Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today By Appointment

wrenpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very kid friendly and Professional
My two girls love them! Everyone is very friendly and nice. They make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. My 5 yo is normally clingy, but she walks back with them every time without a glance back! Also, my girls are always inquisitive, and they take the time to answer or show them. I definitely recommend them to anyone!
J
5 days ago
Friendly staff and awesome service!
My daughters love going for their dental checkups at Wrens! My youngest jumps out of the car, and they need me to go with them while they are having their exams. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and the staff is friendly and compassionate.
M
1 week ago
Great service and wonderful staff!
I love bringing my children here! They are so great with them! Always friendly and do an amazing job!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Would highly recommend! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Wren takes time to explain and discuss concerns. We rarely have a long wait. My kids love going to Dr. Wren’s office.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful Every Time
The staff is absolutely wonderful!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very helpful!! Always quick and courteous service with a smile!!
They have always answered any questions we have had, they have gone above and beyond to help us with braces and any help or questions with them they have done and answered!! Would highly recommend them to anyone!!
S
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Bryant!!! So caring, patient, and knowledgeable!!! She really takes the time to make kids feel comfortable and educate them on how to take care of their teeth!!
H
1 month ago
Great staff & professional service.
Love that we found this dentist office. So wonderful with the young patients they serve. Great staff. Professional service.
R
1 month ago
Extremely kid friendly, awesome experience, & amazing staff!
My son had a visit with Dr. Kayla Bryant and she was absolutely amazing! Very informative with me as a parent. Great atmosphere! Couldn’t have asked for a more positive or better experience!
B
1 month ago
Both my girls said they loved it and had fun!