Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great staff -top rate treatment by all
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mike Worthy for many years. Now we are also treated by Dr. Claire. It all begins with excellence of character. We find that dealing with people who are trustworthy and compassionate as well as skilled and professional makes having dental work a pleasant experience. Joyce W.
J
2 weeks ago
I am a retired Navy dentist, Worthy Family Dentistry is excellent in all aspects, providing outstanding professional care and patient rapport. The staff is top-shelf in all regards. I have received 2 crowns that are 100%, cleanings of the highest caliber. Our area is lucky to have their superb services available, cannot express my gratitude enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the State of Georgia, bar none!
Dr. Claire Worthy and the staff at Worthy Family Dentistry are the best. The attention to detail and the kindness they show their patients is so refreshing. You don't have to wait long for your scheduled appointment either. I am so impressed with the work by Dr. Claire Worthy that I will never go see another dentist but her. We are so fortunate to have this office in Hiawassee, Georgia.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, well staffed, courteous with the latest in technology .
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional, courteous and thorough
I was admitted as a new patient and was thrilled to be warmly greeted with a smile and then was introduced pleasantly by all team members when approached. Surprisingly, I was given a brief introduction and tour as we proceeded to the exam room. Everyone I met was courteous and friendly. No one seemed to be in a rush and all appeared genuinely concerned that my experience would be positive. Dr Mike was so thorough with his explanations and Kim was so professional and one of the best hygienist I have ever met. Dr Mike and the community are so lucky to have her. But, it all started with the very pleasant assistant who escorted me and gave me "the tour". (So sorry I forgot her name, most likely because of my anxiety for which she tried to decrease). Thank you all for working as a team and making me feel comfortable. Now I know why I received so many recommendations to attend the Worthy clinic!!
D
2 months ago
If You're AFRAID of the Dentist, This Is the Place to Go!!!
Not only were they incredibly kind, but very gentle and compassionate. I used the same dentist for 27 years because the dentist chair makes me very nervous. Then my old dentist made a "mistake" on my husband's tooth and I was afraid to go back. I waited 2.5 years to find another dentist (until I was forced to because of pain). Not only did they make me feel extremely comfortable, put me at ease and give me a pain-FREE experience, but they add so many extra personal touches, like sunglasses to keep the bright light from bothering your eyes and lubricating your lips before and after so your lips don't split from keeping your mouth opened wide. I LOVE Worthy Dentistry!
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I had a cavity filled and never felt one twinge of pain. The whole experience was actually wonderful. I love the office and the atmosphere and the good feelings everyone has there for every one else.
J
2 months ago
High-quality service !!!!!
My experience to Dr Worthy's office . The staff was very welcoming the office was clean and professional I've never felt more comfortable in A dentist office before they took me right in and made me feel at ease. We are very fortunate to have such a wonderful doctor and there staff in our town . Julia A
K
2 months ago
High quality service.
I have been going to Dr Worthy for years. You won't find a better dentist. He cares about all his patients. Would not go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
This is the best Dentist office I've ever visited. They are extremely friendly and very professional. The office is clean and quiet and the staff was very competent. Dr Claire Worthy was great, explaining everything and making sure the patient was well informed and the work was fantastic.