Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry


25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Dr Wren and staff are awesome!! My girls are 5 & 8. Dr Wren has treated them from 12months old! They love him and his precious staff. Smiles and friendly service from the front door to check out. The staff has called to check on them after an appointment which means so much to me! They go above and beyond to ease every childs fears while in office. Dr Wrens office makes dental appointments easy and stress free!
1 week ago
Amazing with kids!
The first two experiences were less than desired with my child's cooperation! He would not lay down and open his mouth for Dr. Bryant just so she could look. I basically had to hold him down lol but today we went back for a follow up on a cavity! Breath of fresh air! Christen was so great getting Emmett to cooperate and do these foreign things to him! We literally walked in a few minutes before our appointment time and were out of there with the X-rays we were needing in 15 minutes flat! Amazing! He had so much fun and in turn so did Momma! Would definitely recommend Wren & Bryant to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist! Top notch!
1 week ago
Jackson has seizures and was having a very minor thing worked on for one of his teeth. Dr. Bryant asked about all the details and was very concerned. She made me feel a lot better because you never know if one may happen with any procedure being done. She was very thorough and genuinely concerned. Reminded me why I love Wren & Bryant Pediatric so much!
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
As always great experience. Very friendly staff
2 weeks ago
Top notch service!
Dr. Bryant and the rest of the staff were thorough and very friendly! The worked hard to make my 2yo feel comfortable and extra special. They cleaned his teeth and gave me some great tips to help me keep his teeth healthy at home!
2 months ago
We always have such good experiences at Wren & Bryant! Everyone there works together to put my children at ease no matter what they’re having done. Excellent staff all around.
3 months ago
My child chipped his front two permanent teeth over the holidays and I was at a loss of what to do. Dr. Bryant was so understanding when we talked over the phone and she and a hygentist came in on their off day and fixed his teeth. Really set my fears to rest! I was so thankful.
3 months ago
The most pleasant dental visit you could have. Professional, quick, friendly, you couldn't ask for better.
3 months ago
My daughter had to have her tooth pulled at an emergency visit and came out smiling saying it didn’t hurt at all!! She loves her dentist! Great job by staff to keep our worries to a minimum.
4 months ago
We love Dr. Wren and his hygienists!! My daughter is 4 and tells me I can wait for her in the waiting room, she's happy to go with the hygienist and see Dr. Wren all by herself. Nothing short of a huge accomplishment in my opinion! As a parent, I also feel like they really pay attention and take their time to make sure her dental needs are met and everyone is very friendly and they provide a welcoming environment.