Wyte Smiles

Dentist

2131 S Grape St.

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wytesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Had my teeth cleaned with Betty and Dr. Wyte fixed a filling. Very gentle with the procedures and great results. Excellent friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Competent Dentistry
Today Dr. Wyte performed the 1st of a 2 part crown installation. It was pain free & mostly comfortable. His staff are all personable, professional & pleasant.
R
2 months ago
The Best
Always professional, well trained, very personable and courteous. You know you're in good hands when you find out they are the first choice of other dentists for their own treatment; a professional's professional.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Dr.Wyte and his staff.They are thorough and I feel honest about any work they feel needs to be done.I had a minor problem with a new crown catching food and it as quickly corrected.
B
3 months ago
Great People = Great Experience
I’ve been a patient of this practice for nearly 25 years. The entire staff is incredibly personable and equally proficient. They’re very good at what the do, and that pride is on display the moment I walk in the office.
D
5 months ago
Betty is the best
Betty is the best Dental Hygienist ever. The Queen of Oral hygiene! 😉
K
5 months ago
Flexible and professional
I had to change my appointment due to work and they got me in the following week. Sandy is a wonderful hygienist and got my teeth cleaned quickly. They are all so nice!
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Very comfortable and relaxing environment. Quick and complete professional service. Savvy technicians with a heart for their patrons!
W
6 months ago
The best service ever.
P
6 months ago
It is more like going to a fun place, not the dentist!!!! Everyone is soooo friendly.