Wright Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3019 North Druid Hills Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwrightortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The staff at Wright Orthodontics is very professional, well trained,and very courtesy. I had a great experience.
T
1 week ago
Great first experience. Both Dr Wright and staff made it easy for me to decide to start my Invisalign treatment right away. I am so excited!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and Friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
Hands down by far the best staff and Dr. I love this practice
S
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, everyone was a professional and very courteous. The facility is clean and welcoming and the staff is excellent. Dr. Wright explained the entire procedure, was very efficient with my time, and made sure I was comfortable throughout. Not only is Dr. Wright obviously skilled, he has a great personality as well. I can imagine a better orthodontic experience.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly Staff!
My experience with Dr. Wright and his staff was beyond exceptional! Everyone I came into contact with was extremely friendly and very helpful. They offered to answer any questions I had throughout the entire process. Their professionalism made me feel very comfortable and I knew right away that I found my orthodontist. They used cutting-edge technology and techniques to get me started with invisalign. I can’t wait for my next appointment!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is so happy and bubbly. They are extremely patient with you and will explain everything from Teeth to finances. You will always be seen on time for your appointment, and that's the best part.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Although the price of treatment didn't meet my financial expectations, the overall staff and experience was professional and friendly! Keep it up!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, accommodating!! GREAT office decor!!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Went there to get my permanent retainer fixed and he didn't even charge me to fix it because it only took a few minutes. Absolutely stand up shop and would recommend to anyone!