Wuesthoff & Lundy, DDS

Dentist

176 Auburn Ct.

Suite 5

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
As always, a positive and professional experience.
L
4 months ago
VERY GOOD, HAD A TOOTH FILLED- NO PAIN .. Thank you EVERYONE IS SO PLEASANT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR SERVICE MANY TIMES...
R
5 months ago
Professional & Confident!
Laura’s always on time & always make you feel comfortable!
A
5 months ago
My son’s cleaning
My son has loved coming to this dentist office since a wee little one. He looks forward every single time to getting his toy for being a good patient while getting his little baby teeth cleaned, however now he’s getting his big boy molars and he is so excited to tell the office every detail about it. They entertain his thoughts and they laugh with him. They are such genuinely unique and friendly people. We will be there until the day that office is gone which will be never because of incredibly professional, positive, and kind and amazing these dentists and staff are. Thank you so much for always making his visits the best!
B
5 months ago
Professional, Gentle, Kind and Friendly Dentist
I always feel well cared for and attended to.
M
5 months ago
Great work as usual in and out with expert service
A
6 months ago
A new crown has never been so easy
I'm old enough to remember when getting a tooth capped or crowned was a huge ordeal. But, this took just 75 mins. No pain, and almost comfortable, considering. The best part is a perfect fit - no return visit necessary!
G
6 months ago
Always Feel Special
I've been going to do Dr. Wuesthoff longer than Dr. Lundy's been at the practice, and always feel like I'm someone special (and I'm really, really average). Friendly, efficient, and seemingly current with all aspects of the business, and the first time in 40 years I've found the additional partner Dr. as easy to get along with and professionally capable as the "senior" partner.
P
6 months ago
Excellent. I appreciate that I was taken in right on time and the procedure was done with an excellent outcome. Thank you Dr. Wuesthoff. Also the nurse and staff were very professional. Lori did a teeth cleaning 2 weeks ago. She is great, too.
P
6 months ago
Excellent. I appreciate that I was taken in right on time and the procedure was done with an excellent outcome. Thank you Dr. Wuesthoff. Also the nurse and staff were very professional. Lori did a teeth cleaning 2 weeks ago. She is great, too.