Wright Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3019 North Druid Hills Road Northeast

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwrightortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Atmosphere and Friendly Staff
First impressions are always the best for me. And I want to go on record for saying that the staff was genuinely nice and helpful. I was extremely impressed with the doctor's pleasant demeanor. Dr. Wright spoke to me directly and was very professional. The office was very inviting and high tech is a plus. I love their appointment reminder process. There's a constant but not overwhelming system that reminds you of upcoming appointments. This is very helpful for busy people such as myself.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific friendly service
Really appreciated how punctual and friendly everyone in this office was. it was refreshing.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
We have never been to an appointment and not been greeted by the warm, friendly, professional staff at Dr. Wright’s office. Dr. Wright is such a nice person, who takes his time to ensure that his clients are happy and comfortable. He is patient and kind, and really knows what he is talking about. My son Xavier had his braces removed in July and his retainer cracked. We were able to get an appointment the next day, and waited less than the 30 minute time frame given for the new one to be made and fitted. Keda was so efficient! I highly recommend Dr. Wright if you’re looking for great results and excellent customer service.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr. Wright and staff are awesome! From phone etiquette, to first impressions, to conducting business. Very refreshing experience! Would definitely recommend his practice to any and everybody.
C
1 month ago
Right at home
Everyone that came in contact with me made me feel comfortable from the start. Each member including Dr. Wright answered any questions thouroughly and clearly as possible. Great 1st experience for braces
D
1 month ago
Great service.
T
1 month ago
I can’t wait to get my braces in a few weeks. This was my first option and it will be my last.
S
1 month ago
Great!
Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Great!
Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Right at home
They made me feel right at home. Each employee that walked by spoke to me while i was sitting in the office. Even Dr. Wright came to greet me before I got started with my consultation. They explained everything I need to know. Since they confidence to get braces, I will be coming back for my 1st appointment in two weeks. Great place so far.