Wynne Downtown Dental

Dentist

311 Merriman Ave. E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today By Appointment

wynnedowntowndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love my dental office!
Always a pleasant experience to go to Downtown Dental! Everyone is pleasant and friendly and always make you feel “valued” as a patient! My dental hygienist has yet to hurt me and I always leave feeling like my teeth have a new lease on life! Lol! I would highly recommend making Downtown Dental your dental care place!
T
1 week ago
Great
My experience was awesome....great staff..fun staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Very professional and fun!!
K
3 weeks ago
Our visit was amazing! The staff is very friendly and amazing with kids
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
In and out today for a quick repair! No up selling even though this tooth will probably need to be capped sometime.
L
3 weeks ago
The office had a very friendly atmosphere and staff. Dr. Price was informative. They took great care of me.
K
1 month ago
Wynne Downtown Dental is a very pleasant, professional dentist office. Dr. Price and his staff are all highly educated and treat their patients with respect. Should you have an emergency, they work diligently to get you help asap. I highly recommend the services of Wynne Downtown Dental.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever used!
Dr. Price is the best! The staff are so friendly. Debra always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Every time I go to his office, it is like catching up with good friends I haven't seen in six months.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
They are great! Everyone was super nice and friendly! I felt like family!
C
1 month ago
They are so good. Left a message with 2 of the ladies who work there. It was after hours and they both got back to me. They always work hard to help.