Worth Ortho

Orthodontist

1431 Secret Ravine Pkwy

Suite 151

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpeterworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I knew my dental situation was very complex and difficult, but Dr. Worth was able to outline a few strategies for my mouth during my appointment that seemed very feasible. I have never felt more optimistic about getting my smile back as I did walking out of his office. 10/10 would recommend.
R
1 month ago
Professional, genuine and high quality service
Our experience at Dr. Worth 's office is always: receiving excellent quality performance and outcomes. Patients and families are treated with respect and this includes the front office as well as the medical team. The only downside is the patients usually have to wait 15-20 minutes in the treatment chair once they are taken back due to multiple appointments going on at one time. I give the highest recommendation without hesitation for Dr. Worth! Our family had previous experience with two other orthodontic practices in the area, and Dr. Worth and his entire staff are far beyond comparison!
K
2 months ago
High quality service with a professional and friendly staff
Dr. Worth is an amazing orthodontist who helped my daughter who needed braces and jaw surgery. He worked hard to make her teeth, jaw and smile functional and beautiful. I highly recommend his office and work.
J
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Worth is great
C
3 months ago
Broken Wire
Dr. Worth's office came through once again. I brought my daughter to my son's apt hoping they could fix her wire at the same time..sure enough....they squeezed her in and I was able to knock out both apts. (*** However...going forward...we learned that I do need to make an apt. for that in the future.:) Thank you for being gracious to us!!!
W
4 months ago
We were referred to this office. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional. My 7-year-old, fearful at first, was put at ease by the doctor and staff. I give it my highest recomendation.
M
4 months ago
Great staff and knowledgeable doctor!
The appt was on time and Lisa is amazing at communicating and making us feel welcome. Dr Worth knows his stuff and we know we are in good hands.
K
4 months ago
Looking forward to braces.
I wasn't sure if I would be able to have braces. I have teeth missing and I am preparing for implants. I didn't want to spend the money for implants without having a good foundation. Bone loss caused, not only missing teeth, but remaining teeth to shift. I'm glad that something can be done to help the situation.
K
5 months ago
Friendly staff
My consultation was fantastic. The staff and doctor was friendly and made sure i had all the information on what my treatment plan would likely be. The tech who took the moulds of my teeth was very understanding of the limitations and challenges I have opening my mouth to accommodate the trays and they were the easiest ones I can ever remember having made. Overall a great experience that made me very comfortable with any future interactions with them.
L
6 months ago
Always a positive experience at Dr.Worth's office.