Wuesthoff & Lundy, DDS

Dentist

176 Auburn Ct.

Suite 5

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwuesthoff.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
I had to have a cracked fiilling removed and replaced and Dr Lundy and his staff were efficient and made it a pain-free experience. I appreciated how Dr Lundy talked me through each step and gave encouragement as to how the procedire was progressing.. It was helpful to have him remind me to be careful not to bite my cheek and explain about when the numbness would wear off. Thank you! :)
K
5 days ago
Pain to Painless
Dr. Lundy is the first dentist who has ever made going to the dentist in my 60+ years -a pleasure... Always thorough, relaxed, thoughtful, and caring. Explains everything! Never makes me feel rushed in and out. I trust that I get the just dental care I need. The people in the front office couldn't be more helpful and nice..
C
6 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Cathy makes my teeth cleaning easy, warm, friendly, and the entire office makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Ronell at the front desk is a pleasure. I am always greeted with smiles. Great experience. Love the new orange-flavored tooth polish.
L
1 week ago
The service was professional, helpful and efficient in time.
My son, Barrett, had his first cavity filled on an adult front tooth and said it was painless. His tooth looked great and he was challenged to take more time to brush and floss. I had questions regarding my son's custom whitening kit and one of the gals at the front desk answered questions and gave me the instructions. She was kind, encouraging and professional. We always have a wonderful experience in your office which is why you have taken care of our teeth for over 20 years!
L
1 week ago
The service was professional, helpful and efficient in time.
My son, Barrett, had his first cavity filled on an adult front tooth and said it was painless. His tooth looked great and he was challenged to take more time to brush and floss. I had questions regarding my son's custom whitening kit and one of the gals at the front desk answered questions and gave me the instructions. She was kind, encouraging and professional. We always have a wonderful experience in your office which is why you have taken care of our teeth for over 20 years!
P
3 weeks ago
Who likes going to the dentist? I do!
For the first time in my 60+ years, I am being taught about dental hygiene. Jennifer, my hygienist is kind, gentle and professional with a passion for helping people learn about dental care. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
The best
If every business I encounter was run like yours I would be so happy. You guys are the best.
D
1 month ago
dental hygenist is awesome
Laura is thorough, caring, professional, friendly
J
1 month ago
Highest Qualiity!
Highly recommend Dr. Tom and his entire staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent