Wrightstown Dental LLC

Dentist

450 High St

Ste 3

Wrightstown, WI 54180-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to Wrightstown Dental for a few years now. I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist but today I had a filling replaced and they did an amazing job of making me feel at ease. Your comfort is their number one concern. Everyone in the office is friendly and concerned about you and your dental health.
S
4 months ago
Caring and Professional
I am a new patient who just had my first cleaning today. Katee did an amazing job with the cleaning itself and also in recommendations in how to better care for my teeth. Between my initial exam and first cleaning, I never felt judged or like the team was being condescending. Just helpful and caring all-around.
S
4 months ago
I have been a patient with Wrightstown Dental for 5 years. The staff is professional, friendly, informative and concerned about their patients. In addition to regular check ups I have had additional dental work. The team treats you as their priority. They want you to be happy with the work they have done as well as your overall experience. We moved backed to DePere a year ago and my husband and I will continue to make the drive to Wrightstown, for the great customer service and family like atmosphere.
M
5 months ago
Professional
Very satisfied with service and Professionalism. I would highly recommend this dentist. Great with all age groups and genuinely care about their patients.
E
5 months ago
Katee
A wonderful root cleaning experience with Katee. Explained after care guidelines, how affects body health and a follow up appointment to see progress of tooth care. Very pleased.
J
5 months ago
Great service by caring people.
I enjoy each visit to Wrightstown Dental. In addition to being a patient, I feel that I am treated like a friend by Dr. Lasslo and his staff. Care for my dental health doesn’t end when my appointment is over. Helpful suggestions on what needs attention between visits have greatly improved my dental health.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was extremely thorough. He explained everything I needed to know. I'm very excited about my switch
J
7 months ago
Highly Recommend Wrightstown Dental, Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional Staff
I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Wrightstown Dental. The staff treated us with respect and professionalism throughout our visit. They were knowledgeable and took the time to explain in detail everything to us. I would highly recommend Wrightstown Dental to everyone.
E
8 months ago
Chip tooth repair blends which tooth was it
Very concerned if my chipped tooth was sensitive or was I in any pain. Which I had neither but they continue to ask if I was comfortable as they went through the procedure of the repair, checking the color,the feel,the texture of the tooth inside my mouth. They were extremely professional knowledgeable and detailed. This was my first visit with them from a referral from my brother and the computer because they do take care credit if you need to use it or if you pay same day you receive a discount. I pre-booked my next appointment for regular exam and X-ray. I like the small office atmosphere, along with the new technology equipment. When procedure was done they handed me a mirror, to see repair tooth, blends so well which tooth was it! Very happy thank you
K
8 months ago
Professional, Great Pro-active Service
This is a great office. Not only are they welcoming, but they are very knowledgeable and trust worthy. I know my family is in great hands with them!