Wrightstown Dental LLC

Dentist

450 High St

Ste 3

Wrightstown, WI 54180-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wrightstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Though the 6 months between cleanings goes too fast, I look forward to my appointments. Friendly staff, a professional manner and expert care. This was the 5th anniversary of being one of Wrightstown Dental's first patients. I chose well. Good luck at your new location.
R
6 months ago
Highly recommend
In this day and age of “commercial” dental offices, this office is a wonderful alternative. You will never feel like you are part of an assembly line. Everyone in this office knows you by name and treats you so well. Dr. Lasslo explains everything in a way you understand.He gives you options of what way to proceed with treatment Today he put a temporary crown on a tooth and it fits so well that it feels like the one he will be replacing. I would highly recommend this dentist.
V
8 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to Wrightstown Dental for a few years now. I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist but today I had a filling replaced and they did an amazing job of making me feel at ease. Your comfort is their number one concern. Everyone in the office is friendly and concerned about you and your dental health.
S
12 months ago
Caring and Professional
I am a new patient who just had my first cleaning today. Katee did an amazing job with the cleaning itself and also in recommendations in how to better care for my teeth. Between my initial exam and first cleaning, I never felt judged or like the team was being condescending. Just helpful and caring all-around.
S
1 year ago
I have been a patient with Wrightstown Dental for 5 years. The staff is professional, friendly, informative and concerned about their patients. In addition to regular check ups I have had additional dental work. The team treats you as their priority. They want you to be happy with the work they have done as well as your overall experience. We moved backed to DePere a year ago and my husband and I will continue to make the drive to Wrightstown, for the great customer service and family like atmosphere.
M
1 year ago
Professional
Very satisfied with service and Professionalism. I would highly recommend this dentist. Great with all age groups and genuinely care about their patients.
E
1 year ago
Katee
A wonderful root cleaning experience with Katee. Explained after care guidelines, how affects body health and a follow up appointment to see progress of tooth care. Very pleased.
J
1 year ago
Great service by caring people.
I enjoy each visit to Wrightstown Dental. In addition to being a patient, I feel that I am treated like a friend by Dr. Lasslo and his staff. Care for my dental health doesn’t end when my appointment is over. Helpful suggestions on what needs attention between visits have greatly improved my dental health.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was extremely thorough. He explained everything I needed to know. I'm very excited about my switch
J
1 year ago
Highly Recommend Wrightstown Dental, Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional Staff
I was extremely impressed with the service I received at Wrightstown Dental. The staff treated us with respect and professionalism throughout our visit. They were knowledgeable and took the time to explain in detail everything to us. I would highly recommend Wrightstown Dental to everyone.