Worth Ortho

Orthodontist

1431 Secret Ravine Pkwy

Suite 151

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

drpeterworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
We were referred to this office. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional. My 7-year-old, fearful at first, was put at ease by the doctor and staff. I give it my highest recomendation.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and knowledgeable doctor!
The appt was on time and Lisa is amazing at communicating and making us feel welcome. Dr Worth knows his stuff and we know we are in good hands.
K
2 months ago
Looking forward to braces.
I wasn't sure if I would be able to have braces. I have teeth missing and I am preparing for implants. I didn't want to spend the money for implants without having a good foundation. Bone loss caused, not only missing teeth, but remaining teeth to shift. I'm glad that something can be done to help the situation.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My consultation was fantastic. The staff and doctor was friendly and made sure i had all the information on what my treatment plan would likely be. The tech who took the moulds of my teeth was very understanding of the limitations and challenges I have opening my mouth to accommodate the trays and they were the easiest ones I can ever remember having made. Overall a great experience that made me very comfortable with any future interactions with them.
L
3 months ago
Always a positive experience at Dr.Worth's office.
J
3 months ago
Great Ortho Office
Always a positive experience at Dr Worth’s office. His loveable team are highly knowledgable in the ortho field. Can explain treatment efficiently. Very understandable. Their daily schedule has been accommodating from emergancies visits to pre-scheduled visits in timely manner. Dr Worth has been the best!
K
4 months ago
My family has gone to this orthodontist for all 5 kids of us kids, and all of us have had great experiences! The people are kind, caring, and do their job well. Would not want to go to any other orthodontist.
K
4 months ago
My family has gone to this orthodontist for all 5 kids of us kids, and all of us have had great experiences! The people are kind, caring, and do their job well. Would not want to go to any other orthodontist.
E
5 months ago
Very thorough, helpful and friendly
K
5 months ago
Professional
My son has been seening Dr. Worth for several months now. Dr. Worth came highly recommended and was the only orthodontist that we researched who's treatment plan didn't include braces on the first visit. Dr. Worth earned my trust by completeing a very thorough evaluation and plan unique to my son. Staff are friendly and kind and my son is seen at his appointment time. Don't let the dated office decor fool you - this is a top notch practice.