Doug Worful, DMD PC

Dentist

13800 Georgia 9

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
It was my 4 year old's first visit and it went very well! Jennifer made it very easy and comfortable for my son! Dr. Worful and his team always have such POSITIVE energy and you can feel it as soon as you walk into the door! Thanks again, The Bussa's
P
8 years ago
My dental hygienist and Dr Worful are both wonderful. I love being known, remembered, pampered and taught how to better care for my teeth. I've never felt more comfortable at any dentist office. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A
8 years ago
Staff is pleasant and efficient.
R
8 years ago
Great office! All the staff is very welcoming & professional.
S
8 years ago
Angela did a great job with my cleaning. The Team always have a great attitude and provides an excellent customer experience. Thanks and keep up the good work. Attitude=Altutide
A
8 years ago
Great experience. Would definitely recommend!
D
8 years ago
Worful Dentistry is the greatest gift i have found for my family. I love that the whole family can be seen there, and the results have been amazing!! The staff makes you feel like you are one of the family. We will stay with Worful Dentistry for life!
A
8 years ago
Very professional and suggestive regarding preventative measures.
A
8 years ago
Just simply fantastic.
A
8 years ago
Procedure done in time stated. ALL staff and Dr. Worful as always friendly, smiling, concerned and helpful as to questions, paperwork for insurance, scheduling. I am thankful that I found this practice as I chose from my ins. carrier list, then from internet with no other reference. Thanks for great, personable, customer service and care. Randy