Wyandotte Family Dental

Dentist

2244 Ford Avenue

Wyandotte, MI 48192

Open Today By Appointment

wyandottedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Put me at ease
I have avoided the dentist out of fear and they were so calm and nice that i left ffeeing like family. I look forward to my next visit and bringing my children here to Wyandotte family dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care and customer service!
From the front desk, to the dentist, and everyone in between, this is a very professional and personal operation! Very happy I switched offices. Quality care, friendly, respectful, well-trained group of women! Very pleased new client!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional with ability to put you at ease
this is the place to go for any dental needs. The caring atmosphere starts as soon as you walk in the door, which leads to calming of anxious patients like me. Very professional & takes time to answers your questions.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I really like that they care and they have patience.
D
3 weeks ago
Another visit to wyandotte family dential.
Had a annual cleaning done , and check up done . Service was great and fast . I have no reason to go anywhere else . Thank you .
M
3 weeks ago
So friendly!
I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile and when I came in with an issue, I felt so comfortable here. Everyone was so nice and helpful with any questions I had and went out of their way to accommodate me. I will definitely be coming here from now on and recommending them.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Love these people, they are very kind and friendly and the work they do it great. Whenever I need my teeth taken care of, whether its a cleaning or fill in, these people will take care of you. Can't say enough good words.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Cleerman over 20 years. Everyone is friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Took me in for a emergency. Quickly fixed. Y
T
2 months ago
Nice, clean, quite place. Staff is great and the dentist was good. No pushing to get any work done unless urgent. Thank you