Workman Family Dental Formerly The Devine Smile

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Never dread going to the dentist again
Workman Family Dental does a great job in all aspects. Beth is best hygienist ever I can't say I look forward to going to the dentist office, but it certainly doesn't ruin my day. Easy and painless with very pleasant people.
D
5 hours ago
Always professional...no complaints.
B
2 days ago
Everyone there from Anne, to Amy, to Emily, and of course Dr. Workman are so kind, professional, competent. Thorough cleaning, cancer screening, check by Dr. Workman-all made comfortable.😁😁
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly, professional staff. Make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very quick, precise and out the door.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle, thorough, caring team care
I've been going to Dr. Devine for over 25 years and it looks like Dr. Workman and his staff are carrying on the same high quality, caring service I've come to expect. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and Katie was wonderful - very gentle and attentive to my comfort, and she did a very thorough cleaning too! I also have a slightly cracked tooth and Dr. Workman discussed different options for dealing with it; no pressure or hard-sell. Together, like a team and not just doctor-patient, we came up with a course of action that I am comfortable with. I will definitely continue to recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
All around staff is awesome!
We've been patients (entire family) since we moved to Columbia 10 years ago. They are wonderful from the front to the back. Make you feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Perfectionist
I chipped both front teeth and I can't tell they were even gone. They not only look better than my real teeth, but they look REAL and feel REAL!
W
3 weeks ago
Had two fillings and no problems.....
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Love Workman Family Dental. Was glad to make the transition from Devine Smile. Everyone in the office, technicians, assistants and dentist are so concerned and caring about creating a positive dental experience. Let's face it. Getting people on board for dental work can't be the easiest of tasks. But they are informative, honest, and understanding of what it takes to create a non stressful, smooth, dental appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Really good.
Had a great experience, considering it was the dentist. Priced right for the services.