Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Hight quality, professional work
Kelly does an excellent job cleaning teeth. She is very professional and does outstanding work. I highly recommend her when you need your teeth cleaned.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in San Diego!
Dr. Janette Larsen is the best dentist I've ever had, and my entire family can recommend her and her Point Loma office without hesitation! She is always up to date on the latest in dentistry; her staff is fantastic; and the office is warm and inviting. She is all about preventive dentistry, too, and keeping your teeth in optimum health. I'd give her 10 stars if they were available!
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Family Friendly Dental Office
Dr. Larsen and her staff are amazing! Our family of four has been going to them for years with cleanings every six months. They are always helpful, friendly and courteous. I could not recommend them more highly!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 5 years. She takes extraordinary care to assure that my teeth are in the best condition they can be. Everyone in the office makes every effort to assure each visit is as positive as possible. Best dentist I have ever gone to, and a great support staff.
T
3 months ago
Look no further
Dr Larsen is a kind and caring Dental professional. She listens well and advises even better. Very calm inviting office and excellent friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make you happy.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and look forward to providing you with optimal care for years to come.
M
4 months ago
I felt my care was personalized for my particular needs. The entire staff was kind informative and professional.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Marc, we are pleased to hear that you were greeted and treated professionally. Our goal is to always customize each patients care while providing dentistry that enhances our patients lives! Feel free to invite your friends and family - we'll care equally well for them.
C
6 months ago
Extremely high quality, informative, patient, & very friendly
Thrilled with everyone at the office, very professional & happy to take their time to educate you.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
*WE* are thrilled with patients like you that take the time to share their positive experiences with us! We always here to help our patients accept the finest care possible - and then provide it.
M
6 months ago
Dr Larson and her staff are always very profession. They treat you with the utmost respect and make sure you understand the reasons for the procedure you are having. I always leave knowing they have done their very best to accomplish a pleasing outcome.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
It has deep meaning to us that our patients can see & feel our commitment, Melissa! We hope to take care of you for years to come and that you will invite your friends and family as well.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful!
I love the staff and Dr. Larsen! They are always so happy & cheerful to see you, and spend time with you. They explain everything they are doing, before & during your appointment so you can comprehend what is happening in your mouth. I had a my teeth cleaned today, and was offered different techniques in order to keep my mouth healthy. I will be going back this week to discuss Invisalign.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful!
I love the staff and Dr. Larsen! They are always so happy & cheerful to see you, and spend time with you. They explain everything they are doing, before & during your appointment so you can comprehend what is happening in your mouth. I had a my teeth cleaned today, and was offered different techniques in order to keep my mouth healthy. I will be going back this week to discuss Invisalign.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Michelle, We ARE happy to see you! It means a lot to us to have our patients happy, healthy & informed- can't wait to see your new beautiful smile with Invisalign!