Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everybody is very nice
C
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional service. Dr. Clergyman is exceptional.
I am looking forward to my next visit (as much as anyone can look forward to a medical visit). Friendly and professional. I feel like I'm I. Good hands.
C
2 weeks ago
First dentist experience
My daughter Stella was so nervous about her first appt but the ladies were so great with her. They had her comfy and chatting in no time at all.
M
3 weeks ago
Best experience I have had! I’ve been to a lot of Dentist in the past they made me feel welcomed and did excellent job was very satisfied Thank u Wyandotte Dental😀
C
1 month ago
Best dentist
I felt very welcome at the office. Very warm comfortable atmosphere. I had a tooth pulled and she did such a great job. Very little discomfort and healed very well.
C
2 months ago
Put me at ease
I have avoided the dentist out of fear and they were so calm and nice that i left ffeeing like family. I look forward to my next visit and bringing my children here to Wyandotte family dental.
S
2 months ago
Great care and customer service!
From the front desk, to the dentist, and everyone in between, this is a very professional and personal operation! Very happy I switched offices. Quality care, friendly, respectful, well-trained group of women! Very pleased new client!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional with ability to put you at ease
this is the place to go for any dental needs. The caring atmosphere starts as soon as you walk in the door, which leads to calming of anxious patients like me. Very professional & takes time to answers your questions.
E
2 months ago
Professional service
I really like that they care and they have patience.
D
2 months ago
Another visit to wyandotte family dential.
Had a annual cleaning done , and check up done . Service was great and fast . I have no reason to go anywhere else . Thank you .