Worth Ortho

Orthodontist

1431 Secret Ravine Pkwy

Suite 151

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpeterworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Honesty and one of best quality
Can't beat someone has honesty and one of best knowledg.
D
1 week ago
Good service, very professional.
Great scheduling tools and info.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Always receive warm and professional service from all staff at Dr. Worth's office! Happy my children have beautiful smiles, it was always a pleasure to go to the appointments. Nice, clean and welcoming waiting room. Fun atmosphere for kids. Excellent care!
C
2 months ago
Dr, Worth is an outstanding Orthodontist. You can trust him to make to right call and do whats right for you. Great job Dr. Worth,thanks for caring about our children's smiles. The Jacobs Family
C
2 months ago
Sincere and compassionate
During my consult, I found Dr. Worth to be very knowledgeable. Lisa puts you at ease while answering questions and providing options.
M
3 months ago
Excellent work!
My daughter had a very unusual case and Dr Worth took excellent care of her. He has a lot of experience, very precise in his work. The office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We are back again for our next daughter!
A
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff!
It was my first time in to see Dr. Worth and I must say, the staff there were all very informative and helpful. I enjoyed my experience.
Y
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Every visit my daughter gets the best care. They take their time and explain everything to us. I am very detailed and they keep us up to date on every detail.
T
4 months ago
Always very thorough!
J
4 months ago
They are the best!
I was just released today after having my braces/teeth done with Dr. Worth. The entire time I felt the office staff, the techs and Dr. Worth were first class. There was always someone to answer my questions, be sympathetic and work to the high standards the doctor expects. If you or your loved one needs braces, this is the place to go!