World Class Dentistry and Facial Esthetics

Dentist

3951 Swift Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

sarasotadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always there for me
I had a problem that needed to be addressed immediately. The staff and Dr's promptly called me back and got me in the office right away. With World class dentistry I always feel like I'm their only patient. This is far from the truth but I think all of their patients feel that way.
C
1 week ago
Patient
All staff members are friendly and supportive. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr Morris is extremely professional and competent. My entire experience today was positive. I have no apprehension about returning for further treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional clean and committed to your comfort at all levels. Organic and no chemicals! Best cosmetic dentist in this area!
D
2 weeks ago
Patient
This is such a professional office with the most pleasant and helpful staff. Dr Morris is so competent and makes you comfortable which is so important in dentistry. It was an amazing experience!!
T
2 weeks ago
The best people on the planet!
Theresa cleaned my teeth. She was so Gentle! She keeps small talk going so that one doesn't get any bit of discomfort She also did all the pics! She just keeps on rolling along. I am not an easy person to take care of but I just am thinking pleasant thoughts and before I knew it, I was done. Stacy and Andrea are Sars as well
W
3 weeks ago
Broad, deep, natural and highly professional dental care
WCD offers a broad range of skills that enable "one-stop shopping" for dental care. Even "routine" dental care incorporates the latest technologies and procedures. The doctors specialize in implants and cosmetic dentistry, but they also address such disciplines as periodontal (which my wife uses) and safe replacement of mercury amalgams (which both my wife and I have had done). My wife and I have both had bone implants, and are quite satisfied with the results. Drs. Morris and Bakke embrace a holistic and natural approach to dentistry. Their staff is knowledgeable, effective and very helpful. I have used this practice for over four years and have no issue recommending them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Safe Mercury Removal
I sought out the expertise of Dr. Morris to get my remaining mercury fillings safely removed and replaced. My experience was better than I expected. Quick, painless and the staff were all friendly and caring. During the procedure, Dr. Morris found some decay brewing under another composite filling so she fixed that, too. This was not mentioned or addressed by my current dentist whom i just saw a couple of weeks ago. Seriously considering switching to their office for our routine, preventative care as well (a 45 minute drive from our house). I was impressed with the precautions taken to ensure the mercury was removed safely. Overall, extremely satisfied with my treatment and will be having my husband come in soon!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
As always my appointment at World-class denistry with Sarah my hygenist was a great experience .She manages to make A not so fun event very enjoyable! She is a very fun wonderful person along with all the personal in the office. Dr Jill Morris and Dr Burr Bakke and their staff are the best of the best!
L
4 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
The office is very professional, clean and comfortable. I was in today for a teeth cleaning/check up. Theresa was friendly, patient, gentle and professional. I am always a little uneasy in a dentist office. Theresa provided a massage in the chair and dark glasses which made me more comfortable. She is a special person who is really tuned in to her patients needs. I have been going here twice a year for five years and everyone is A+++ Dr. Morris is wonderful She is energetic, nice, fast, efficient and really puts you at ease with her medical knowledge. I finally found a dentist I am comfortable with after 30 years !!
M
4 weeks ago
I have experience high quality professional service. Dr Morris listen to one's needs in a friendly manner.
Dr. Jill Morris always presents herself in a professional friendly manner listening to one's needs and concerns. I have always been very satisfied with the work she has done on my teeth. Since I am retired and living on a fixed income the fees are a little high for me to pay off in a timely manner, but I appreciate her work. I highly recommend WCD.