Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrenpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Extremely welcoming and gentle
My 20 month old had his first dental visit today and Dr Bryant and her assistant Jessica were amazing. She was so gentle and sang to him while cleaning. We felt so welcome and comfortable. My son loved the atmosphere with the pretty colors and animals and loved his balloon and ball he got as a prize. Highly recommend taking your youngsters here to get dental check ups and work done!
A
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
we had such a great first visit! The whole staff is so friendly and made it so easy for my 2 year old!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and patient with my daughter 😁
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly wonderful job done
The staff was so friendly and wonderful always smiling and we had a great first experience. They talked to me about the kids teeth on what to do and not do. The atmosphere was so bright and joyful. We will definitely be back for sure. If my babies are happy this mommy is happy. Thank you so much for the free dental visit for my 2 and 1 year olds. They loved the goodies they got also. Our visit was quick and so easy. Great job to the staff at Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
We had our first visit this morning and everyone was so sweet and friendly! We felt welcomed as soon as we walked in and everyone made my 18 month old feel so comfortable! We will definitely be back.
H
2 weeks ago
Beyond 5 stars
Everyone is so sweet and were so amazing with my 2 year old daughter. Everything was clean and they were extremely professional. We will definitely be back and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!
G
2 weeks ago
So nice and friendly
The hygienist and Dr. Bryant were so nice and caring towards my 1 year old. It was her first visit and she absolutely loved it!
A
2 weeks ago
Loved them!
Everybody had a smile on their face and took great care of my little man at his first dentist visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and caring staff!
My 2 oldest daughters used to go to dr Wren a long time ago. We started using another dentist only because Dr Wrens office was pretty far from our house. We recently moved to Brandon and were just referred back to him because one of my daughters needed a crown and now I remember why I loved it so much before when my girls went there. My 13 year old said they we’re very kind to her and constantly asked if she was any kind of discomfort. Dr Wren and his staff explained everything wonderfully and took very good care of her. Great Dentist and super nice staff..
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit
Dr. Wren and Staff are always extremely nice and professional at each visit. I would recommend this group anytime!