WYOMS

Dentist

4611 Arroyo Dr.

Casper, WY 82604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I was pleased with the care I received. The staff was kind and curtios. Walking in and being greeted with a smile was professional. Dr. Hardy was amazing. Thank you for your service.
A
1 week ago
Good experiene but...
Wonderful nurses! Wonderful staff, LUKE hardy did mine. The only thing Iā€™d have changed is how he explained to little. I wanted to know more about each step he took.
L
1 week ago
Top notch care, friendly and professional
Comfortable facility, with the best the field has to offer with the Doctors Luke and Jack. I Highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
Friendly Folks
My first impression of WYOMS was not the best at the time I scheduled my appointment. However, I just thought that maybe the scheduler was having an off day. Today, I was greeted with a very warm smile and felt respected. The staff were all very friendly and I felt like they were happy to assist me. I would definitely recommend this business to family & friends. It just goes to show sometimes first impressions are a bit off.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and professional
Thay were attentive and didn't try to push you out to get the next patient in. šŸ˜›
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jack was completely professional, straight forward and very friendly. My experience was great.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Got me right in. They made sure I wasn't in pain. Very professional
S
1 month ago
Thank u to all the wonderful staff especially the oral surgeon Jack! He was very caring and understanding I was in and out in no time! I highly recommend WYOMS for any oral surgery!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and amazing all around
The staff at WYOMS helped put me at ease and gave me a stellar operation experience. Would recommend to everyone!