Wright Ultimate Dental Care

Dentist

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Amazing
My 8 year old had a tooth emergency and Dr. Dave and his staff were able to fit us in with no hesitation. They are always so awesome with my kids and make the experience a good one. Thank you so much!
D
8 months ago
Feel comfortable at the dentist
I feel comfortable and calm at this dentist office because all the staff are friendly and professional, and they always take good care of me. Dr. Wright likes to give options for care which is something I don't see often enough in other fields.
E
9 months ago
My expensive teeth
So my teeth aren’t in bad shape but they’re not in the best. Turn out I need some work, but they were very though in showing me what happened and why it happened and what the next steps should be to ensure I don’t loose my teeth. Although this process isn’t cheap, I feel confident that my money will be well spent and that I’m not being upsold, so I’m happy.
D
9 months ago
VERY Professional, Friendly and Accommodating!!!
I've been seeing Dr. Wright for many years. I have referred 5 people to Dr. Wright and they ALL LOVE HIM~! His staff is so very friendly and make sure YOU are making the decisions!! Highly recommend him and his staff!!
P
10 months ago
Another visit that done VERY professional and pain free. Dr. Wright made me feel comfortable and I know he has my best interest in mind.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!
Love this place! Not only is the service professional and excellent, the staff and Dr. Wright are the most kindest people I’ve had a chance to meet! They’re fast and extremely good at what they do. By far the best Dentist I’ve been to thus far; would recommend to anyone!
P
10 months ago
My experience was wonderful. Thank you to all the staff. VERY professional and took great care of all my needs.
D
10 months ago
Professional Service
Today, I had a dentist appointment with Dr. David Wright. I would like to thank him and his professional staff for making this appointment pleasant and most importantly pleasant. After having my teeth cleaned he completed a thorough examination. I sincerely want to thank your staff and Jennifer for being accommodating and knowledgeable in all facets of my visit. If anyone is looking for a great dentist and a friendly staff I strongly recommend Dr. David J. Wright for all your dental needs. If you want to be treated extremely well and provided with quality work, at affordable prices. Always, your most grateful patient, David Arebalos...
H
11 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easy and fun!
J
12 months ago
Great service, very professional. Dr. Wright explains his diagnosis very clearly. The staff is very friendly and patient.