Wyte Smiles

Dentist

2131 S Grape St.

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wytesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Those employees and dentist are very good people! I am definitely going back there for my future appointments!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Went to see the office after an extended absence from dental care. They were great with everything from imaging to cleaning to answering all my dental questions. Will be returning for all my future dental needs!
D
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr Wyte for many years and have always been pleased by the staff's competence, customer service, and the quality of the work performed. Recently I have had to have more extensive work done. In these instances, Dr Wyte has referred me to very competent and detail oriented professionals. This demonstrates that not only does he do excellent work but that, when specialized work is necessary, he has a great network of professionals that one can go to.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional service and care
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Wyte and his incredible staff. The chairs are so comfortable, the staff is off the charts kind and caring. They are even wonderful with kids! It is the best family dentist in Colorado.
J
5 months ago
Great Office!
Staff is awesome here! They're very personable & Dr. Wyte always likes talking motorcycles! Every time I leave they have my DD Form 2813 ready for me for my military requirement.
B
5 months ago
Top of the line
I’ve been going to Dr Wyte for many years. This is exceptional dentistry with an incredible staff. Simply is as good as it gets.
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly, Awesome staff
I always feel taken care of here but today they went above and beyond. I had an early appointment and was the only one in the building with them so when Queen came on I asked them to turn it up and we listened to Bohemian Rhapsody on loud while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Of course it was awesome service as always and not much discomfort. My day is awesome when I come here.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Had my teeth cleaned with Betty and Dr. Wyte fixed a filling. Very gentle with the procedures and great results. Excellent friendly staff.
C
7 months ago
Professional & Competent Dentistry
Today Dr. Wyte performed the 1st of a 2 part crown installation. It was pain free & mostly comfortable. His staff are all personable, professional & pleasant.
R
7 months ago
The Best
Always professional, well trained, very personable and courteous. You know you're in good hands when you find out they are the first choice of other dentists for their own treatment; a professional's professional.