Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very welcoming atmosphere and great dentist
Great service and very informative dental exam by Dr. DeBonis. Made me feel very welcomed and informed about my dental health. Even stayed late to finish up my exam without making me feel rushed even when I had questions to ask. After 25 years of flossing, he taught me a better way to floss too. Would highly recommend this dentist and I look forward to continuing with his services in the future.
J
1 week ago
First-rate dentist, professional and caring
I started seeing Dr. DeBonis when I worked nearby. Now I commute from NJ because he's worth it! He and all his staff members are professional, helpful, and friendly. They take the time to answer questions. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
best dental office I’ve ever been to Very thorough, Dr DeBonis explains everything, even a quick review on flossing! The staff is very nice. Can’t say enough to recommend them to others!
C
1 month ago
Everyone in this office feels like Family
I first saw Dr DeBonis and his team nearly 10 years ago. The casual, friendly, “family-like” office environment stuck with me. Even when my insurance changed and I stopped going for a few years, I referred fellow NY’ers to this office. My insurance changed again, and I am back. This is the best dental experience I have had in my 35 years of being alive. The office is relaxed yet professional, familiar and highly skilled. I feel as though my visits are a bit of a social call. And, I appreciate that! I cannot recommendation WWD highly enough.
G
2 months ago
First time visit
I am so impressed with my first visit to Dr. DeBonis. My experience from the entire team was great. He actually did my cleaning himself and he took his time to explain things to me in a way that no Dentist ever did. I am very impressed. I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
High service
I always get high quality service every visit. The level of professionalism is the best. The staff at the front desk are courteous and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Extraordinary Team
This was my first time seeing Dr. DeBonis after leaving a dentist I absolutely loved. I was so impressed with him and the entire team that I can’t imagine seeing anyone else now. He was so meticulous in the examination and explained things to me in a way that no ever dentist did before. I’m going back on Monday to have work done on some old fillings and I’m not dreading it the way one normally would. I highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
First Time Visit
We recently moved to NYC from Austin where I had been seeing the same dentist for 30 years. I am very very picky, as I’ve had a lot of work done over the years. Dr Dubonis was amazing. First time appts are scheduled for 1 1/2 hours so he can take a full history, clean your teeth, level set to get a baseline. Dr Dubonis is calm, patient, and has a wonderful bedside manner. High tech office, great staff. Very thankful to have finally found my nyc dentist!
M
2 months ago
Your work is excellent....However I want to remind you to apply my expense to my insurance policy. Thank you. M.
M
2 months ago
Your work is excellent....However I want to remind you to apply my expense to my insurance policy. Thank you. M.