Wyoming Family Dental

Dentist

5378 East Viking Boulevard

Wyoming, MN 55092

Open Today By Appointment

wyomingfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Crown on upper right, I think #3
Very good people, great new location and new building. They are professional and care about my pain and also the pain of being a Vikings Fan. SKOL !! I will go back again, in a week and 1/2.
K
1 month ago
Professional dentistry, with genuinely caring staff!
My life-experiences were such that I had not been to a dentist in many years. When I was referred to Dr. Weingarten, it was with great trepidation that I went to see her. I was immediately put at ease throughout my entire visit. There was no embarrassment about my dental condition, just a caring concern for my health. I am impressed with the all the staff that I dealt with. They all are first rate in my opinion. I am pleased that I have found such a group of health care people as are at Wyoming Family Dental. Thank you all for being here in my life. I most certainly would reccomend this dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, always takes the time to explain, great staff!!
I feel very comfortable here with Dr. Weingarten and the staff, they are kind, caring and considerate and even though I don't love going to the dentist, I am comfortable and don't feel so much tension in my body when getting worked on. :) Thank you
K
3 months ago
Great office
This is a great dental office. Everyone is so professional and friendly. They make you feel very Comfortable and always explain the service in detail. So glad we decided to switch to this office!
B
3 months ago
Good People
Work was well done and no pain
B
3 months ago
Good People
Work was well done and no pain
B
4 months ago
Professional and freindly
The ladies are very nice there. Prices are extremely high especially with no dental insurance. Even spendy with the discount. Thanks for the discount. You should offer Senior Discount too as other places do.
R
4 months ago
Great cleaning today!!!
My experience was great, they were fast and concise and clear about payments, appointments and length of time it will take. Thank you
M
4 months ago
This is a great place to get dental care.
I have been going here for years and through many changes. It keeps getting better. Great staff.
G
5 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Very friendly and professional staff. Seemed to have trouble getting a good xray. The mouth piece was uncomfortable and difficult to hold in position. It took several attempts, but they kept at it until they got a set they could use.