Worth Ortho

Orthodontist

1431 Secret Ravine Pkwy

Suite 151

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpeterworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
15 hours ago
Friendly and professional
Every visit my daughter gets the best care. They take their time and explain everything to us. I am very detailed and they keep us up to date on every detail.
T
5 days ago
Always very thorough!
J
6 days ago
They are the best!
I was just released today after having my braces/teeth done with Dr. Worth. The entire time I felt the office staff, the techs and Dr. Worth were first class. There was always someone to answer my questions, be sympathetic and work to the high standards the doctor expects. If you or your loved one needs braces, this is the place to go!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist & Staff Ever........EXCELLENT!
Every staff member @ Dr. Worth's office have always treated me with respect, and made me feel my experience of having braces in my 50's was nothing to be embarrassed about. All are very professional, know their jobs and always have conversation that reassures you, and to help with your confidence level. They all care about your overall well being and listen to your concerns no matter how minor they may be. Each cared about my orthodontic health thru every step of the way of major jaw surgery. Dr. Worth treated my teenager over 20 years ago, and I knew then that when I needed orthodontic care, there was no need to seek out any other office to do that. I recommend his office and team to anyone that I converse about orthodontics. I am almost sad that my visits are so infrequent now as I've grown to like them all as family, and trust them thoroughly with making my smile complete.
H
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Doctor Worth and his whole office staff are always friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and provide excellent care. My daughter's smile is beautiful!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Worth's office has and is always very professional and provided great service!! Great Staff and a wonderful Doctor. Both of my boys had the pleasure of having doctor Worth straighten their smile. Best outcome ever:-)
B
3 months ago
First Class
There is without a doubt a finer orthodontist than Dr. Worth. Absolutely passionate about his parietal and work.
J
3 months ago
Great staff across the board; friendly, proficient, professional
Believe it or not, I always enjoy having my braces tightened at Dr. Worth's office! I know that means I am one step closer to braces removal - yay! Aside from that, I do enjoy all of the technicians who work with Dr. Worth. They are gentle (very important to my older mouth!), and friendly. The front office staff is friendly and accommodating, as well. Regarding Dr. Worth, I really appreciate his ability to listen to my questions in such a way that I know he is really trying to understand & address my concerns. That is a sign of a true professional, in my opinion, and much too rare these days.
K
6 months ago
Dr. worth & his staff are pleasant, helpful and enjoyable to engage with from start to finish ! When my daughter has had discomfort they are quick to see us and help and help alleviate the problem. Prompt in returning phone calls and helpful every step of the way.
H
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I just had a consultation and I just want to thank your assistant, Dr. Worth, for making it so pleasant. You were great, but there were multiple opportunities for your staff to be unfriendly to me as I did not have my paperwork quite in order and showed up a few minutes late. Still, your assistant was extremely friendly and put me at ease with her kind, positive and accommodating attitude. It’s so nice to be around a professional who seems to genuinely like working with people and sees opportunities to bless and serve rather than be irritable. Dr. Worth, you are the right balance of serious and friendly. These are big decisions some people are making and you clearly put a great deal of sober, careful thought into your exam and treatment plans. Great practice!