Wynne Downtown Dental

Dentist

311 Merriman Ave. E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wynnedowntowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr Price and staff are wonderful. Such a great experience.
G
1 week ago
Very high quality facility.
Great service!! Very satisfied!
R
2 weeks ago
I don't know what other people expect , but I want staff and doctor to be friendly and knowledgeable. All in this office was exactly that and more, I enjoyed the experience and wound recommend Dr Price for all his services. Staff was great also.
E
2 weeks ago
Easy in and out. Great people.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff, Friendly Service
This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the friendly and coureous staff, and the personable service from the doctor. They made me feel very welcome. Highly recommend this business to others.
C
4 weeks ago
Great patient service.
Great visit again, never had any complaint at doctor Price. Great people and service.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience. Easy, clean, nice visit. Liked they were able to call an offer appointment times that were canceled last minute notice. Worked out well. Having moved to this area of the state recently, I thought there was no need to drive 50 minutes to a dentist. However, after 4 years of being disappointed, I wish I would have gone to where all the locals recommened to begin with.
K
1 month ago
Great folks!
This crew makes me feel welcome every visit. Not just another patient. I appreciate the high quality work I receive.
H
1 month ago
I just love my dental hygienist, Margaret. We share stories that we laugh about. The complete staff is very professional.
J
1 month ago
verry professional
Comfortable and friendly