Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville

Chiropractor

170 Holiday Dr

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

clarksvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very professional.
After two visits Dr. Howell significantly reduce my sciatic nerve pain. Listened carefully to my pain symptoms and provided adjustments accordingly.
N
6 days ago
Fantastic Service!!!!
I have really gotten the best service from Dr. Wyatt and he is very caring about your specific problems. I just got a sample of Justin Green’s chair massage service today. He did such a fantastic job and I will definitely go back for more services. I always return to see Dr. Wyatt when I need to relieve my neck, shoulder, and back problems. Thanks!!
B
4 weeks ago
Really made me feel better
Today was my first visit. It went really well. Dr. Howell seems very knowledgable. I left there with no pain in my shoulder and really felt good. Thanks you guys😊
E
1 month ago
Excelent service
All the staff was very professional and nice. The doctor took the time to talk to me about everything that was going on with me. I will be returning for more adjustments and will be taking my husband up there to get treatment as well.
T
2 months ago
Weight loss program
Office always clean. Staff polite. I did the weight loss program. Seems like a great program. Unfortunately I didn't lose much weight at all. I got really sick the first week and ended up in the hospital. I feel the doctor didn't explain to me the possible side affects. I now have a nice hefty medical bill that I feel could have been avoided. Him and his staff even knew I fell sick days before being hospitalized and still didn't advice me of any side affect. I even called them while in hospital letting them know I couldn't make my weight loss app and drop off more money, because I was in hospital. I have found out on my own well after, that what I experienced was the keto flu. Felt like I was going to die, and hospital thought I was having an heart attack upon arriving. I feel they only took my money which wasnt cheap, but didn't care to be up front with me. So unfortunately I wouldn't recommend the weight loss program they have to anyone as I feel it's more about the money then your well being. Then after I didn't lose much weight he says it could something else, then tried to sell me more expensive products. I declined. Why not tested me for the candia first? So as I wrapped up my last service that day, he sent the colonic lady in to finish up taking my measurements. I feel he was more interested in getting a new weight loss prospect then finishing me up as he usually did even when busy. I feel had I let him sell me more products he would have taking time to finish me up that day. At this point only my money back would be fair
Y
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My family of five enjoy getting adjusted on a monthly bases now for over a year. It helps tremendously with headaches, body pains, and so much more!!
Response from Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville
It is always a blast when your awesome family comes in. We look forward to seeing you all later this week.
B
3 months ago
Takes time to listen
Dr. Wyatt and Dr. Howell take time to listen before starting a course of adjustments. I suffer from shoulder pain after three surgeries and they know just what needs to be done. RELIEF! I've been with Dr. Wyatt for 8 years now.
E
3 months ago
Amazing amazing service
By far the best chiropractor I have ever been to. Ever since I had my boys I deal with distasis recti and a pelvic tilt. They really listened to me and I feel so much better after having suffered from the back and abdomen pain for over 4 years. As a mom it’s nice to have somewhere I can go and they actually listened to the issues instead of making excuses that we as mom just have to suffer through the normal pains associated with having our babies. Amazing will definitely be back :)
C
4 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Howell is truly amazing. Definitely recommend seeing him!
B
4 months ago
Compassionate
Dr. Wyatt and Dr. Howell listen to how pain is affecting your every day life. They adjust your spine to get maximum relief. If you haven't been to take advantage of the adjustments you should go.