Wow Dental for Kids

Dentist

Waltham, MA 02452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
professional staff, child friendly office
Staffs were very helpful, professional, great about answering questions and being responsive to the child; service was efficient, we were in and out in good time!
S
4 months ago
clean office, very inviting staff
I went in for a orthodontic consult and had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and the office was very clean and organized. Definitely recommended.
D
5 months ago
Nice environment, great setup for kids
We are very pleased with the whole environment,the setup is very pleasant for kids. My son usually doesn't like to see dentist. But he likes here
C
6 months ago
Great first dentist visit!
We can't say enough about our experience here at Wow Dental in Waltham. From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to my daughter's dentist, everyone was very friendly and you can tell they are used to working with kids. Our hygienist in particular was fantastic! She had my 2.5-year old daughter grinning from ear to ear. The space is lovely -- clean and very kid-friendly, with fun chairs and carpeting in bright, gender-neutral orange, green, yellow and blue chairs. They have big screens in each cleaning area (they had PBS kids on in our room; my daughter recognized her favorite characters immediately). Best of all, a prize from the toy chest. A great day, and my daughter said, "when can we go to the dentist again?" when we got in the car. 'Nuff said.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and kind
Everyone was really nice and kind my kids actually enjoyed going to the dentist 😁
S
1 year ago
Terrific dental experience!
I went in with four kids that had to be seen. The dentist was so good with all their different ages and situations. They were efficient in time and service and the staff worked well with my insurance. My toddler also liked the goody bags and treasure box at the end. :) Was very pleased!!
P
1 year ago
Wow! It's really Wow! Great job from Dr Chen and his all staff are really helpful and generous too. I recommend this place to everyone. Great place to go for Dentist 👍👍
S
1 year ago
Awesome place and professional staff