Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Excellent Service.... Doctors are always available for EMERGENCY SERVICES !
S
2 weeks ago
excellent dental office, professional and friendly
Dental cleanings are the best I've ever had, Alma was very thorough, gentle, patient, and friendly. All the Dentists I've had here have been great - very thorough, meticulous, extremely skilled, professional, and very friendly. I feel like I am taking care of myself whenever I come for an appointment. I don't dread going to the dentist at all!
S
4 weeks ago
I had a great first experience with Dr. Debonis. He provided excellent care and talk me invaluable tooth care. I would recommend this service to others. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful office. Extremely skilled dentist and hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Profession and friendly
As aways, the service was great and thank you!
R
1 month ago
Who Likes Going to the Dentist?
It may not be anyone's favorite way to spend an hour, but the staff at Worldwide Plaza Dental makes the experience as pleasant as possible. Appointments are kept in a timely fashion. Dentists, hygienists, and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. There is a lot of positive reinforcement for good dental hygiene between visits -- and we frequently quote Dr. DeBonis's sage advice: "Floss only the teeth you wish to keep." ( A great dentist with a sense of humor. You can't beat that!)
P
1 month ago
Recent visit
As usual the visit went as smoothly as can be hoped for, Tyeese diid a great job and has a fine, approachable manner. She is quite skilled and I feel confident when I am under her care. Dr. deBonis stopped in to make sure all went well, and Dr. Farouk verified Tyeese's recommendations.
E
2 months ago
He's the best!
Took my call over the weekend when my tooth broke, called to follow up a time the next morning they were open. During appt, felt no pain, was in and out quick. Everyone was professional kind and courteous as usual.
M
2 months ago
Worldwide Plaza Dental has a winner in Dr. Faruk
I had a problem that couldn't wait and I called WPD in the morning and they told me to come right in. I have been treated by Dr. Debonis for over 30 years but he was not in on Monday and I saw Dr. Faruk. Dr. Faruk was outstanding. he was patient, clear, gentle and professional. I certainly would go back to him.
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Quality dental work in a cozy friendly environment.