Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Dr. Worful and his staff has provided first class service during my recent appointment. Dr. Worful is very gentle and skilled and takes a lot of anxiety out of visiting a dentist. I would and have recommended him to all of my local friends & family.
S
7 years ago
Dr. Worful and team are the most inviting dental practice I have ever gone to. The service is exceptional and what I appreciate most is that your appointment time starts when they schedule it. There is no waiting and being seen an hour after your scheduled appointment time. They value my time which is so important for my busy schedule.
A
7 years ago
As always, another great experience! We all know how much I hate cleanings but You always make it easy! Thank you!
B
7 years ago
Jennifer and Worful team were great - thanks again! I have found my new home for my teeth. Brian
W
7 years ago
I always feel welcome when I am here. Everyone is always nice. The service has always been excellent. I would highly recommend this dental office.
A
7 years ago
They always take great care of me at Dr. Worful's office.
L
7 years ago
Worked me into the schedule to address an emergency - tooth cracking and broke off. Solution diagnosed fast and solution planned efficiently.
S
7 years ago
Nice people. Highest quality care.
H
7 years ago
Dr. Worful and his staff are truely the nicest office staff I have ever meet. Appointments always get started on time and Dr. Worful and Samantha ALWAYS take the time to make sure I understand everything that is going on and that I am comfortable.
G
7 years ago
Another wonderful experience at the Dentist. My children always look forward to their visit at Worful Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. Thank you for being such a wonderful, helpful and caring dental provider for our entire family...