Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
55 minutes ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff. Very professional. No pain.
W
6 days ago
Professional and super friendly!!!
I highly recommend them! super friendly and great quality work! Very happy I went there
B
3 weeks ago
always good
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Made my appointment didn't wait long in lobby maybe 5 mins and was already being seen. The staff are professional and Friendly. Office is conveniently located and plenty of parking. I would recommend this dentist office A+.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
I had my first appointment at Wyandotte Family Dental and it was awesome! Staff from the front desk, assistant and the dentist were absolutely wonderful!
B
1 month ago
high quality service
My experiences at this dentist have always been positive, the front desk and hygienists are always kind and I am never disappointed with the service.
B
1 month ago
This dentist was a good choice they are kind and respectful they took their time to give me the proper treatment and it didn't take long at all I say a good choice.
M
2 months ago
Everybody is very nice
C
2 months ago
Quick and professional service. Dr. Clergyman is exceptional.
I am looking forward to my next visit (as much as anyone can look forward to a medical visit). Friendly and professional. I feel like I'm I. Good hands.
C
2 months ago
First dentist experience
My daughter Stella was so nervous about her first appt but the ladies were so great with her. They had her comfy and chatting in no time at all.