Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by a caring staff.
Have always recommended Worthy family dentistry. Excellent service by a very caring staff. We are lucky to have Dr Mike and his crew in our little community!
P
3 weeks ago
No Dread to Dental Visit
Far from the dread and fear that is customarily associated with going to the dentist, a visit to Worthy Family Dentistry is a generally pleasant experience. Dr. Mike and staff are all friendly and professional. We are lucky to have them in Hiawassee.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental care period.
Dr. Mike Worthy and Mel were wonderful and gentle with my grand son's first cavity. They are simply the best.
N
4 weeks ago
yes I would, (and have already done so), recommend this dental office. I received the best New Patient Exam I have ever had. The quality of care AND the caring nature of the staff make this office an exceptional dental office.
N
4 weeks ago
Caring staff
The most caring and compassionate staff I have ever come across! Knowing I would be in the chair awhile, they were attentive to every need. Dr Mike explains everything so well, no room for questions!
T
4 weeks ago
Top notch care
Dr. Worthy is exceptionally kind and gentle. He truly listens and makes certain you feel no pain during any procedure. Mama Dee is like having your mama there to old your hand and pat your shoulder. Kacey has helped improve the health of my teeth and gums over the last few years and is so knowledgeable and kind. My kids and I love the staff at Worthy!!!
B
1 month ago
Most Thorough Dental Exam Ever!
I have had numerous dental check-ups for over 60 years - but none as thorough as this. Dr. Worthy is absolutely the best Dentist I have ever visited.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional quality and service
Dental assistant Kasey was above outstanding as was Dr Worthy and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and Thorough
i'm the biggest scaredy cat EVER!!! i got Dr Newborn in his third hour there.....i'm talking first day!!! he was polite, didn't poo poo my nonstop questions, and even though i wasn't able to get done what i'd come for....they referred me to an oral surgeon....i was very pleased and i actually look forward to (!!!) my next visit!!!
K
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
I had a dental emergency and I was graciously taken in the same day. They go above and beyond. The office staff are so helpful and Dr Worthy is the best dentist around.