Wyatt's Professional Flooring Inc.

Flooring Contractor

Abingdon, MD 21009

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

carpetfloorinstallationabingdon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Great experience working with the Wyatt team
I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my project. As always, I was a bit skeptical when looking to schedule a contractor. I looked around, asked around, and wound up randomly picking one of Craigslist. Which happened to be the Wyatt Professional flooring company. After the initial phone call, then the meeting at the project site, I decided to take a chance and have my carpets and linoleum installed. I was shown samples, and had great conversations with Mike on what I was thinking to do, and had great feedback and recommendations to make this project a success. Mike and his team showed up on the day they said they would, went right to work transforming the home into everything I was hoping for. They were extremely professional and considerate of my home. They removed all debris, and cleaned and vacumned the newly installed carpeting. I will certainly use them again in the future, and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking an endorsement! Winner winner, chicken dinner!!!! Wish every contractor experience was this smooth!
L
3 months ago
The 1st thing I wanna say is WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE OUR CARPET 100%. The service was phenomenal, I'm using that word because they were on time, quick, very professional, everything was done to perfection, and Mr.Wyatt helped My husband with something else and we really appreciate that as well. My husband and I had to renovate the whole house and I am very pleased with the ending result. I will definitely recommend this service to any and everyone.....GREAT WORK WYATT!
D
3 months ago
Wyatt's Professional Flooring
I highly recommend using Wyatt's. The owner Mike is a pleasure to work with, and he is the person who discusses flooring with purchasers and installation. He is fair with pricing, and he is accommodating and responsive in every way. The quality of our flooring is exceptional. Most of all, it is refreshing to work with someone who is professional, courteous, honest and informed.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Mike and his team were incredibly professional, easy to work with. Provided high quality installation services for both carpet and luxury vinyl plank.
L
4 months ago
Mike did exactly what he said they would do, and gave me a better price quote then the other big companies. The work was professionally done, I will use them from now on and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
L
5 months ago
Other than a late arrival they worked quickly, efficiently and professionally putting carpet into our rental unit. Will be better able to better review durability and quality of carpeting in six to twelve months. Thank you for your hard work and service. Laura Yanney
B
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
I found Wyatt's online and was able to provide pics of the work that needed to be done and within minutes had a quote and a scheduled time to perform the work. They were professional, on time and reasonably priced. I would recommend.
N
5 months ago
Quality Install, Great Price.
Mike and his team did a great job, carpet looks great. Would highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service/Work/Professionalism
Mike was here on time for the estimate and presented himself & his company with great profession. He helped me pick out the best possible materials for my project. We scheduled my project two weeks out from the day of signed contract. Two days before my scheduled install I contacted Mike to see if we could move up my install due to a snow storm. He worked around his busy schedule to fit me in before the storm came. His workers did a tremendous job on my project and they were both very professional. I would highly recommend Mr. Wyatt's company! A+++
D
7 months ago
Great service!!!
Mike and his team did an amazing job for me, I couldn't have asked for a better company to help me with my carpet installation! I called Mike with short notice and he made himself available the same day for an estimate that was more than fair and then came back and installed carpet in my 3br house a few days later. He was very knowledgeable about flooring and gave me multiple options as well as answering any questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend his company for any flooring needs he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. Thanks Mike!