Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today By Appointment

wrenpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always Awesome!
They are always great with my boy. We left another dentist in the area that my child cried every time he went in. We have never had any problems here! He loves all the staff!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Everyone at Wren and Bryan’s Pediatric Denistry is professional and friendly! They care about their patients, and they always do an exceptional job. We adore the whole staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Recommend to anyone!!
We started coming to see Dr. Wren when we moved to Mississippi about 7 years ago. My oldest child had a huge fear of the dentist and has never acted fearful when going there. My other kids now 8 and 2 don't mind going either. I would recommend them to anyone!! I absolutely love both doctors and all the staff. We feel at home every time we go!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office
We have been seeing Dr. Wren for years. I have always felt like he did a great job with my kids. The office staff and hygienists are always so sweet!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Went for a checkup today for my son before getting his procedure done and they were so nice and friendly! Made him feel very at ease.
S
1 month ago
VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL
The staff is very nice, friendly, and patience. They are informative about what is going on with your little one. My 3 year old who can be a hand full enjoys going and acts like a Big Boy. My 8 year old, little girl, was comfortable with talking to Dr. Wren about an issue she was having with one of her teeth. She was able to explain to me what he had said, which makes me feel great about Dr. Wren and staff.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr Wren
My daughter has been using Dr Wren for several years. She had been to a dentist before however they had not been a good experience. Not true with Dr Wren or Dr Bryant. They are professional and friendly. She loves to go see them. I refer them to anyone who asks. Their entire team will do anything to make your child’s visit easy and calm.
P
1 month ago
My boys love Dr. Bryant and staff. They all are always so good nice and friendly
L
1 month ago
Great service
I love this office! They always make him feel special and call him by his name! They understand his fears and are very patient with him!
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Bryant!! Thank y’all for a wonderful experience for our sweet Larkin Lou