Worthington Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

117 Lazelle Rd East

St D

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been going to the dentist office for my kids for years they are professional and friendly staff I recommend the Office for everybody
T
3 years ago
Thanks for the appreciation and kindness your staff has always shown us kids love coming there
S
3 years ago
Very friendly and accommodates for fearful children!
I love this practice! The staff is so nice and accommodated for my scared 3 year old. They were so patient with her and showed her all the tools they would be using. I was so happy that she felt comfortable and didn't shed a tear! Thanks WPD!!
T
3 years ago
My kids love coming here,everyone has made them feel so comfortable at each of there visits, thanks for all that you do:)
C
3 years ago
Dr Price was really great with both of my kids.
A
3 years ago
Excellent care and service
My son recently had his second visit at Dr. Price's office. He needed to have his bottom, two front teeth wiggled out. The hygienist who took my son back was very friendly and explained everything that was going to happen. She asked if my husband and/or myself wanted to come back and sit with our son while he had the work done. (I really appreciated her asking.) Our son had a very pleasant experience. He was all smiles when the work was finished and couldn't wait to tell us about the bubble gum scented "laughing gas." The staff is friendly and caring. From our first visit, they made my son feel welcome and because of that, he absolutely loves going to the dentist. I would recommend Worthington Pediatric Dental to anyone who has children, especially small children.
W
3 years ago
Great Experience
Today my 2 year old son had his first dentist appointment ever, I was a little nervous because I didn't know if he was going to sit still, throw a crazy fit or just not like the whole experience at all. We got back into the room and the nurse was SO sweet and comforting, as well as the Doc. They were awesome! Gave me great information and made the whole experience great for me and my son. I can't wait to take him back :)
D
3 years ago
Her teeth are looking great
B
3 years ago
I was very pleased with my first visit.Service was very quick and hospitable.
J
3 years ago
Very caring and polite