Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Awesome and comprehensive services!
Finding a new dentist is tough, but Dr. Workman and his staff were absolutely wonderful! I’m definitely feeling good about this change!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly people, professional service
On time, fast friendly people, professional service, and easy to work with.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
I had an issue with a tooth that I was able to get into see Dr. Workman about on a short notice. He diagnosed my problem and explained my options thoroughly. I would highly recommend him.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, on time and very thorough, the BEST!
I always feel like my teeth cleaning experience is the best! Great hygienists! Dr Workman always treats me like I am his only client and I never feel rushed. He thoroughly discusses my options if there is an issue with a tooth. I trust him to perform any necessary work. Had a particularly troublesome root canal and crown but all is well now thanks to the Doc. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Worth the longer drive.
About 4 years ago, I was a patient of Dr Workman when he was working part time at another dental practice. When I went back to that practice, Dr Workman was no longer there. The dentist that I used was not as good at describing what my options were and what he intended to do. I hadn’t been to a dentist since then. Recently, when I had a broken tooth, I searched to find Dr Workman. Although it is an additional 30 minute drive to his new practice, I am glad to be back with Dr Workman.
J
1 month ago
Our family loves the Workman Family!
M
1 month ago
Sadie Rocks!
I was in for normal checkup and cleaning today. Sadie, my hygienist, is the best in the business. She is gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. In addition, she has a great people oriented personality. Lastly, she makes going to the dentist a whole lot easier. Sadie you rock!
B
1 month ago
Scheduled for a filling, wow! Dr Workman does it pain free. No kidding, I was in and out in 20 minutes. Always professional with personal caring touch. THANK YOU
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Love the hygienist! Great job and loved having my teeth cleaned!!!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Personnel very friendly and makes you very comfortable. Dr. Workman is an excellent dentist and is very conservative with treatment. No high pressure sales.