Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality & entertaining service
I have been a patient with Dr. Debonis for over 30 yrs.- from my youth to what’s become of me. 😉 I have had MUCH work done to my teeth. Including building the bridge to nowhere. And it’s always work done well without pain and with humorous antidotes!
G
2 months ago
Highest of quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Debonis at his colleagues for over 25 years. They are stellar, excellent, kind, accommodating and funny. Even when I had to have some drastic things done in my mouth they kept it pain-free and kept me laughing. I cannot say enough about this wonderful compassionate staff and their professional excellence.
M
2 months ago
High quality.
Dr Debonis is an excellent dentist. Caring smart . His hygienist’s amazing because he has such high standard. have been a patient for years. I moved to Connecticut and travel to NYC to see him.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and wonderful dental hygienist
Had a great experience at Dr Debonis dental service today
J
2 months ago
Great
F
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr DeBonis for years and he has been the best dentist I have ever had. I completely trust him. His team is highly professional, helpful and kind.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience visiting the office
From the ladies behind the desk to the hygienist who treated me to Dr DeBonis himself, they are always pleasant and caring and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Cleaning this morning
Cleaning this morning with both water & normal plaque removal.... I love Dr.Debonis and his staff! I’ve been going to him for years and I actually hug him & Val goodbye! Pretty good for a gal who used to be afraid of the dentist!
M
4 months ago
Good advice as to followup at home
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
Very professional from the front desk to the dental chair. I've been hesitant to continue dental care and as a result, my teeth are a mess. I've had braces twice and am having issues with my bite. Dr Debonis' brainstorming is bringing me closer to my perfect smile. I feel so taken care of and confident in his skills. Thank you Dr Debonis!!! BTW, his hygienist Tyesse is excellent too!