Wright Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3019 North Druid Hills Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwrightortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Smile Wranglers!
Great services with a friendly, knowledgeable staff. The office is always clean and family friendly.
J
1 week ago
Nothing unnecessary
I went to Wright Orthodontics to get a retainer because I lost mine. I expected to be told I would need something far more expensive. Instead, the doctor agreed that all I needed was the retainer - and 1 1/2 hours later, I am wearing it! Very agreeable and speedy service!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff and Super Nice Orthodontist Dr.Wright and Staff. I feel very safe having my son and my work done here.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Service
Wright Orthodontist is by far the BEST! their service is to die for and you dont even have to wait that long to get checked the people who work here are so nice and funny you will feel at home .
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
I wish I could rate Dr Wright and his staff with a 100 star rating! I visited the office on North Druid Hill. I was so nervous about getting my braces but it went by smooth and quickly. Even after a few days of me getting my braces, Dr. Wright called me personally to checkup on me to make sure everything was fine. I really appreciate that fact that he actually cares!! YOU GUYS ROCK AT THE OFFICE ON NORTH DRUID HILL!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
I love Dr Wright and his staff. My visits are always a good experience and everyone is always so nice. They work to fit you in when needed and are always available to answer questions. My results are awesome and I am so glad I got my braces here.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I came in today to get my braces tightened and as always I had a very pleasing experience. They are respectful of your time, they get you in and out as quickly as possible. I love the entire staff and atmosphere there! I would definitely recommend Wright Orthodontics to my friends and family!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
The staff was very inviting and nice upon arrival. The doctor is very open and cares for not only the patients, but his employees as well. The office space was very nice and comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Super-organized and highly professional
I am very psyched and excited about the treatment process, although it definitely takes patience and clear resolve. Dr Wright and his staff are A-1 professionals. I am very happy to have found this practice and would highly recommend it to all.
O
1 month ago
Impeccable first visit and office
Amazing amazing amazing so happy I found this office and Dr.Wright. From his front office staff´┐Ż, to his clinical staff and especially Dr.Wright much much thanks to all of you. You have made my first visit impeccable, very professional, you really listened to my concerns looked at my case, explained in detail options to treatment after the very frustrating process I had at a previous orthodontic office. Also, your staff took very great care of me from the beginning to the end Definetly exceeded my expectations thank you so much