Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Dawn and doc Stella (sp?) were awesome and thorough and made my toddlers feel very comfortable!
P
4 weeks ago
The staff did an amazing job! As always, super friendly and make you feel like apart of the family.
N
1 month ago
Wondeful staff!
My hygienist today was so awesome! My teeth are sparkly and clean! Dr. Susan was amazing per usual too!
W
2 months ago
Fast friendly and painless
the staff did a fantastic job they're always friendly. the team Works professionally and quickly. I had a lot of work done that was painless.
N
2 months ago
Great dental office
Kim has been cleaning my teeth for a many years. The new dentists are gentle, kind and not quick to do procedures that could be postponed.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff. Very professional. No pain.
W
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly!!!
I highly recommend them! super friendly and great quality work! Very happy I went there
B
3 months ago
always good
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made my appointment didn't wait long in lobby maybe 5 mins and was already being seen. The staff are professional and Friendly. Office is conveniently located and plenty of parking. I would recommend this dentist office A+.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
I had my first appointment at Wyandotte Family Dental and it was awesome! Staff from the front desk, assistant and the dentist were absolutely wonderful!