Wrightstown Dental LLC

Dentist

450 High St

Ste 3

Wrightstown, WI 54180-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quick easy and painless
I had another very pleasant visit today at Wrightstown Dental. I had two simple procedures done today and was in and out in an hour. The Dr and his assistant explained everything thoroughly and updated me with each step and what to expect. I was so comfortable I was having a hard time staying awake.... their customer service and care is second to none and something they should hang their hat on.
L
2 months ago
Detailed
Detailed is in every area at Wrigtstown Dental. Beginning with scheduling appointment, confirmation of appointment, You Checking in Detailed Cleaning, finally explanation of your oral hygiene.
M
3 months ago
Thank You
Thank you to Dr Lasslo and his amazing team for providing mouthguards for our student athletes. They do this at NO charge even if the students are not patients. As a patient, I appreciate their excellent services with a personal touch. Thank you again!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
My family of four including two little ones have been customers for a couple of years and each time we visit the office we are treated like family. From the most pleasant and accommodating receptionist, to Katee who does an amazing job shinning up our smile to the Dr who does a great job with all of our dental work. Thank you!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, amazing staff
We love our dentist...who says that? We do! Convenient location, knowledgeable and friendly staff...
J
6 months ago
Though the 6 months between cleanings goes too fast, I look forward to my appointments. Friendly staff, a professional manner and expert care. This was the 5th anniversary of being one of Wrightstown Dental's first patients. I chose well. Good luck at your new location.
R
12 months ago
Highly recommend
In this day and age of “commercial” dental offices, this office is a wonderful alternative. You will never feel like you are part of an assembly line. Everyone in this office knows you by name and treats you so well. Dr. Lasslo explains everything in a way you understand.He gives you options of what way to proceed with treatment Today he put a temporary crown on a tooth and it fits so well that it feels like the one he will be replacing. I would highly recommend this dentist.
V
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to Wrightstown Dental for a few years now. I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist but today I had a filling replaced and they did an amazing job of making me feel at ease. Your comfort is their number one concern. Everyone in the office is friendly and concerned about you and your dental health.
S
1 year ago
Caring and Professional
I am a new patient who just had my first cleaning today. Katee did an amazing job with the cleaning itself and also in recommendations in how to better care for my teeth. Between my initial exam and first cleaning, I never felt judged or like the team was being condescending. Just helpful and caring all-around.
S
2 years ago
I have been a patient with Wrightstown Dental for 5 years. The staff is professional, friendly, informative and concerned about their patients. In addition to regular check ups I have had additional dental work. The team treats you as their priority. They want you to be happy with the work they have done as well as your overall experience. We moved backed to DePere a year ago and my husband and I will continue to make the drive to Wrightstown, for the great customer service and family like atmosphere.