Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Outstanding facility
If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend this office. The staff is amazing and Dr. Workman did a great job with my procedure. I experienced zero amount of pain. Thank you for having a great facility available to our community.
A
7 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have just started coming to this office and I would highly recommend their services. I have taken all 3 of my kids and myself. I have heard no complaints from my kids and I had a pleasant experience getting x-rays and teeth cleaned. I appreciated Dr. Workman's recommendations and did not feel any pressure from him. Really love the staff, all of them have been very helpful and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Perfection
Love Dr. Workman and staff. He truly cares about you and your smile!
B
3 weeks ago
As always Dr.Workman and his staff took care of us when we needed it. They are great!! Have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
L
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE IN THE COMPANY OF THE WORKMAN OFFICE TEAM. THANK YOU FOR THE PERSNOAL TOUCH. :)
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We absolutely love coming to Dr Workman's office. Tiffany does a WONDERFUL job cleaning our family's teeth. From age 3-36 we consider Dr Workman's office our Family dentist!
B
1 month ago
My family loves Dr. Workman and his staff! They are awesome! We highly recommend this dentist office!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Kind, Caring Staff
I can’t begin to express how pleased and satisfied I am as a new patient with Dr Workman and his staff. Dr Workman, the oral hygienists, and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, kind, take the time to explain the procedure, and truly care about their patients. They are very accommodating and all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. My utmost gratitude goes out to them for the excellent service they provide.
D
1 month ago
Super people
Dr. Workman and his staff are great. I've been a client for over three years and I have been satisfied with every visit. Most recently, I had a crown come off and called the office after hours and left a message. Ten minutes later I receive a call back from the scheduler who was able to work me in the next day. Dr. Workman fixed me up and I was on my way. Great bunch of people!
M
1 month ago
Only in a small town
I had some generalized mouth pain that I couldn't localize to one tooth. I thought my gums were inflamed, or perhaps my sinuses. I took some extra care of my gums and allergies, and used Tylenol for the discomfort. I thought it was getting better. On an especially busy day, I chose some pretzels as a meal replacement. I think the crunching, while not causing pain at the time, irritated an already inflamed nerve. Half an hour later the whole left side of my face started aching. I couldn't stop my activity, so took some Tylenol and pressed on. I believed that brushing my teeth would relieve my discomfort when I got home. The pain increased until I began to have trouble concentrating. The whole side of my face was throbbing loudly, going down into my neck. I couldn't localize the pain. I finished my activity and dashed home to brush my teeth. My toothbrush found a tooth that screamed when it was touched on the top. I have never had anything like this. I found even movement of my tongue and the act of swallowing was excruciating. I dashed to the computer to find the number for my dentist, Dr. Workman. It said the office was closing in 5 minutes. I grabbed the phone hoping someone would answer this close to closing. A familiar voice answered. It was Anne. Anne has worked there since my grown children were small - it was like talking to family. She heard my distress and spoke with Dr. Workman. A few moments later I was in the chair getting x-rays by another long time friend. Within minutes I was diagnosed with a tooth abscess and had a plan for care. As I was leaving, heading for the pharmacy, my dominant thought was, "only in a small town." I was so grateful. If you are looking for a dental practice that will care for you like family, even when it is not convenient, Dr. Workman's practice is the one for you. These staff are highly trained professionals that love their profession and their patients. I have a list of important work I must complete by morning, but when I saw this request for a review come in my mail, I knew it was the least I could do for how they helped me. I feel so much better already.