Workman Family Dental


120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

20 hours ago
A exceptional dentist with a great office staff.
No one likes to go to the dentist. But, take it from me putting it off it’s not a good idea. This dentist and his staff are very pleasant. They take the time to explain everything and put the decision making in your hands. Dr. Workman was extremely patient and continually asked if I was okay during a very long procedure. He did everything he could to make it easier on me. He even called the next day to check on me! I seldom give reviews, but this office goes above and beyond!
21 hours ago
Excellent care! I trust them 100% with all my family's teeth!
Myself as well as my 2 small children go to Dr. Workman and staff. Tiffany cleans our teeth and she does the best job compared to anywhere I have been to my whole life. I've been trusting them with our care for many years (Dr. Devine as well) and will continue to do so!
1 week ago
Very professional office and wonderful customer service
Dr. Workman and his staff are beyond AWESOME!! My daughter is 7 yrs old and just had to have a filling put in today. Dr. Workman explained everything step by step he was going to do and talked to her in words she could understand. She was so brave and didn't even cry. After we left the office, she said she really liked him and we will definitely be going back!! Everyone was very professional and courteous.
2 weeks ago
Dr. Workman took time to show me my x-rays and explain my issues. He answered all my questions and let me make the decisions on how to move forward. I definitely recommend!
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
Extremely knowledgeable & professional dentist & Staff. Great job Dr Devine!
2 weeks ago
Excellent care! I trust them 100% with all my family's teeth!
I've been to many dentist's before, never felt at home as I do here! I only trust them with the care of my family's teeth!
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
After losing a huge filling and part of the tooth that supported it, I was expecting a root canal, partial bridge, or dental implant. I called the office and explained my problem and they got me in immediately. Dr. Workman welcomed me, checked the x-rays, and confirmed his technician's belief that I had lost a crown. He listed several options (which I have happily forgotten) because one option was to reattach the crown. It seemed too good to be true! I left a few minutes later with my tooth restored and a very firm conviction that I'm going to the best dentist in the area. I should also mention that Dr. Workman is supported by a team of caring, friendly professionals.
1 month ago
Walk in and out with a smile and good feeling about ones visit
A great bunch of individuals work in this office. Great smiles, personalities, and professional at what they do.
1 month ago
Dr. Workmann and his staff are wonderful. I am so impressed with the level of care my family and I receive. Dr. Workmann does such a great job at explaining procedures and expressing concern for the patient's comfort. Ann is always so helpful and friendly and goes above and beyond to get us scheduled. As a parent it is so nice to see the care taken in my children's appointments to ease their worries and apprehension. Just can't say enough about my experiences with Dr. Workmann and his staff. Have recommended this practice to many.
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & outstanding Office
Dr Workman & staff are very professional & personal, with the highest quality of all your dental needs. Our entire family & friends enjoy their visits to the dentist! Thank you!