World Class Dentistry and Facial Esthetics

Dentist

3951 Swift Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarasotadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The best dental experience
The best dental experience can had at world-class dentistry. The warm caring atmosphere permeates from the minute you walk in the door till the time you leave. Dr. Morris and Dr Bakke are both Outstanding dentists.Their attitude radiates throughout the whole procedure. You feel safe and know you are in good hands. Kudos to a great place!
P
1 week ago
Great people,great service. I feel like I'm part of the family.
S
1 month ago
The office responds in a heartbeat
I have been a patient of World class dentistry for over 10 years. When I go to the office, I feel like I’m walking into a close knit team of professionals who are in sync and on the ball. I had a dental problem last week and Dr. Morris saw me the next day at 7:20 am before her official schedule began. She greeted me at the door, and whisked me back to a dental room. Assistants were already there waiting for me. They were briefed, prepared and ready to proceed.
B
2 months ago
This dental practice is amazing! Dr. Morris did my dental work and It’s perfect! Theresa and Dr. Bakke saw me “in a pinch” and they were both so understanding and caring. Don’t hesitate in going to see them-you (and your teeth) will be happy you did😬
M
4 months ago
Life changing. Good, honest, caring and knowledgeable!
I can't quite put in to words the difference they have made in my son's life. Watching your children grow is the best part of life, however when you know that their confidence and self-esteem is lacking, it is heart wrenching. A friend of mine recommended we have a consult with the doctors at World Class Dentistry and it was the best advice I have taken thus far. They truly cared and it showed, they answered all our questions and even went above and beyond when scheduling to be sure my boy had the best smile before a big event we had. He smiles now, big cheesy smiles all the time, he has so much confidence it radiates. I can never thank them enough. A special thanks to Stacy and Dr. Morris, I will forever be grateful.
V
5 months ago
Great appointment. Very informative
I had a problem with my retainer. Lori was very informative and explained my options. Dr. Morris fixed my daughter's teeth, after having another dentist do a very bad job on my daughter's teeth. If I lived closer, I would definitely use them as my dental professionals.
S
6 months ago
Dental high dental
Awesome visit. Thanks to all girls that understand what I’m going, it is more then just teeth. Thanks.
M
6 months ago
World class service!
Great service, friendly & professional staff!
R
6 months ago
They did a great job relaxing environment thank you again!!!
V
6 months ago
Reliable Attention to issues
All staff friendly, knowledgeable and state of the art equipment and diagnosis. Willing to listen to financial and scheduling issues and willing to work with you