Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
When I go there, the service always satisfies me.
J
1 month ago
Kind, honest, and thorough.
R
2 months ago
Best ever
I’m scared to death of dentist .. this man is amazing ! I split my time between NY and LA I will only see this doc ! Thank you for today and taking the nightmare of seeing a dentist away ! Kind and caring and you actually listen .. thank you
N
2 months ago
First time
Had such a great experience at worldwide plaza Dental. I had an emergency wisdom tooth issue and they got me in right away. They were so friendly and helpful. Will most definitely be back!
E
2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff. Great dentist.
I had a great experience and I highly recommend Dr Faruk.
M
2 months ago
Very welcoming atmosphere and great dentist
Great service and very informative dental exam by Dr. DeBonis. Made me feel very welcomed and informed about my dental health. Even stayed late to finish up my exam without making me feel rushed even when I had questions to ask. After 25 years of flossing, he taught me a better way to floss too. Would highly recommend this dentist and I look forward to continuing with his services in the future.
J
2 months ago
First-rate dentist, professional and caring
I started seeing Dr. DeBonis when I worked nearby. Now I commute from NJ because he's worth it! He and all his staff members are professional, helpful, and friendly. They take the time to answer questions. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
best dental office I’ve ever been to Very thorough, Dr DeBonis explains everything, even a quick review on flossing! The staff is very nice. Can’t say enough to recommend them to others!
C
3 months ago
Everyone in this office feels like Family
I first saw Dr DeBonis and his team nearly 10 years ago. The casual, friendly, “family-like” office environment stuck with me. Even when my insurance changed and I stopped going for a few years, I referred fellow NY’ers to this office. My insurance changed again, and I am back. This is the best dental experience I have had in my 35 years of being alive. The office is relaxed yet professional, familiar and highly skilled. I feel as though my visits are a bit of a social call. And, I appreciate that! I cannot recommendation WWD highly enough.
G
4 months ago
First time visit
I am so impressed with my first visit to Dr. DeBonis. My experience from the entire team was great. He actually did my cleaning himself and he took his time to explain things to me in a way that no Dentist ever did. I am very impressed. I highly recommend him.