Wynne Downtown Dental

Dentist

311 Merriman Ave. E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wynnedowntowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The staff has always been great, I’ve been a patient there for over 20 years.
The staff there are friendly, helpful and will try their best to get you seen Igbo you call with a urgent need. Dr. Price hasn’t always been great at letting you know what’s needed and what he’s going to do. Love Wynne Downtown Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
I was skeptical at first but Dr. Price and his team got me in and out
D
3 weeks ago
When it comes to going to the dentist, well let's just say I don't like to go!!! Dr.Price and his friendly staff takes your anxiety away!! This was the BEST experience I've ever had at a dentist!
J
1 month ago
Comfortable Dentistry!
No stress, no pain, smooth procedure! Highly recommend Downtown Dental!!
S
1 month ago
Great visit !! Staff and Dr Price went out of their way to explain their findings and were extremely good at answering all my questions I would highly recommend Dr Price
R
1 month ago
Great service
I love that every time I come in, Dr Price & his team make sure that they do everything that they can to help. Even when you’re just there because you’re in pain and you’re not actually having dental work done! Thanks so much for helping me and also for caring about your patients.
H
1 month ago
Professional, pain free work.
Stress free experience, great staff, highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
Odd to say I went to a dentist and had a great experience, but I did. I am not a good patient, but Dr. Price and his staff made me very comfortable. They explain everything thoroughly and work great as a team.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly an helpful. Dr. Price is a friendly an knowledgeable Dr. they took care of me in a fast an efficient way. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Price always has a great bedside manner as well as his staff and they are willing to help anytime. I have never had a bad visit there. It definitely makes you feel good to walk into a place and see smiling faces instead of people who look like they hate their job.