WYOMS

Dentist

4611 Arroyo Dr.

Casper, WY 82604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Time spent was efficient and not drawn out.
C
2 days ago
My visit was awesome. Great customer service. On time and very nice people DR HARDYwas awesome, friendly.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Results!
I went to WYOMS with a complicated issue with a failed root canal from years earlier. That tooth had to be pulled to prepare for an implant, and it had caused the root of the tooth next to it to deteriorate. Dr. Hardy and his staff ordered a special product that would increase the chances of a successful bone graft, and strengthen the tooth next to it. It has been very successful, and I am thankful for their knowledge and professionalism!
P
1 month ago
Beautiful office! Courteous & professional staff.
J
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience. The dentist did an amazing job and anytime I need any dental work done I want him to be the 1 to perform it. I will be having more dental work done in the future so I will make sure and request the dentist that did the work today. If anyone asks me for a reference to a great dentist I am going to send them his way.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I loved the experience and will not hesitate to go back.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Every person I encountered here was so nice and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
I enjoyed the service, they were helpful and called back to check on you,and answered any question I had.
D
3 months ago
Great experience with wisdom teeth extraction
Dr. Luke Hardy is an amazing doctor. He is very friendly, kind, and welcoming. He also makes you feel comfortable and makes it clear what he is going to do. I would personally recommend him to all people of any age for wisdom teeth removal.
W
3 months ago
no return phone
return phone call