Worthington Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

117 Lazelle Rd East

St D

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
It's always a pleasure
Fast service and very nice staff
M
3 years ago
10 yr old ~ filling
The staff are all awesome & make the kids very comfortable. Our appointment was right on time & my daughter came out smiling. The only place I would take my kids.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Mindy is great, my daughter has anxiety and all her appts. are a breeze!!!
S
3 years ago
I have been a patient for quite a few years. The staff is very professional and caring in the work they do. I am very satisfied with the dental care i recieve.
T
3 years ago
Friendly and caring
This was our first visit to this office. I liked that they made both of my daughters comfortable and showed patience while working with them. They made it a fun learning experience for both of my girls.
R
3 years ago
Children are treated in a way that encourages independence and responsibility while keeping the appointment light and fun. Great job!
Y
3 years ago
A high quality service and very friendly place to bring kid there, but nurse didn't do a professional job for taking Xray. Made twice Pan-Xray over head on my kid.
K
3 years ago
Good Quality Professional Service
I have always been happy with Dr. Sidney Price for the last 10 years and love the service they have given my children and the kindness they have always showed. Keep up the great work we love you here in the Benson household!
T
3 years ago
The dentist was very polite
C
3 years ago
Miscommunication
My kids have been having regular 6-month cleaning appointments. However, I just found out that my son had a cavity. Apparently, he has had this cavity since 6 months ago. They said they told me that my son had a cavity 6 months ago, but my son and I don't remember them telling us so. So I talked to one of the staff about this and she told me that we had a "miscommunication". There is no way I heard wrong, because I always make necessary appointments before I leave. I hope they will try to do a better job communicating to customers.