Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly competent professional
I had a little trepidation going in as l am new to the area and was accustomed to my old dentist. And l am one of those dreaded "fearful" patients! But everyone in Dr. Larsen's office was anxious to make me feel at ease, which l did right away. Very professional and good at what they do. No nerves here! Overall l am very happy to have found a place l can be comfortable in and trust.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Marcella, we are so glad to know that your visit with us was comfortable and eased any "nerves"! People like you make us SMILE.
R
1 week ago
Competent and friendly
Very thorough exam. Dr,Larsen was well prepared and had reviewed my X-rays and charts beforehand.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thorough dentistry is one of the reasons Dr. Larsen has been peer- nominated the last 5 years in a row for San Diego's Top Dentists distinction! So glad to hear that you benefited from her expertise, Raphael - we look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly experience during all parts of this visit
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We are grateful for feedback like yours, John. We look forward to being your dentist far into the future and if we can help your colleagues, neighbors, friends and family - please mention us.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego
Kelly is an excellent hygienist; Dr. Larsen an amazing dentist; and the entire staff is outstanding.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Anne - Wow! Thank you - we are striving to be the Best Dental Office in San Diego, so thank you for the kudos! Our entire staff is committed to providing service that exceeds your expectations. Thank you for letting us know we are succeeding!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
In and out on time. Kelly is a very professional and empathetic hygienist:)
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We value our patients and their time, Patricia - thank you for noticing! We look forward to seeing you next time and providing the same high level of service.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Loved this place, first time going and it felt so welcoming, everyone is friendly as well as helpful as they can be, and are always giving you options when it comes to different treatments.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Jose, It pleases us to know that your first visit was so comfortable! We always appreciate you inviting your friends & family and we look forward to providing you with Xceptional dentistry for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional service
Valerie is a great office manager and Kelly was a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Larsen is amazing as always. Love this office!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you so much, Kim! We love our patients just as much as you love us! So glad you are our patient :-)
R
2 months ago
Professional and gentle
Love my new crown. It's the perfect color and the perfect fit. Dr. Larson always makes it painless and easy. Thank you!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Renee, Thank you for your kind remarks - it means a lot to us! We look forward to serving you for a long time & hope you will share our name with your friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Everything was great as usual! Great Team!!!
Dr Larsen is the best dentist I have ever had!!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you Gail. Our team works hard to provide Xceptional service and we appreciate having you as our patient!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Larsen was thorough and explained as she went along. It was my first visit and I am so glad I found her office. I look forward to being with her in the future.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Ann, we are so glad to hear your first visit was thorough and comfortable! *WE* look forward to you being with us in the future, as well !