Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville

Chiropractor

170 Holiday Dr

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

clarksvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Awesome Chiropractor
I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt. In addition to being a fantastic and knowledgeable DC, Dr Wyatt is a kind and warm person. You always feel welcome as you receive excellent and affordable care. Clarksville is blessed to have the opportunity to get natural healthcare from Dr Wyatt and his team.
C
1 year ago
Great place
Clean, great prices, professional staff. Dr Wyatt is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner and really knows what he is doing. Tiffany gave me the best massage I ever had. Josh is great too. I giggly recommend this place.
C
1 year ago
Very professional, very helpfu and friendly.
Dr. Mark Wyatt has taking care of my Family and my self for years.Only practice to go when you need help. Helping his patients is his number 1 priority. Thank you Dr. Wyatt.
Response from Wyatt Chiropractic and Bodyworks of Clarksville
Thank You Christa!
S
1 year ago
Great Clinic
Very professional atmosphere and courteous staff. Little to no wait time and always satisfied with the care received in this clinic. Dr Wyatt and his staff take the time to listen to you and understand what the problem is with you. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for chiropractic care or massage therapy in the Clarksville TN area.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Very professional and friends safe!
E
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Very professional and friends safe!
T
1 year ago
Best Chiropractor
Doc Wyatt is one of the best chiropractors we have been to. The staff is very friendly and he is prior military. We would definitely recommend Doc Wyatt to everyone we know.
B
2 years ago
Kim gave me the best massage I have ever had in my life. Bar none. She is wonderful. DR Wyatt knows exactly how to make you feel better. I would recommend this company and these people to anyone. My wife loves them too.
C
2 years ago
Amazing service. Very professional
I received amazing service from both Kim ( Swedish massage) and Dr.Wyatt (adjustment) I have had daily headaches for years. Today I woke up headache free. I will be going back. In fact I have already scheduled my next appointment. The prices are great too.
K
2 years ago
Great Service
Dr. Wyatt and his staff are amazing. I tried massage envy a while back and I felt like the masseuse were just going through a routine. The masseuse at Dr Wyatts office put a more passion into their work. "Their hands are magical." Dr Wyatt himself will explain what's wrong, why it's possibly wrong, and how he is going to make it better far as the chiropractic adjustments. He does great adjustments and will have you feeling brand new. He is also prior service and his businesses honors military (discounted rates). I recommend using this business.