World Class Dentistry and Facial Esthetics

Dentist

3951 Swift Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

sarasotadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Life changing. Good, honest, caring and knowledgeable!
I can't quite put in to words the difference they have made in my son's life. Watching your children grow is the best part of life, however when you know that their confidence and self-esteem is lacking, it is heart wrenching. A friend of mine recommended we have a consult with the doctors at World Class Dentistry and it was the best advice I have taken thus far. They truly cared and it showed, they answered all our questions and even went above and beyond when scheduling to be sure my boy had the best smile before a big event we had. He smiles now, big cheesy smiles all the time, he has so much confidence it radiates. I can never thank them enough. A special thanks to Stacy and Dr. Morris, I will forever be grateful.
V
3 months ago
Great appointment. Very informative
I had a problem with my retainer. Lori was very informative and explained my options. Dr. Morris fixed my daughter's teeth, after having another dentist do a very bad job on my daughter's teeth. If I lived closer, I would definitely use them as my dental professionals.
S
4 months ago
Dental high dental
Awesome visit. Thanks to all girls that understand what I’m going, it is more then just teeth. Thanks.
M
4 months ago
World class service!
Great service, friendly & professional staff!
R
4 months ago
They did a great job relaxing environment thank you again!!!
V
4 months ago
Reliable Attention to issues
All staff friendly, knowledgeable and state of the art equipment and diagnosis. Willing to listen to financial and scheduling issues and willing to work with you
A
4 months ago
Five star service
Very impressed. Spent a lot of one on one time explaining. Easily included my spouse in the conversations about treatment options. Excellent care for my three year old also. Not your average dentist. Do yourself a favor and just go.
A
5 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
My appointment was on time. Everyone was professional and put me at ease. I typically avoid the dentist after years of extensive work...However, I feel comfortable choosing this office to meet my needs for a beautiful smile. Sarah was thorough in my exam / xrays. Both she and the doctor made me feel welcome and hopeful about my prognosis.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful team, doctor Jill is the real deal, she not only listens, she explains the why, some orthodontic threament didn’t work. It wasn’t the age, but the limited knowledge of some orthodontist. I paid not only money, but time and pain twice with others. Thank you Doctor Jill, now I have the feeling you are the one.
I regret haven’t followed my gut the first time I read about Doctor Jill Morris and her husband. Have been many years and I almost lost my teeth trying with others who call themselves ORTHODONTIST” with threatments that didn’t work for me but for them. Doctor Jill takes time with the patient answers all the questions besides of, explain to me about of my general health problems, caused by jaw alignment and teeth space. Such a difference when a doctor works with passion and heart. Thank you doctor Jill Morris and teamwork.
M
5 months ago
they certainly live up to their name WORLD CLASS DENISTRY , making an appointment is easy and hassle free BOTH DENTISTS ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE IN THEIR FIELD AND THEIR WORK IS AMAZING WHEN YOU LEAVE THE DENTAL OFFICE NOT ONLY DO YOU FEEL GOOD YOUR TEETH LOOK FANTASTIC