Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Very thorough and friendly
Dr. Worthy took the time to thoroughly answer my questions and explain the procedures he was proposing to fix my cracked tooth. I was very comfortable with his explanations and his caring manner helped to make my fears go away. I would have no problem trusting him and would recommend him to anyone seeking a good dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. This was my “new patient” visit which included a cleaning, X-rays, and complete dental exam. I have to say, this was the most enjoyable dentist visit ever! ALL staff was exceptionally professional! The office is clean and very up to date. In all my adult years of going to the dentist, I have never received such a through exam! I actually look forward to going back and getting my mouth in healthier condition!!! Highly recommend!!!
A
1 month ago
Enjoyable Experience!
Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable experience at any doctor or dentist office! My goodness, each staff member I dealt with was incredibly gracious, knowledgeable, and professional. It was simply amazing how efficient the process was from beginning to end. It was my first visit and I was made to feel welcome by each person. Dr. Clare examined my mouth and teeth thoroughly and answered any questions I had before my teeth were cleaned by a super friendly and kind lady. I can’t wait to go back!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional They are GREAT People
L
1 month ago
The BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER! We Love & Refer Worthy Family Dentistry!!!
Our entire family uses Worthy Family Dentistry and we refer them to everyone! They are hands down the best dentist ever! I feel like that if I had been going to this Dentist all my life, I would NOT have dental anxiety. ;) I felt so confident that we took our 7 year old daughter to remove some baby teeth that an orthodontist recommended to eliminate crowding. Of course, it being our Child, we were anxious however, I KNEW - with Claire Worthy and her Staff... she was in the BEST hands possible. She stayed late with our daughter, (along with Mr. Mike) to make sure she was okay. I cannot say ENOUGH good things about this wonderful Christian Office.. you can feel the Love, you see the Passion and receive Professional Friendly Care at an affordable price! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further - They are the BEST! As you can see Every Single Review is 5 Stars.. once you go, you will see why!
B
1 month ago
Consult turned into procedure
I went for a second opinion on a recommended procedure by another dentist. Great service - kind and caring and the procedure was done the same day and for a competitive price. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Very professional & courteous
Very thorough & caring
H
2 months ago
Love going
Great environment, always on time and it doesn't take long. Always have time for questions. Thank you so much
M
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient office.
Every time the office has been efficient and friendly. The Doctors and Tech's are really caring and gentle. I would and have recommended them to everyone.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Claire since about the time she joined the practice. She is professional, competent, sensitive to the patient and friendly. Kasey Dills has been doing the actual cleaning and she is also professional, competent, sensitive to the patient in the chair and friendly.