Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Miranda and Dr. Worful are excellent dental care providers. This morning's appointment was one of the best I have had in years.
A
7 years ago
Procedure done in time stated. ALL staff and Dr. Worful as always friendly, smiling, concerned and helpful as to questions, paperwork for insurance, scheduling. I am thankful that I found this practice as I chose from my ins. carrier list, then from internet with no other reference. Thanks for great, personable, customer service and care. Randy
M
7 years ago
LOVE this office! Everyone is SO nice, and I never have to wait. I have never been less than 100% happy with any work Dr. Worful does. Thank you!
B
7 years ago
Dr. Worful is an outstanding dentist and the staff is very professional and so nice. They do a great job!
A
7 years ago
Staff is always pleasant and friendly! No wait - I was in & out! Highly recommend this practice!
P
7 years ago
Fantastic service and personnel. I would highly recommend Dr. Worful and his team for family and cosmetic dentistry.
R
7 years ago
Hadn't been in over a year, still pleasant visit. Look forward to going to the dentist. Dr Worful is great. Miranda was very nice and very professional.
M
7 years ago
Outstanding Staff. Dr. Worful and Staff do a wonderful job of explaining the procedures so you know what to expect. The best Dental office I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
B
7 years ago
Dr. Worful is a superb dentist and he and his excellent staff of professionals put the "family" into Family Dentistry with each visit. My wife and I continue to recommend this practice to our friends and neighbors.
T
7 years ago
My visits are always good, the staff takes good care of me :-). No issues.