Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional
A+++
S
4 days ago
Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth. She has a lot of positive energy, beautiful smile and was so friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
The BEST place to go for all dental services!!
Highly recommend to everyone!! No complaints! Dr. Workman and his staff are the best!! Always friendly and efficient. . No complaints ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always
If you are anxious about going to the dentist then you have the wrong dentist. The doctors and staff at Workman are great at what they do!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Workman is great, you can tell he genuinely cares about what he is doing and tries to do the best for his patients. The staff is also really good. Just a great group of people.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Provider
Dr Workman strives to ensure the patient receives the best service possible but keeps in mind keeping cost down - his staff is friendly and so is Dr Workman
J
1 month ago
Compassionate and honest
I love this office! Dr. Workman & his staff are courteous and caring. I have a friend who needed dental care and she has no insurance. Dr. Workman has been so kind & understanding. He has given her, myself & my husband the best advice and treatment we could ever ask for! I highly recommend Workman Dental!
R
1 month ago
Always the best service
I always leave this dental office feeling good as everyone there goes above and beyond with professionalism and friendliness.
C
1 month ago
Always There
I have great teeth...with the exception of two. What I love best is when something happens (like today’s throbbing) they get you in. Then they are honest...and Steve explains all the options. Thank you!!! Ann and Robyn rule!!!