Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

25 Eastgate Dr.

Ste. B

Brandon, MS 39042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrenpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional. Everyone we met was warm and hospitable.
We experienced professional and hospitable service. Very happy to go again.
A
3 weeks ago
Expedient, Friendly, Flexible and Great communication
J
4 weeks ago
Freindly
Very friendly. Jessica was absolutely wonderful with my son this morning. Dr. Bryant wasn't going to give up til she found out what was going on with my son's mouth. We love Wren and Bryant pediatric dentistry.
X
4 weeks ago
So patient and informative!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was not only our first time at Wren and Bryant’s office but also my sons very first dentist visit and everyone was so friendly and great with him! They knew what to do if he was uncomfortable and very patient with him. Dr. Bryant also was very helpful with giving us the proper information to continue making sure he has a good lifelong oral health! I would recommend them to others! Thank you for the great experience!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bryant was amazing for our son’s first dental cleaning. She was quick and thorough. She gave us tons of information to continue making sure he has good, lifelong oral health. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel at ease for his first cleaning. We are so pleased with the service we received and would recommend her to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend!
I love this place! I’ve been taking my son for a while and he’s always so at ease. I took my 2 yr old daughter to have her teeth cleaned and Dr Bryant was so great she just laid there for her. Everyone here is so friendly and awesome!
K
1 month ago
Love them
I love this place. My kids love going. It’s always.a great experience. All the staff are great! I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
The best in the business
We absolutely love everyone at Wren & Bryant Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is so accommodating and genuinely concerned.
L
2 months ago
The doctor and hygienist were so sweet to my daughter!!! We loved them so much, can’t wait to come back!!