Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Dr. Worful's office staff is very friendly and professional and my appointments are always on time! Everyone knows their job and things move along smoothly so I'm in and out quickly. My checkups and cleanings are thorough. Dr. Worful takes the time to listen to any concerns and answer any questions you may have. In my experience, his office uses great technology for dentistry. Overall, I am very pleased!
A
7 years ago
At Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry you are treated like family from the minute you walk in the door and encounter Charlotte & Vivian, to your hygienist, mine is Jennifer, to Dr. Worful himself. This patient, who before switching to this office 5 years ago, feared dental visits. You will not find a more kind and gentle dentist who checks to make sure your doing okay. The first time I needed Novocain I remember the way he talked me through it. This is a dentist with compassion, who cares greatly for the comfort of his patients. I highly recommend this dentist and his first rate staff!
C
7 years ago
I love the team in Dr. Worful's office. I am a loyal person and always return to places that remember my name. Every time I walk in I am greeted as if we have been friends forever. This team goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home!
T
7 years ago
Excellent care and very professional team. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff!
I
7 years ago
I found the office staff friendly and very professional, it was a pleasure meeting all. Dr Worful put the icing on the cake (sugar free of course) for my first office visit.
A
8 years ago
Always punctual and staff is knowledgeable and proficient in performing their tasks. Dr. Worful takes time to go over evaluation and offer best approach to particular situations.
J
8 years ago
It's always a great experience at Worful Dentistry. Beautiful environment, incredible service and the nicest group of people you could ever meet.
M
8 years ago
Great staff and dentist, appointments start on time and the overall experience is important to everyone from the front desk to Dr. Worful. They make it a positive experience.
M
8 years ago
Very friendly staff! They do a great job sticking to appointment times and perform quality work.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and polite, never pushy or abrubt. A relaxed and nice atmosphere. Even my children are comfortable going to Dr. Worful's office.