Wright Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3019 North Druid Hills Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today By Appointment

drwrightortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Invisalign consultantation
I really enjoyed the consultation. The staff was very professional and courteous. All of my questions were answered.
L
4 days ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.
The moment I walked in the door I was greeted with multiple smiles and greetings of welcome! And that was the case with each step of the process, from informational session to imaging and x-raying! All of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
R
1 week ago
Professionalism
Great Doctor, staff, and service!
T
1 week ago
Very professional, smiles everywhere and the Dr. was extremely knowledgeable.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and experience
I am really pleased at the professionalism that was displayed here. I am even more pleased with how relational they are in this office. They thrive on building relationships with clients and are eager to make sure you are satisfied. I didn’t get my braces today but will definitely come back here when I am ready to start my process.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and integrity
love this practice!! Dr Wright and his staff work hard to do the right thing. From our initial consultation to replacing a set of retainers, Dr Wright has explained well, checked in to make sure doing well and that we know what is happening next, has kept his word on anything he has said. He continues to support our community schools and provides excellent service and value. I absolutely love that he is open on Friday and Saturday!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Establishment!
I absolutely LOVED everything about this office & staff! Great job! Very professional and friendly. Explained everything from start to finish with a perfect smile. Each and every staff member I came in contact with was beyond helpful and friendly. From Kayla greeting you with warmth when you walk in to Dalye assisting and preparing you for your services! I would recommend this place to any and everyone looking to correct their smile! Thank you Dr.Wright!
I
3 weeks ago
Hugh quality service
The best customer service in Atlanta
L
3 weeks ago
State of the art equipment Friendly, knowledgeable staff Great office decor Bright, comfortable waiting area Provider professional, caring, knowledgeable
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. Every one was so kind and helpful.