Wych Family Dental

Dentist

1 Plummers Corner

Suite 103

Whitinsville, MA 01588

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional and courteous
Normally I have Joanna who Inlove, today Gail was my hygienist, she was polite and kept me calm. When my Cleaning was complete Dr. Wych came in to review and provide the oral exam, gave me some advice and reviewed my charts with me. They made me feel comfortable with he entire time. Fabulous group! I’ve been coming here for over 30 years and had Dr. Keane so naturally I was nervous when he retired. Rest assured, same staff same family name and same great quality. Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Outstanding. Thorough exam, gentle care from hygienists and doctor. I was very anxious over a broken tooth and they took such good care of me I left feeling as though I had just had a facial rather than had my tooth drilled and prodded. Dr Wych explains every step she takes.
M
11 months ago
I have always been satisfied in all the years I have been a patient here. Everyone is friendly and professional. ...
M
11 months ago
Considerate and professional
I have never been comfortable at the dentist. DR. Keane changed that. I was nervous when he retired and his daughter took over. She has been great. She takes her time, makes sure you are comfortable, you feel no pain and she does a great job. I am a very pleased customer. I have no complaints.
P
11 months ago
Consistent High Quality Service
Staff is always pleasant and helpful. My dental hygienist, Gail, is always thorough and professional. She makes having your teeth cleaned a pleasure.
M
11 months ago
General teeth cleaning
Very good experience. The staff is friendly and the doctors are very competent.
J
11 months ago
Definitely my favorite dentist!
I always have a good experience here. Whether it's Cathy and Katie saying hi when I walk in, Joanna or Gail cleaning my teeth, Gina making me laugh while Dr. Wych is working on my teeth, or either of the doctors (both whom I love). I can't say enough good things about everyone here. I always recommend them and tell people about them. I used to go to Dr. Wych's dad and she's just as amazing as him. Talented, compassionate and trusting...three things you want and need in a dentist. Another thing the doctors do is they always, ALWAYS stop randomly throughout any procedure and check in on you. They truly, truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this office to anyone thinking about switching out of their current dentist, or just new to the area and looking for a new one.
C
11 months ago
Always very pleasant, friendly and professional. Well taken care of.
E
11 months ago
It was a great visit.
K
12 months ago
Professional, dedicated and caring.
By far the best dental office I have ever been. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Started going to Dr. Keane a decade ago. Then his daughter, Dr. Wych took over the practice. Dr. Wych is a GREAT dentist. She is thorough, kind, patient and takes the time to explain everything and during any procedure always asks "Are you doing ok?" The staff is super and accommodating. You'll never hate going to the dentist again.