Wright Ultimate Dental Care

Dentist

Fresno, CA 93704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaveapp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist easy and fun!
J
1 month ago
Great service, very professional. Dr. Wright explains his diagnosis very clearly. The staff is very friendly and patient.
E
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and great services.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff + Great Service!
Been coming here for well over 10 years now, the skill of the Dentist and the Hygienist are hard to beat. Plus everyone in the office is very friendly!
W
4 months ago
Great service..everyone nice..doctor is really nice and willing to talk to his patience
Had four teeth filled and two of them difficult..no other dentist would touch one of the fillings but dr wright did and saved the tooth..dr wright is very through about his work.i wished I would have known dr wright a long time ago..I told previous dentist for two years about two cavities..the doctor refused to believe me and dr wright did.one tooth has been saved but other is ending being an implant and a few thousand dollars.you will enjoy dr wrights dental office.
J
4 months ago
Family Affair
Our switch to Wright Ultimate Dental Care started with my sister. Once she relocated to Fresno, she needed a new dentist. My husband took her for one of her visits and was so impressed with the office staff and the level of service, he too started going to Dr. Wright. They were both so pleased, they insisted I make an appointment. I have had outstanding service from the entire staff and I am extremely pleased with the excellent quality of care.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
They don't pressure you to do something you're not ready for, but at the same time give you good advice on what kind of care you need and what your options are. Friendly staff and doctor.
C
5 months ago
High quality, state of the art technology, friendly atmosphere
Best dentist I've been to, and I highly recommend him to anyone from kids to adults.
K
5 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Wright and the entire staff are all amazing. Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and super friendly. They make it easy to want to go to the dentist!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else!