Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville

Chiropractor

170 Holiday Dr

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

clarksvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My family of five enjoy getting adjusted on a monthly bases now for over a year. It helps tremendously with headaches, body pains, and so much more!!
Response from Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville
It is always a blast when your awesome family comes in. We look forward to seeing you all later this week.
B
1 month ago
Takes time to listen
Dr. Wyatt and Dr. Howell take time to listen before starting a course of adjustments. I suffer from shoulder pain after three surgeries and they know just what needs to be done. RELIEF! I've been with Dr. Wyatt for 8 years now.
E
1 month ago
Amazing amazing service
By far the best chiropractor I have ever been to. Ever since I had my boys I deal with distasis recti and a pelvic tilt. They really listened to me and I feel so much better after having suffered from the back and abdomen pain for over 4 years. As a mom it’s nice to have somewhere I can go and they actually listened to the issues instead of making excuses that we as mom just have to suffer through the normal pains associated with having our babies. Amazing will definitely be back :)
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Howell is truly amazing. Definitely recommend seeing him!
B
2 months ago
Compassionate
Dr. Wyatt and Dr. Howell listen to how pain is affecting your every day life. They adjust your spine to get maximum relief. If you haven't been to take advantage of the adjustments you should go.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I went into the office hurting terribly and within two treatments, I feel noticeably better! Dr. Howell is professional and friendly, with patience as well. I have to take my two year with me. Affordable treatments, clean office, and I am feeling better already. Highly recommend this establishment.
I
3 months ago
Affordable and great service
I had recently hurt my back and seriously could barely walk. I was debating on going to my doctor, which I know would probably just put me on pain medication, but I knew I wouldn't have to pay anything. Or I could go to a chiropractor and be able to walk asap without medication . I knew I would have to pay out of pocket but when I found out they had a payment plan that worked for me was amazing. So happy I chose this route. Happy with the chiropractor. So if you can't decide choose a chiropractor he will help you more than you know and you can afford it. Love this place.
O
3 months ago
Pain relief and weight loss
I'm a disabled veteran who has been dealing with back pain and migraines since my helicopter crash in 1989. Dr. Wyatt's professional expertise and caring treatment is an major reason that I'm able to still be as active as I am today, and I have less pain throughout my body. Though I try to make appointments, I often just walk in when I need a spinal adjustment, and there is very little, if any, wait time. Recently I signed up for Dr. Wyatt's weight management program, and it really works, without starving myself. I've already lost 13.2 pounds in just 18 days. I have more energy than I've had in years, and my clothes are starting to get looser. I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt to all of my friends.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Wyatt's Water Club Membership
12/12/17 I have been on the Alka-Purity water system offered by Wyatt Chiropractic for one full month. I have struggled with Lyme disease for about 5 years,affecting my quality of life, with pain and little to no energy. That is changing with the alkaline, mineralized water. I am feeling an increase in energy and pain reduction. Thank you Dr, Wyatt! Diane Richardson
K
1 year ago
Awesome Chiropractor
I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt. In addition to being a fantastic and knowledgeable DC, Dr Wyatt is a kind and warm person. You always feel welcome as you receive excellent and affordable care. Clarksville is blessed to have the opportunity to get natural healthcare from Dr Wyatt and his team.