WYOMS

Dentist

4611 Arroyo Dr.

Casper, WY 82604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wyoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
It only took 17 min and it was absolutely fantastic! Dr hardy is the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
This was an urgent situation and they got me in right away. Very knowledgeable and compassionate.
J
4 weeks ago
Splendid !!!
F
1 month ago
Jack Hardy and his staff are some of the friendliest people I've ever met
Jack Hardy and his employees done an awesome job would recommend them to anybody
F
2 months ago
I gave it a five-star everyone is very friendly the staff and Jack Hardy the nurses answered all my questions on my concerns.
T
2 months ago
High quality of service
The nurses and office people are very friendly and helpful. Jack Hardy super personable and answers all questions and cares. Look forward to everything.
T
2 months ago
Staff was all very friendly doctor was very thorough on what should happen would happen and did happened. For me dentist work scares me terribly so that’s why I was knocked out. If I could do something different it would be to be knocked out before being strapped down and staff putting things on my chest preparing tools and looking around at everything awake very scary. I wish that with the amount of money that spent there a tooth or at least temporary was included.
D
2 months ago
I was pleased with the care I received. The staff was kind and curtios. Walking in and being greeted with a smile was professional. Dr. Hardy was amazing. Thank you for your service.
A
2 months ago
Good experiene but...
Wonderful nurses! Wonderful staff, LUKE hardy did mine. The only thing I’d have changed is how he explained to little. I wanted to know more about each step he took.
L
2 months ago
Top notch care, friendly and professional
Comfortable facility, with the best the field has to offer with the Doctors Luke and Jack. I Highly recommend!