Worthington Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

117 Lazelle Rd East

St D

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Very positive
R
2 years ago
Dr. and the nurse were really amazing and kind.
P
2 years ago
So friendly.
They are just amazing and professional. I love taking my son there. We're always in and out. They're prompt.
J
2 years ago
Polite staff and fast apt time. Really enjoy taken my daughter here.
M
2 years ago
AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE
Dr. Brad is awesome! I have the most anxious teenager in the world, and he was so patient and kind. He is open enough to talk about whatever (even fried oreos from the pumpkin show) and made her laugh. I can't think of his assistant's name, but I know she is a Virgo and I know she is the best!!! Love this office, may even go there myself. Keep up the great work you all :)
P
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The dentists and assistants work really well with my son. Both were very professional and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Have always had great service for the last 15 years. Today was the first time we ever needed an appt immediately and they got us on and fixed my sons cap. Thank you for everything so far.
K
2 years ago
Always so pleasant
My two sons, my husband, and I all had cleanings today. Debbie is always great with my boys. You can tell that she enjoys the children and soaks in their reactions to everything and truly gets to know them. With the exam, Debbie always reviews notes from the prior visit and asks specific follow up questions to ensure she addresses anything that might need further attention. She is very thorough without having a clinical feel to the visit. The doctors are all great. Today, the boys saw Dr. Mindy - she was very kind and gentle. As a parent, I appreciate that each person talks to the boys before jumping into the exam and explains what will happen next in easy to understand terms. Thank you for all you do for our family.
L
2 years ago
Best Pediatric dentist we've been to.
My daughter has always had a hard time at the dentist, running, crying and so on. I'm sure you can use your imagination. This office was wonderful. We were called back before I even finished checking in. So absolutely no wait. The staff was very nice and encouraging. My daughter was made very comfortable while they were doing her cleaning. They even offered her about 8 flavor choices for tooth paste and fluoride. All of my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable with the treatment plans discussed. Great place for the little ones.
W
2 years ago
We love Worthington Pediatrics
Dr. Price and the entire staff at Worthington Pediatric Dentistry are all awesome! They always have a full staff so we never have to wait past our appointment time and are great working with nervous kids.