Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very professional and a great experience!
The Dr. was so awesome, and did a great job. Really paid attention, and explained everything in detail every step of the way! I was so nervous & he made me feel as comfortable as possible-I'd recommend him to my friends and family.
J
7 days ago
Highly recommend them
Went in for my first crown and my experience was great. He took to time to explain to me what was going to happen. And also during the procedure would always check to make sure I was doing ok and that I wasn't feeling any pain. Then after the procedure was done for that visit confirmed with me if I was doing ok. Then also let me know what to expect that day and the next days. Was very thorough which left me with no questions. Great experience, Great Dentist, Love all the girls in the office.
B
2 weeks ago
My permanent retainer became loose yesterday. I called this morning and was able to get in this afternoon for a fix. Staff is always polite and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly excellence
Love how friendly everyone is and the quality of service provided!
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!
I had my first experience with Dr. Workman today and it was fantastic!! The staff were incredibly friendly as was he. Dr. Workman did a wonderful job on my teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Workman dental this morning. The Dr. was very thorough in explaining procedures as well as options. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional.
They were always concerned about my needs. Dr. Workman is very caring and so is his staff!
M
1 month ago
Workman keeps working for my teeth
Met Dr. Workman around 10 years ago, and after dealing with multiple other dentists prior to him, I knew a found the right guy. Very dissatisfied with other dentists before him who were lazy and did shoddy work. Dr. Workman cares and does excellent work, I've never left disappointed and he's done a ton of work to make a once embarassing smile into something I'm proud of. Provides options too if you don't have the money to get you by, until you can. Best dentist I've ever had and will continue to use him as long as he's a dentist. Great staff as well. Love this location too.
D
1 month ago
Great people, great care, sensitive of my time.
My dental appointment experience is always amazing. Thoughtful friendly people that make my visit comfortable, enjoyable and quick.
B
1 month ago
I like everyone I have worked with in the office, very nice and helpful!