Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrenpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Bryant and staff. They are super friendly to my kids and Dr. Bryant always involves me, as a parent, at the end of the visit, keeping me up to date on how they’re doing and what we need to be working on. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Bryant is very sweet and loving. The atmosphere is welcoming and she is so very patient and wonderful with my daughter. She is the absolute BEST!
J
2 weeks ago
Would recommend
Dr Bryant took her time explaining and going over all of the information for my son's treatment plan. She welcomed questions and helped put some of my concerns to rest. I feel confident that she has his best interests in mind.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. When and Dr Bryant are so patient with my daughters. They are actually excited to go to the dentist everytime, because they make it a fun experience for their patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Wren is a Great Dentist!
Dr Wren is awesome and patient and caring. My boy doesn’t mind going to the dentist. And he never knows when they pull his teeth! They are just so gentle!
N
1 month ago
We love Dr. Bryant! She is always so concerned and very helpful. My son actually likes going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
AWESOME TEAM
I HAVE 6 CHILDREN.. 5 OF THEM HAD AN APPOINTMENT.. DR K AND HER STAFF HAD US IN AND OUT.. MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT! HE SMILED SO BIG! EVERYONE WAS SO NICE! I LOVE THIS OFFICE!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great with children, kind, quick, and informative. Would definitely recommended and will be returning for any dental needs!
K
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
My sweet boy had to have a damaged tooth pulled from a fall he had. They got us in ASAP and were so good with him! They are always the BEST!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy taking my children to Wren Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. I love that Dr Wren comes out to greet me to give me updates. In addition to that, the children are excited to go. I don’t think I’d want to trust my children with anyone else.