WYOMS

Dentist

4611 Arroyo Dr.

Casper, WY 82604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
My experience was top notch!!!! I would refer anyone who my ask me. Thank you for everything!!!!!
B
6 days ago
Very friendly staff.
Th office was very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable with every aspect of the office!
C
1 month ago
Great doctor and great customer service!
We saw Dr. Luke Hardy today and he is very nice and patient. He answered all my questions and was very patient with my 12 year old's nervousness. He also answered all her questions too. I think she walked out less nervous than when she went in.
C
1 month ago
Lower wisdom teeth extraction
The entire staff was very friendly and straightforward. I have a very high tolerance to pain medication, and they made sure the procedure was as comfortable for me as possible. I hate paying out of pocket beyond what my insurance reimburses, but the care I received was well worth the cost.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience today, could not have been better
M
2 months ago
Great professional friendly staff, Dr Luke Hardy has completed numerous extractions for me. He is a great dental surgeon and completes extractions quickly and efficiently. Nice atmosphere with great music
B
3 months ago
Time spent was efficient and not drawn out.
C
3 months ago
My visit was awesome. Great customer service. On time and very nice people DR HARDYwas awesome, friendly.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Results!
I went to WYOMS with a complicated issue with a failed root canal from years earlier. That tooth had to be pulled to prepare for an implant, and it had caused the root of the tooth next to it to deteriorate. Dr. Hardy and his staff ordered a special product that would increase the chances of a successful bone graft, and strengthen the tooth next to it. It has been very successful, and I am thankful for their knowledge and professionalism!
P
4 months ago
Beautiful office! Courteous & professional staff.