Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today By Appointment

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality dentistry!
My appointment at Wyandotte Family Dentistry was a very pleasant experience for me. Everyone was helpful and quick. The dentist was sweet and very knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way.
In my opinion the services and staff are the best in the business. This office is the high benchmark of excellence! I would highly recommend.
O
1 month ago
Fist time visiting Family Dental it was a very pleasant dental appointment fantastic service I'm making this my place to go from now on the Doctor and staff were first class very happy I'm giving a 5 star rating
B
1 month ago
Efficient and professional
The whole family comes here for dental care. When we come in the door we are greeted by our first name, not “hello can I help you? “ Would recommend to anybody looking for a new dentist office.
S
2 months ago
Processional and friendly
Wyandotte family dentist is a wonderful place to get your dental work done! The front desk ladies are awesome. They're super friendly, and are great at getting you an appointment in a timely manner. Dr.S does excellent work! She makes you feel at ease and is very gentle. She'll do what it takes to give you a beautiful smile.The hygienist are also very good. They explain what they're doing for your cleaning and why it needs to be done. They also have great tips to keep your teeth healthy. All around this office is amazing, which is very hard to find when you have government insurance.
A
2 months ago
Great office! Highly recommended.
This office is so great! Everyone who works there is always kind and professional. The doctors are awesome. I have never had any problems here. I recently moved and considered trying to find another dentist closer, but I don't want to leave them!
A
2 months ago
Great office! Highly recommended.
This office is so great! Everyone who works there is always kind and professional. The doctors are awesome. I have never had any problems here. I recently moved and considered trying to find another dentist closer, but I don't want to leave them!
G
2 months ago
Excellent
First time visit, very friendly, Susan explaind everything to me. Highly recommend, and I'm looking forward to my next visit.
B
2 months ago
This is a top rate dentist office.
The hygienists are fantastic, and are good at keeping you at ease and they work pretty painlessly. They are honest and do not recommend work that does not need to be done. Great with kids too!
J
3 months ago
Professional and effecient
Have been going to Wyandotte Family Dental for several years. Very pleased with staff and services received. Kim is the best hygienist around! I would encourage anyone looking forward a dentist to give them a call.