Wyoming Family Dental

Dentist

5305 East Viking Boulevard

Wyoming, MN 55092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyomingfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Filling on upper right side
I doubt that anyone has ever said the having dental work done is pleasant. But I found everyone to be courteous, friendly and attentive to making sure I was comfortable and understood what to expect from my procedure.
S
6 months ago
Quality Service & very friendly
My son has been going here for about five years and really enjoys the friendly atmosphere. They have always been very good with him, and do a great job with his teeth.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service,
I didn't even have a appointment today and they got me in, thanks
G
12 months ago
give me all the informtion i need to make the right chose
C
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
I have been going here for 10 years. My appointments always start on time and it's a very friendly atmosphere.
S
1 year ago
Always great service!
D
1 year ago
First Class Dental Clinic
Everyone is very friendly, courteous and above all, very professional in their actions. I actually don't mind going to the dentist when I have an appointment with them.
A
2 years ago
best cleaning ever
This was the best cleaning I've had. Last time I was there it tickled and felt like my teeth didn't get cleaned at all. Today I had Becca and she did an amazing job. They actually feel clean this time. I wasn't sure I'd be back, but as long as Becca is there I will be!!!
A
2 years ago
best cleaning ever
This was the best cleaning I've had. Last time I was there it tickled and felt like my teeth didn't get cleaned at all. Today I had Becca and she did an amazing job. They actually feel clean this time. I wasn't sure I'd be back, but as long as Becca is there I will be!!!
T
2 years ago
Long over due
I am truly afraid of going to the dentist, so I put it off as long as possible. Well I got brave and decided to make an appointment. Dawn was very kind and gentle. I would truly recommend anyone fearful of have their teeth cleaned to see Dawn . WOW, great job and very gentle.