Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Nice, clean, quite place. Staff is great and the dentist was good. No pushing to get any work done unless urgent. Thank you
R
2 days ago
Awesome!!!!
Ok 2nd visit.....and yep they are still AWESOME!!!! Had root canal done today I was in and out in no time...very comfortable....AWESOME!!!
C
7 days ago
Very nice and knowledgeable staff.
Been coming here for about a year now. Extremely nice staff that really lets you know what’s going on. Very clean office and they do great work. Would definitely recommend.
E
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional
My 1st visit....LOVE ‘EM.....I was looking for a local dentist close to home for a simple cleaning I didn’t expect to be welcomed by everyone in the office to welcome me like I’d been a patient for 20yrs. All my questions were answered and the type of procedure that I had done was explained in a way that made me feel comfortable. LOVE ‘EM!!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
I take my kids 8 and 4 here. They are never afraid to come in, staff is always so friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly...first time visit...was impressed there wasn't a long wait..Staff was awesome. Doctor was very honest and willing to work with my insurance..
B
1 month ago
The doctor was excellent and did a great filling without any pain
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and Service
Very patient with my daugter. She gets really nervous and they stayed calm and very respectful.Thank you for your wonderful service.
B
2 months ago
High quality dentistry!
My appointment at Wyandotte Family Dentistry was a very pleasant experience for me. Everyone was helpful and quick. The dentist was sweet and very knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent in every way.
In my opinion the services and staff are the best in the business. This office is the high benchmark of excellence! I would highly recommend.