Wynne Downtown Dental

Dentist

311 Merriman Ave. E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wynnedowntowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I love this place!! Considerate and caring staff! Definitely recommend:)
J
4 days ago
Everything went great I couldn’t ask for a better experience with u guys
L
6 days ago
No problems everything was good as I could have wanted
A
3 weeks ago
My visit
I had a wonderful experience with this dentist office the the doctor and staff is the most wonderful and caring people I will recommend this office to anyone needing a good dentist and the ladies that work the front desk are the BEST
K
3 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming!
This was my first visit to Dr. Price’s office, and Dr. Price and the rest of the staff were very kind and welcoming. Both my hygienist and Dr. Price took the time to get to know me personally while I had my teeth cleaned.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I am not the type person that likes to go to a new doctor or dentist that I have never been to before. Dr. Price and his staff has made my experiences with going to the dentist a lot better. I would recommend WYNNE DOWNTOWN DENTAL, Dr. Ricky Price, and his staff to everyone. They are the best and I love all of them!
A
4 weeks ago
Best experiences
I’ve been going to Downtown Dental when it was Dr Joe Littlejohn. Dr Price stepped right in after Joe passed away and it’s the same great and tender care I’d been accustomed to. It’s like a close knit family atmosphere so calming makes me wonder why anyone wouldn’t want to visit their dentist. All the staff are friendly and great at their jobs. If you need a dentist, Dr Price is the dentist for you and your kids. Many thanks to Dr Price and Whitney for working me in and taking good care of me. God bless them
A
4 weeks ago
Best experiences
I’ve been going to Downtown Dental when it was Dr Joe Littlejohn. Dr Price stepped right in after Joe passed away and it’s the same great and tender care I’d been accustomed to. It’s like a close knit family atmosphere so calming makes me wonder why anyone wouldn’t want to visit their dentist. All the staff are friendly and great at their jobs. If you need a dentist, Dr Price is the dentist for you and your kids. Many thanks to Dr Price and Whitney for working me in and taking good care of me. God bless them
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Top Notch, ALL THE WAY!!!
I have been going to the dentist with these fine people since 1982. I have always felt right at home and knew I was, and still am, getting the very best service that there is any where in this world. If God, Himself needed dental work, He would go to Dr. Ricky Price and his “second to NONE” staff. I am a very Blessed man to have folks like Wynne Downtown Dental in my life... They are more than Professionals, they are my friends... Thank You Jesus...