Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
18 hours ago
True professional
Dr. Worthy provides excellent service, is very friendly and treats you the way you always imagine a doctor treating you.
C
1 week ago
I have lived in Hiawassee for three years and been very pleased with the service and care that I have received. We are lucky to have them here!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike and his staff are the best . If you need to go to a dentist ,this is where you need to go.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and professional!
Great people and great service. High quality staff start to finish.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The Doctor and the hygienist were very friendly and professional. Exceptional care.
J
1 month ago
Very professional,polite with the latest in advancements
Very kind , thorough, and concerned about me not my money. Willing to work with you for you and therefor their work speaks for itself. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Highest Quality Service
Dr Mike Worthy has been taking care of my dental needs for over 10 years. He is an expert in his craft, kind, and trustworthy. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
A
1 month ago
Happy Patients 😊
Very Professional and helpful Staff. Great with my kids and a very comfortable transition for my whole family.
J
1 month ago
Unbelievable Dental Service
I had a situation come up with a loose veneer on one of my front teeth. Even though the appointments were filled for the day, I was graciously worked in due to the emergency. Dr. Mike saved the day and quickly worked his magic by re-bonding the tooth. I wish I could rate this practice with ten stars! I have never been to a more professional dental group. The entire staff is very knowledgable and compassionate! Many, many thanks again!
J
1 month ago
I had a crown installed and never had any discomfort during the procedure.