Wrightsville Dental

Dentist

3725 Wrightsville Ave.

Suite A

Wilmington, NC 28403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Non scheduled visit
Thanks so muvh for deeing about my broken tooth on such shory noticr#
C
4 months ago
Relaxing dental experience
The staff was friendly and professional. I was greeted and felt welcomed into a comfortable office setting. My hygienist provided me a review of my X rays and pointed out areas of my teeth that needed my attention. Dr. Gainer was attentive and provided me answers to my questions. The entire staff was easy to work and the check out process was quick. A totally wonderful experience.
D
4 months ago
Good Experience. Of course, I have been a patient of Dr. Overton since he started practice in the area. As long as he is in practice, I will continue to be a patient. Best I've ever been to, and I have had dentists all over the states, and in US VI.. Chris is a very good hygienist and I feel the same about her. Lovely office and I wish you all the best. .
G
4 months ago
Most competent and never stressed
Dr. Gainer is a perfectionist when it comes to fitting crowns. For example, he had a crown re-made all over again since it did not come up to his level of satisfaction (it did not come all the way down to gum line which I wouldn't have noticed). The staff is also cheerful and professional at the same time. Thanks.
G
4 months ago
It is a great discovery to find a Dentist who has a great personality and is extremely competent. Also as important the Dental Hygienist is very through. They make a great team, that is why I recently recommended their office to my neighbor.
D
5 months ago
The most thorough, excellent dental experience I've ever had = phenomenal.
R
5 months ago
Always appreciate the friendly and professional service.
S
5 months ago
Really nice folks, might even come back soon...Ha...Took away my apprehension. Good to be a patient...
T
6 months ago
Very friendly and caring
Dr. Gainer and his staff are very friendly and caring.
R
6 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Overton and his staff for well over 20 years and have always found them to be very professional and timely. I am always treated with care and gentleness and was happy to follow them to their new location. Love the new space!