Worthington Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

117 Lazelle Rd East

St D

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
YOU MUST VISIT HERE ONCE IN YOUR LIFE TIME!
As a foreigner in USA, find a good Dr. is very important. This dentist clinic provide excellent service for both kids and adult. You must make an appointment a month earlier. The staff in the front is great! The Scaling technician Debbi H. patiently help me and my 3 years old, and my kid love her! ! Dr. Mindy Price & Dr. Brad kripke explain clearly! All I feel is pleasant cooperation between everyone. And I say YOU MUST VISIT HERE ONCE IN YOUR LIFE TIME! They can take care both kids and adult on the same time! Save you Money! JUST LOVE IT!!
A
8 months ago
We love everyone at this practice
By far the best dental experience I've ever had. The entire staff is so friendly, upbeat and sociable! We have seen a couple of dentists there and each one has been awesome. All of the dental assistants, X-ray techs and even front desk staff are seriously the best I've ever encountered. My 4 kids all had appts this week ranging from age 2 to age 14 and I'm just so impressed with the service we receive. One of my children needs some work done and this was the 3rd dentist we had gone to because the others made me feel like a terrible parent and weren't very caring with my daughter. At Worthington Pediatrics they worked out a treatment plan and never once made me feel like a failure as a parent. They made my daughter feel so comfortable and calm. We have never had to wait past our appt time which is unusual anywhere you go! We get right in which is huge when you have so many kids! My 2 year old was apprehensive at first but after his appt he just keeps asking to go back! All my children now love the dentist! Thank you Worthington Pediatrics!
L
1 year ago
Great with young children!!
Dr. Brad and his team were excellent with my 2 year old daughter on her first trip to the dentist!! They were so well prepared for keeping it fun and quick so that she had a fantastic experience. From all of the toys in the waiting area-- and very clean!-- to the balloon and toothbrush she got on the way out. I can honestly say it was a fun outing! I would recommend them to any family looking for a good dentist who makes what could be a scary experience an incredibly pleasant one!
Response from Worthington Pediatric Dentist
We try to make every visit as great as yours was. Thanks for the kind words. Dr. Price
B
2 years ago
Nurse & Dentist were great, need new administration
The check in/check out process was annoying. The staff ignored me and were rude when they actually talked to me.
B
2 years ago
Nurse & Dentist were great, need new administration
The check in/check out process was annoying. The staff ignored me and were rude when they actually talked to me.
Response from Worthington Pediatric Dentist
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with your visit. If you can explain in detail as to the day and time this happened we can address it to the proper person. Our office takes GREAT pride in treating our patients courteously. Thank you for your feedback and time.
M
2 years ago
Doctor's visit
The doctor and his staff were friendly . The environment was home style but a little clustered. The timeliness was effective
S
2 years ago
This office is very curious the staff is very nice and compassionate.They worked very well with my children.I would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and dentist
K
2 years ago
Normally great experience... not so much this time.
My kids and I have be patients here for a long time. Recently it seems that something has changed with scheduling. It's harder to get scheduled, even very far out, and when I went in this time for my daughters first ortho visit, they forgot to tell me I would have to come back within a week or so for her next one. Since I had to take whatever was left it required more time off work than I had hoped. We also had to wait over 30 minutes before she was taken back for the schedule appointment. The person caring for her had to come out to the waiting room to get my paper work because the receptionist didn't scan it to the correct file. Once she got into the chair her care was great as usual! Usually, I can easily give this place 5 stars... but not this visit.
Response from Worthington Pediatric Dentist
On behalf of Dr. Price's office, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the schedule. We are working on this issue and appreciate your feedback! IF you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact our office directly. Again, thank you kindly.
M
2 years ago
It was great and fast