Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today By Appointment

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 6 years. I have gone to several dentists during my life, but never a dentist with such a high level of knowledge, skill, and efficiency. I am also impressed with the advanced technology she uses to help keep track of my dental health and to help resolve identified issues.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you Albert for noticing our advance technology. We are here to take great care of our patients.
A
3 months ago
Professional and considerate
She is so loved by our family, everybody gos to her
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Scotty, thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! It has been a pleasure to care for you and your family. We look forward too many years to come. You have made our day.
A
5 months ago
Superior dentistry practice in San Diego
Dr. Larsen and her team are first-rate--the best dentistry I have ever had. The newest equipment and techniques, superbly skilled dentist and team around her, and an office that is easy to get to and pleasant to be in. Highly recommended!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Anne, thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! We are very proud of our office and our great patient's. Our staff strives on giving Xceptional Dentistry in a calm, comfortable, customized environment.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional Dental is amazing!
I was looking for a new dental office due to the my dentist of twenty plus years retiring. I decided to give exceptional dental a try. The place was easy to locate and I had no problem finding parking, which is always a plus. The first thing I noticed was how modern and comfortable the waiting room was. I was greeted by an incredibly friendly women named Diana who offered me a cold water and took my information. I was then shown around by Luis who was also very welcoming. He explained the different rooms that have all the modern technology for dental hygiene. Since this was my first cleaning at this office, the initial session was thorough which I really liked. Dr. Larsen introduced herself and went over my x-rays and explained the examination. Dr. Larson was friendly, receptive and really cared about my health. She not only made me feel welcome, she also showed a level of excellence that stood out too me. I then met my hygienist, Kelley. Kelley was fantastic! She was really funny, friendly, insightful and displayed a mastery of her craft. An hour cleaning flew by in what felt like ten minutes. I highly recommend Exceptional Dental!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Caleb, thank you for that 5 STAR REVIEW about our office and the entire staff. We strive to exceed our patients expectations!
A
5 months ago
Very responsive to my needs, and very thorough
Exceptional Dental always takes every step to ensure each visit is as thorough as possible. Every effort is made to assure the best possible dental and oral health. I am extremely happy with everything that has been done for me.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Mr. Powell, thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW! You know that we are just a phone call away for any of your dental needs. The team her at Xceptional Dental strive on providing the best dental care for all our patients.
F
7 months ago
I have very sensitive teeth and I dread going to have them cleaned until I came here. The best oral hygienist I have ever had. She is so gentle and thorough. I cant recommend her highly enough. Thank you, thank you. And a wonderful caring staff.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Fran, thank you for the wonderful review. We always enjoy seeing you on your visit. We love giving our patients TLC.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service and patient experience
Dr Larsen and her highly professional team make it easy and pleasant to take care of dental needs at her office.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you Bruce for taking the time to give us a FIVE STAR REVIEW. It is our pleasure to make your visits pleasant.
A
9 months ago
Excellent care and service
I have gone now 3 times in two weeks :) My cleaning was smooth and Easy. My crown and two fillings were as comfortable as it possibly can be. Everyone is so friendly! I’m grateful I have found them!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Andreia, we have enjoyed all your visits in our office. We are grateful that you have found your new dental home.
A
9 months ago
Professional, educated/educational and polite
Today was my first visit. I hate going to the dentist. I actually almost enjoyed myself. The staff is super sweet. The office smells fantastic. And Dr. Larsen is so thorough. She explains everything. She is kind and knowledgeable. I already have my future appointments set up.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Andrea, thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer Xceptional Dentistry in a calm and comfortable environment.
S
10 months ago
Exceptional Service & Care
It is clear from the moment you walk into the office that Dr. Larsen is created a welcoming environment that offers first rate care. Dr. Larsen's team radiates warmth and competency. A totally safe place committed to excellence and patient satisfaction. Pleasurable.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Suzanne, thank you for sharing your valuable thoughts about our office. The team here at Xceptional Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we are proud to be your dental home.