Worthy Family Dentistry

Dentist

19 S Main St.

Hiawassee, GA 30546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

worthyfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Check Up
Very professional & courteous!!!!
P
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
Love you guys! Friendly, caring, professional!
M
1 week ago
OUR DENTISTS FOR LIFE NOW!!
Just moved here permanently, but in the three prior summers that we were part-timers, Dr. Claire and Dr. Mike ALWAYS gave immediate and expert attention to our dental emergencies. They are both very caring, thorough, and professional, as are all the staff. We will be their patients forever!!!☺️☺️☺️
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist. They make sure you are comfortable, You are first. Very clean office. Everyone is friendly and would recommend Dr.Mike and his Staff to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Focus!
It is the little things that Worthy Dentistry does to make you feel extremely comfortable that sets them apart! You are given sunglasses to keep the glare out of your eyes when you are reclining in the dental chair. And, then, there is the memory foam pillow that they put under your head to add comfort to your experience!!!!! Outstanding!!!!!!! Thank you!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Enviroment
I have been using Worthy Family Dentistry for the past few months for dental care and had to have an extraction. I was apprised of everything that would be done by Dr. Mike. Everyone in the office is very courteous, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Never kept waiting at appointment
A pleasant experience from beginning to end.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit always
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. They care about their patients.
F
3 weeks ago
I’ve always found Worthy family dentistry very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Great Dentistry care. A GREAT STAFF who care about you.