Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville

Chiropractor

170 Holiday Dr

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

clarksvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Affordable and great service
I had recently hurt my back and seriously could barely walk. I was debating on going to my doctor, which I know would probably just put me on pain medication, but I knew I wouldn't have to pay anything. Or I could go to a chiropractor and be able to walk asap without medication . I knew I would have to pay out of pocket but when I found out they had a payment plan that worked for me was amazing. So happy I chose this route. Happy with the chiropractor. So if you can't decide choose a chiropractor he will help you more than you know and you can afford it. Love this place.
O
2 weeks ago
Pain relief and weight loss
I'm a disabled veteran who has been dealing with back pain and migraines since my helicopter crash in 1989. Dr. Wyatt's professional expertise and caring treatment is an major reason that I'm able to still be as active as I am today, and I have less pain throughout my body. Though I try to make appointments, I often just walk in when I need a spinal adjustment, and there is very little, if any, wait time. Recently I signed up for Dr. Wyatt's weight management program, and it really works, without starving myself. I've already lost 13.2 pounds in just 18 days. I have more energy than I've had in years, and my clothes are starting to get looser. I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt to all of my friends.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Wyatt's Water Club Membership
12/12/17 I have been on the Alka-Purity water system offered by Wyatt Chiropractic for one full month. I have struggled with Lyme disease for about 5 years,affecting my quality of life, with pain and little to no energy. That is changing with the alkaline, mineralized water. I am feeling an increase in energy and pain reduction. Thank you Dr, Wyatt! Diane Richardson
K
11 months ago
Awesome Chiropractor
I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt. In addition to being a fantastic and knowledgeable DC, Dr Wyatt is a kind and warm person. You always feel welcome as you receive excellent and affordable care. Clarksville is blessed to have the opportunity to get natural healthcare from Dr Wyatt and his team.
C
2 years ago
Great place
Clean, great prices, professional staff. Dr Wyatt is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner and really knows what he is doing. Tiffany gave me the best massage I ever had. Josh is great too. I giggly recommend this place.
C
2 years ago
Very professional, very helpfu and friendly.
Dr. Mark Wyatt has taking care of my Family and my self for years.Only practice to go when you need help. Helping his patients is his number 1 priority. Thank you Dr. Wyatt.
Response from Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville
Thank You Christa!
S
2 years ago
Great Clinic
Very professional atmosphere and courteous staff. Little to no wait time and always satisfied with the care received in this clinic. Dr Wyatt and his staff take the time to listen to you and understand what the problem is with you. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for chiropractic care or massage therapy in the Clarksville TN area.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very professional and friends safe!
E
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very professional and friends safe!
T
2 years ago
Best Chiropractor
Doc Wyatt is one of the best chiropractors we have been to. The staff is very friendly and he is prior military. We would definitely recommend Doc Wyatt to everyone we know.