Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly service! Will highly recommend to other people.
A
3 days ago
Great service, professional, very knowledgeable & caring!!,
As always very professional, courteous with a common sense approach & priced fairly!!
K
1 week ago
Very Friendly Staff
First time coming to this practice! highly recommend! They were so friendly! No wait at all.
R
1 week ago
No waiting, prompt, great environment, they are truly concerned about your dental health.
C
1 week ago
Excellent in every way
Never have I enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I have with Dr. Mike!❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
We had a great dental experience with my 81 year old mother. Dr. Mike was very professional, knowledgable, and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for great dental service.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Mike has been my dentist for many years. ALWAYS professional, courteous, and...humerous, which is important when visiting your dentist!!!!
J
1 month ago
This visit was just for a cleaning, but all my visits to Dr Worthy's office have been excellent. My hygienist was personable and thorough. I find all the staff friendly and capable. Dr. Worthy provides high quality dental care in a friendly, yet professional manner.
M
1 month ago
A wonderful Christian practice full of caring professionals
I went through a long-term procedure to implant a tooth and Dr Worthy and his staff were so great every step of the way. They actually prayed over me before surgery so I would not be nervous. I have already recommended a friend who is a new patient there and wouldn't hesitate to send other friends there.
K
1 month ago
I highly recommend this group!
For a first time patient I wasn’t So impressed!! All staff members were very friendly and kind. My hygienist was super informative and personable. It truly Made my experience enjoyable!