Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Your work is excellent....However I want to remind you to apply my expense to my insurance policy. Thank you. M.
M
2 weeks ago
Your work is excellent....However I want to remind you to apply my expense to my insurance policy. Thank you. M.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Debonnis is an EXCELLENT medical provider. He listens, he is very honest, he explains things until you understand, and he has a heart. I totally trust his skills as a dentist, the best I’ve ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best service and highest professionalism
It has been close to 8 years since my last visit to the office. Dr DeBonis and Val took care of my needs with care and concern.... I had a cavity and they had to give me an injection. The experience was painless. After almost 8 years without dental care, my teeth and gums were in very good shape.... WHY?!?.... because Dr DeBonis always gives me tips to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I live on the west coast and still trust Dr DeBonis and his staff with the care of my teeth. Thank you!!!
M
1 month ago
Can't recommend this dentist enough.
Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and Dr. DeBonis made the checkup and cleaning comfortable and informative.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. DeBonis has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are professional and approachable.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. DeBonis has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are professional and approachable.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful people, loyal for the long haul, great in an emergency
I lost a crown and Dr. DeBonis squeezed me into his schedule asap and did the work. I have seen him for more than 20 years and he has always been compassionate, thorough,skilled and dedicated. Everyone in that office displays the best practice, always helpful and friendly and supportive. Can't praise enough.
A
2 months ago
Dr.Debonis and staff are great and so friendly. You couldn't ask for anything more
D
2 months ago
No such thing as a painless dental visit....HOWEVER
This had to be the least painful dental visit E-V-E-R. Seriously, Dr. DeBonis takes dentistry to the most professional level keeping the patient informed and comfortable. Dr. DeBonis and his assistant Val clearly keep up with new technologies that helps to give their patients the highest level of care. Although I don't enjoy dental visits (does anyone?), Dr. DeBonis and his staff ensure the optimal care and comfort for their patients. Bravo to them!