Workman Family Dental

Dentist

120 Veterans Parkway

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, friendly & outstanding Office
Dr Workman & staff are very professional & personal, with the highest quality of all your dental needs. Our entire family & friends enjoy their visits to the dentist! Thank you!
K
5 days ago
High quality care
All employees at Workman Dental provide the best in dental care!
A
6 days ago
Qualified and friendly staff
Dr. Workman and his staff were so patient and kind to my daughter during her procedure. There was a smiling face everywhere we turned. Dr. Workman explained everything he was doing and he was so gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this office!
G
2 weeks ago
my last visit
No pain, quicker results than I anticipated and the drill wasn't as irritating.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I was seen at my scheduled time. I would recommend Dr. Workman for those needing dental work.
K
3 weeks ago
Impressed with first visit
My son started seeing Dr. Workman and my wife followed. Both came back telling me how great their experience was. After a while I decided to try. During my wife's checkup I was in the waiting room, and to my surprise Dr. Workman came out and introduced himself. I recently had my first appointment. My visit was just for a checkup, but his examination seemed much more thorough than any previous dentist I have had. I was not as impressed with the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. Things were fine, but she did not seem as in tune with the needs of the person in the seat. All in all I agree with my wife and son, it was good move to switch to Dr. Workman.
D
4 weeks ago
Fabulous staff and very efficient service.
V
1 month ago
Absolutely no pain today when I got a cavity repaired Doc Workman said I would feel nothing and he hit the nail on the head with that one. I was blown away by how painless it all was. I have had cavities repaired with no Shot because I have such a great fear of them. Doctor assured me I would feel nothing and I didn’t. While work was being done I was thinking how great he would be with children since I was pretty much acting like one. Parent take your kids to Workman you won’t be sorry.
P
1 month ago
The office of Dr. Workmen
Everyone is very nice and helpful. It's nice to walk in and they know your name. I am most familiar with Sadie and Ann, who I love. I use to not like going to the dentist but because of them, I don't mind. They are not only good at their job but have awesome "bed side" manners. That's important to me! Dr. Workmen seems very nice and good. I have not had much experience with just because I haven't had a cavity or any major issues.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
I have never had a bad experience with Workman Dental. He is super nice and understanding, and my kids all enjoy going there also. All the dental assistants and office staff are outstanding also!