Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
you are simply the very best. Thanks,***AmedeO***
A
8 years ago
Always a positive experience -- excellent professional skills and courteous and thoughtful staff. :)
J
8 years ago
Friendly and efficient front desk staff, friendly and talented hygienist staff, friendly, talented and professional dentist. Getting the picture? I have been a patient for 8 years and can highly recommend Dr. Worful and his staff.
L
8 years ago
All staff is very friendly and considerate. Actual cleaning is made as pleasant as possible.
A
8 years ago
This is the best dental office I have ever gone to!They are great at making you feel comfortable.Everyone that works there are very nice and helpful as well.
L
8 years ago
Love this office and everyone I encounter during my visit. Very professional, always friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist plesant and I leave feeling refreshed and happy. Charlotte and Vivian are my favorites and of course Dr. Worful, what can you say. He's amazing. Thanks all for making this a good experience.
A
8 years ago
It was my 4 year old's first visit and it went very well! Jennifer made it very easy and comfortable for my son! Dr. Worful and his team always have such POSITIVE energy and you can feel it as soon as you walk into the door! Thanks again, The Bussa's
P
8 years ago
My dental hygienist and Dr Worful are both wonderful. I love being known, remembered, pampered and taught how to better care for my teeth. I've never felt more comfortable at any dentist office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A
8 years ago
Staff is pleasant and efficient.
R
8 years ago
Great office! All the staff is very welcoming & professional.