Worthington Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

117 Lazelle Rd East

St D

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Miscommunication
My kids have been having regular 6-month cleaning appointments. However, I just found out that my son had a cavity. Apparently, he has had this cavity since 6 months ago. They said they told me that my son had a cavity 6 months ago, but my son and I don't remember them telling us so. So I talked to one of the staff about this and she told me that we had a "miscommunication". There is no way I heard wrong, because I always make necessary appointments before I leave. I hope they will try to do a better job communicating to customers.
C
3 years ago
So friendly!!
Brought all 3 of my children in for cleanings! They were fast and courteous!
N
3 years ago
positive experience for my kids
Always a positive experience for my kids. Great staff! Good at working in twin appointments.
M
3 years ago
Best in care!
Always the best in dental care, with the most kind, compassionate professionals. I always leave feeling like everyone one has exceeded all expectations in service to my dental needs. I highly recommend this practice to other individuals and families. My daughter and granddaughter also visit!
J
3 years ago
Re: Daughter's First dental appt.
Worthington Pediatric Dentist is great. They handled my daughter with such care and patience. I would recommend them to parents with little ones. Wish I knew about this place years ago for my older children. Keep up the good work. - Happy Parent.
T
3 years ago
Always a positive experience at this office!
K
3 years ago
The staff was able to take care of our son's necessary tooth extraction professionally and quickly.
A
4 years ago
Relaxing atmosphere
My son gets anxious at the dentist. (Even though at first he says he is excited). The hygienist showed him the tools beforehand and let him touch them. They have a toy room in the waiting room and his favorite part, he gets a balloon when it is over.
J
4 years ago
I had the worst experience I have ever had at a doctor's appointment. I chose this dentist because it is a pediatric dentist and I thought they would be good with kids but they were horrible. They had me restrain my son and jammed something in his mouth to keep it open. He screamed and cried and they said to ignore the screams. After, someone snapped at him for taking too many of their cheap penny toys. The experience was ridiculous and I will never return and I am tempted to report the doctor and hygienist to their boards. I asked people after if that is normal to do during a dental visit with a difficult child and they were shocked at what happened.
M
4 years ago
My grandson was very uneasy about going and so nervous. He was upset that Dr. Richard had left but ended up really like the Dr. who took his place.