World Class Dentistry and Facial Esthetics

Dentist

3951 Swift Rd.

Sarasota, FL 34231

Open Today By Appointment

sarasotadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jill did a great job. N0 Pain. She is very efficient and does not waste a movement or moment. She lets you know what she is going to do and what is going to happen. She is very confident and positive and the results of her work are equally top notch. Fred Principe 1/25/18
D
1 month ago
First class. Very professional. A rare treat.
R
1 month ago
The best care ever
After so many years I’m still amazed at the care and treatment I received. This organization is truly world class
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and competent staff
Thank you for your attention to my problem. I loved the comfort and care I received!
T
2 months ago
Hygiene Visit
I had a very thorough cleaning appointment today with Sarah! This was my second hygiene visit with the office. I have seen both Sarah & Nataliya and both are excellent! The office of World Class Dentistry is very unique; a professional staff that really cares about their patient’s experience and dental care needs.
W
2 months ago
Professional quality service and workmanship.
I had a problem and with short notice I was taken without an appointment. The staff was able to work me into their schedule.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely One Of The Best.
I have been a patient of Dr. Jill Morris for a number of years and have found her knowledge and skills to be second to none. The dental practice as a whole is run very competently and professionally. I would give World Class Dentistry my highest recommendation.
S
2 months ago
Almost like a spa day!
I am always greeted and treated as if I’m really Somebody. My experience was so perfect that I could rate it like as if it was my spa day. I know you could laugh at that but I always leave refreshed and ready for another six months. Thank you to the whole staff.
P
2 months ago
Amazing professionals
So lucky we found them. They deal with my phobia plus doing great dental work. Not had any carryover problems after. I would strongly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Caring, professional, and proficient
I am a very complicated case, and have a multitude of issues, but was given hope that there is a plan for me, and on my well to wellness. Very caring doctor, as well as staff. Looming forward to getting proper treatment and restoration.