Worldwide Plaza Dental, PLLC

Dentist

370 W. 50th Street

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

wwpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr.Debonis and staff are great and so friendly. You couldn't ask for anything more
D
2 weeks ago
No such thing as a painless dental visit....HOWEVER
This had to be the least painful dental visit E-V-E-R. Seriously, Dr. DeBonis takes dentistry to the most professional level keeping the patient informed and comfortable. Dr. DeBonis and his assistant Val clearly keep up with new technologies that helps to give their patients the highest level of care. Although I don't enjoy dental visits (does anyone?), Dr. DeBonis and his staff ensure the optimal care and comfort for their patients. Bravo to them!
R
4 weeks ago
Service With A Smile
I have been going to Dr. DeBonis and his staff for over 30 years. That should say it all.
B
1 month ago
Amazing staff and amazing Doctor. Overall it was a great experience.
I walked in as an emergency and they fit me in right away. It was a great experience starting from the staff. Doctor Debonis was exellent and explained everything in detail.
W
2 months ago
Dr Debonis is terrific
My experience was nothing short of excellent Dr Debonis came in early, the day after New Years to successfully treat my emergency
G
2 months ago
Best service with Best staff and of course the BEDT DENTIST- Dr. DeBonis!!!!
This is a terrific office aND FOR 20 years I have Never Had a bad experience!!
G
2 months ago
Superb staff, Dr. Debonis is one of the best in NYC.
I have been a patient of Dr. Debonis for 7 years. After having been to many others, I have found Dr. Debonis to be by far the best, most knowledgeable and meticulous dentist. He has performed many complicated fillings and crowns as well as a root canal on a canine tooth. His assistant Val reads his mind like clockwork and is a step ahead. The humor and nice sounding classical music helps to ease any discomfort mentally. Some office equipment can be a bit more updated and this is the only reason giving it 4 stars. Otherwise, the staff and doctor are a 5.
W
2 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
K
3 months ago
Simply the best Dentist around!
I have been coming to this office for a few years now, and I am always impressed. Each time I've had a new hygienist I think "they couldn't be as good as the last one" - and they are always exceptional! Minor to no pain at all, skilled, friendly and professional every time, without exception!! ...and on the other hand... the dentists are just as impressive. For someone you see (hopefully) twice a year, they make it a point to remember you; and these days it feels great to feel like you know your dentist as opposed to the boiler plate service we've become too accustomed to in many places. If I have to say anything critical (for which I deduct nothing!) you may have to wait a week or 2 for an appointment - but these guys are busy - and for good reason, so take that as a VERY GOOD sign, plan a bit ahead, and then always keep your next appointment ready for 6 months later. I recommend these guys without hesitation at all, and if you fear going to the dentist, then this is the place you definitely should go!!
E
4 months ago
Great First Appointment
I definitely had a great experience at my first appointment with Worldwide Plaza Dental, despite the worry of breaking away from my longtime family dentist. Happy to say I will definitely be coming here again. I knew I had a lot of dental issues going in, and Dr. Faruk did a great job of explaining all of the problems and helping me feel a little less anxious about the upcoming work I need to have done. He was very straight forward in telling me what I needed to fix and what could wait, which I definitely appreciated as I was very nervous about a new dentist trying to upsell and treat expensive things unnecessarily. Even though I have a good amount to get fixed, I felt a lot better leaving the office knowing that everything will get taken care of and that I made the right choice in booking at this office. The front desk workers were great as well and really work with you on your insurance, and they even offered to send me an email letting me know the final cost I would pay for everything out of pocket once the insurance is taken out. Great service and I will definitely be booking my next appointment soon!