Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice!
I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Clare who performed a tooth extraction and I felt so confident and assured that she would do the right thing for me. I love how the staff asks a lot of questions to get to know you and how you feel about dental procedures in general. Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Just Fabulous
T
4 weeks ago
Good experience
I normally HATE to go to a dentist, but I recently had two molars removed and didn't know they were out 'til Dr. Worthy told me he was preparing to stitch the area. Now I know why I've been going there for several decades. No problem, no pain and I'm thankful for their procedures and friendly dispositions.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Family Denistry
Have been so pleased with the Worthy family and their staff.. they are the epitome of excellence. From the friendly smile and professionalism of Brittany to the decor of the office. You will never find a better dental experience. See them soon because they are gonna be real busy as more patients agree with this author. Blessings to them and their mission of family denistry in Hiawassee.
D
1 month ago
They made me feel very welcome. A good visit well done. I would recommend to my friends
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Dr. Worthy took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and explain the procedures he was proposing to fix my cracked tooth. I was very comfortable with his explanations and his caring manner helped to make my fears go away. I would have no problem trusting him and would recommend him to anyone seeking a good dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. This was my “new patient” visit which included a cleaning, X-rays, and complete dental exam. I have to say, this was the most enjoyable dentist visit ever! ALL staff was exceptionally professional! The office is clean and very up to date. In all my adult years of going to the dentist, I have never received such a through exam! I actually look forward to going back and getting my mouth in healthier condition!!! Highly recommend!!!
A
3 months ago
Enjoyable Experience!
Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable experience at any doctor or dentist office! My goodness, each staff member I dealt with was incredibly gracious, knowledgeable, and professional. It was simply amazing how efficient the process was from beginning to end. It was my first visit and I was made to feel welcome by each person. Dr. Clare examined my mouth and teeth thoroughly and answered any questions I had before my teeth were cleaned by a super friendly and kind lady. I can’t wait to go back!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional They are GREAT People
L
3 months ago
The BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER! We Love & Refer Worthy Family Dentistry!!!
Our entire family uses Worthy Family Dentistry and we refer them to everyone! They are hands down the best dentist ever! I feel like that if I had been going to this Dentist all my life, I would NOT have dental anxiety. ;) I felt so confident that we took our 7 year old daughter to remove some baby teeth that an orthodontist recommended to eliminate crowding. Of course, it being our Child, we were anxious however, I KNEW - with Claire Worthy and her Staff... she was in the BEST hands possible. She stayed late with our daughter, (along with Mr. Mike) to make sure she was okay. I cannot say ENOUGH good things about this wonderful Christian Office.. you can feel the Love, you see the Passion and receive Professional Friendly Care at an affordable price! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further - They are the BEST! As you can see Every Single Review is 5 Stars.. once you go, you will see why!