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning completed today. Very thorough and professional.
B
12 months ago
Great
A
12 months ago
These people are amazing!
The whole team at Worful is kind, considerate, accommodating, and simply the best. Been there for 2 years now and I can truly say that I look forward to going each time. Who else can say that about their visits to the dentist?
J
1 year ago
Very professional and thorough.
This office is a pleasure to visit because they treat me like a valued client. Their first priority seems to be my comfort. So many other places give the impression they are doing me a favor when I go to them. It is the opposite here. All 5 members of our family go here and we love them.
C
1 year ago
For a first time emergency visit, the office was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the work I need to have done.
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist ... hands down!
De Worful net me at his office on a Sunday... yes! I said Sunday. My tooth cracked overnight on Saturday and as soon as I woke up I called his off hours line and he was there for me all the way. Although he was out of town when I called he met me, fixed my tooth and set me straight for my big meeting on Monday. Where else can I get service like this? The entire Worful team is tremendous, always bending over backwards to be convenient and friendly. I have been a client for over 12 years and no one makes oral treatments as painless as Worful Dentistry! Thanks for always being there when I need you!
A
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Dr Worful for 12 yrs and the quality of service is still the same - EXCELLENT! The staff make it a point to know my family and their individual needs. The gentle approach to denistry is excellent. I never leave in pain! I highly recommend Dr Worful's dental practice to everyone I meet.
M
1 year ago
The best in Georgia!
I have been a patient for 10+ years. Dr. Worful and his Staff are the best in the area. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you give them a call.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark!!
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist; So Caring
Dr. Worful and Staff take such great care of their patients. They make sure that the experience is as best as can possibly be. I've gone there for many years, and finally convinced my husband to go as well. He is so happy that he made the switch.
Response from Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura!!