Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great family dentist - skilled and personable. Highly trained staff.
My appointment today was for a routine cleaning. The office was bustling with children and adults. All the staff cheerfully performed their roles with care and attention, working alongside each other like a well-oiled machine. Their skill at establishing rapport and reducing fear kept the children relaxed, cooperative, and happy. (And adults like me - lol!) Dr. Workman took the time I needed to review my oral health, hear my concerns, and make me feel valued. I can't be more pleased with the care my family and I receive at Workman Family Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
Explained everything he was going to do. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Did an excellent job of filling a difficult cavity. Very professional. Thank you Dr Workman.
K
2 weeks ago
Courteous, Concerned, Helpful
I was having an issue with a tooth and although I did not have an appointment they were able to work me in and get me started on antibiotics for an infection. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Workman and team are the best!!!!
Dr. Workman and ladies are excellent from the minute you walk in; caring, efficient and super clean office.
M
4 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. Workman - thorough and friendly
I will admit it’s been a few years since my last check up. Luckily, no cavities and no problems. The dental hygienist and assistant were wonderful. (Katie and ? I’m sorry ) : I’ve never had such a thorough check up with explanations as we went along. Everyone has a great sense of humor too. Always a plus when you’re at the dentist. Dr. Workman very genuine and professional. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Workman is the BEST!!!!!!!
Everyone at Workman Dental is very caring, gentle, and sweet. Dr. Workman was the very best at diagnosing my mystery problem. I am so happy and impressed with group of dental experts! Thank you so much, Dr. Workman!
G
1 month ago
Workman Family Dental...best there is!
I have been going to Workman Family Dental since they took over Devine Smiles. Dr. Workman and his lovely associates treat everyone professionally and with care. Debbie, Robin, Ann, Emily and the rest of the team are true professionals. I would always recommend Dr. Steve and his team when it comes to dental care.
G
1 month ago
Workman Family Dental...best there is!
I have been going to Workman Family Dental since they took over Devine Smiles. Dr. Workman and his lovely associates treat everyone professionally and with care. Debbie, Robin, Ann, Emily and the rest of the team are true professionals. I would always recommend Dr. Steve and his team when it comes to dental care.
M
1 month ago
Great Work, Great People
Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Thank You!
Dr. Workman and his staff are the best!