Worth Ortho

Orthodontist

1431 Secret Ravine Pkwy

Suite 151

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

drpeterworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, genuinely friendly and caring! Excellent quality of care
As mentioned, excellent quality of care and utmost professionalism- helpful and caring staff..!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist
Dr. Worth is considerate, sensitive to my child's needs and very professional. I love his conservative approach!
D
3 weeks ago
A-plus!
Dr. Worth explained everything and patiently answered all questions. I know he is THE BEST!
D
2 months ago
Gifted Orthodontist! Great Staff! Highly recommend!
Dr. Worth is a very experienced and talented orthodontist, supported by a fun, warm, and hospitable team in the office. Interviewed several orthodontists in the area prior to beginning my challenging case, and chose Dr. Worth with peace and confidence; his wisdom and expertise staved off jaw surgery, and the results are truly amazing. Great Dr.! Great team! Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Love how you've made my family feel during their visits. Dr. Worth is now putting braces on the 3rd Emory and Gracie likes going to her visits. The staff and receptionists are professional and fun to be around. I appreciate how you work around difficult schedules and make sure you work to get us in. :) ~The Emory Family
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr Worth is the Best!! He explains process every step of the way and is very thorough. I feel very comfortable with services provided at each and every visit. I love the staff! Everyone in this office is friendly while being very professional.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Worth and Staff are Great!
My daughter has been going here for years, preparing her for braces by putting in a spacer. She ended up with braces as we knew but got them off a year early. We continue to visit every 6 months, this far making sure she is still doing well with her retainers. Dr. Worth goes over every detail with us, we see the before and after, huge improvements! Very nice and clean, updated office. It is one well oiled machine, they all appear to work well together. My father in-law has had to take my daughter a few times and multiple times mentioned that he's impressed also. Thank you Dr. Worth for all that you do for our children and making sure that they don't come back to have to do it all over again.
R
5 months ago
Very impressed with Dr. Worth and his staff
I was referred to Dr. Worth by my regular dentist. I must say, I was very impressed with Dr. Worth and his Assistant Lisa. Dr. Worth gave me a through dental exam and then explained what the next steps with me should be. He was very informative and I was able to understand what he will do next to help my TMJ and my teeth grinding at night. After one visit, I know my "teeth" are in good hands with Dr. Worth and he'll take good care of me to help me relieve the stress on the right side of my jaw. I would recommend Dr. Worth to anyone who needs a knowledgeable orthodontist. I give him a Number 10 rating -- that's how much I believe in him You won't be disappointed by going to him. I also want to mention that Lisa was very personable and she too new her "stuff".
S
6 months ago
New Patient
I saw Dr Worth & his team today for a consultation & have decided to get braces there. No hard sell - actually no sell at all, just facts. The folks in the office were really nice & not at all pushy, just like Dr. Worth. I feel very comfortable coming here, even if it is a long drive for me. It's worth it to have an ortho I trust. He came very highly recommended by Dr. H. Ionescu, who is also amazing, so it's sort of a double recommendation.
J
7 months ago
Best Office Ever!
If all healthcare organizations ran the way this office ran there would be such a different attitude toward healthcare in America!!! Best staff ever... and Dr. Worth is hands down the most professional, knowledge, humble, patient oriented, and caring doctor that I have worked with EVER!