Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today By Appointment

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I felt my care was personalized for my particular needs. The entire staff was kind informative and professional.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Marc, we are pleased to hear that you were greeted and treated professionally. Our goal is to always customize each patients care while providing dentistry that enhances our patients lives! Feel free to invite your friends and family - we'll care equally well for them.
C
2 months ago
Extremely high quality, informative, patient, & very friendly
Thrilled with everyone at the office, very professional & happy to take their time to educate you.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
*WE* are thrilled with patients like you that take the time to share their positive experiences with us! We always here to help our patients accept the finest care possible - and then provide it.
M
2 months ago
Dr Larson and her staff are always very profession. They treat you with the utmost respect and make sure you understand the reasons for the procedure you are having. I always leave knowing they have done their very best to accomplish a pleasing outcome.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
It has deep meaning to us that our patients can see & feel our commitment, Melissa! We hope to take care of you for years to come and that you will invite your friends and family as well.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I love the staff and Dr. Larsen! They are always so happy & cheerful to see you, and spend time with you. They explain everything they are doing, before & during your appointment so you can comprehend what is happening in your mouth. I had a my teeth cleaned today, and was offered different techniques in order to keep my mouth healthy. I will be going back this week to discuss Invisalign.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I love the staff and Dr. Larsen! They are always so happy & cheerful to see you, and spend time with you. They explain everything they are doing, before & during your appointment so you can comprehend what is happening in your mouth. I had a my teeth cleaned today, and was offered different techniques in order to keep my mouth healthy. I will be going back this week to discuss Invisalign.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Michelle, We ARE happy to see you! It means a lot to us to have our patients happy, healthy & informed- can't wait to see your new beautiful smile with Invisalign!
A
3 months ago
Great service, as always
Dr. Larsen is without question the best dentist in San Diego and our family's only choice for dentistry. I recently had to have two crowns done--it was a long appointment and a somewhat complicated procedure, but as always Dr. Larsen was terrific. No pain, no discomfort, and the temporary teeth she made are perfect. Highly recommended!!!!!!!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Anne, we are so glad to have a Raving Fan like you! We're glad we could keep you comfortable and hope we will earn the invitation of your friends and family!
M
3 months ago
Great staff
Staff is welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you Marcella, feedback like yours makes us SMILE!
R
4 months ago
Deserving of San Diego's top dentist awards.
First class dental office. Very thorough. Staff is efficient and personable.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We are proud to have received our 6th annual 'San Diego Top Dentist' designation this year, Ray - thank you for noticing! We hope to brighten your smile for years to come and that you will invite your friends and family as well :-)
E
4 months ago
Amazing dental practice
I have never been to a more warm, personal dental office ever. From the moment you enter the intimate waiting room and enjoy complimentary refreshments and WiFi until your final interaction with Valerie at the desk, every interaction with the staff is one of genuine caring and concern. The staff definitely takes personal interest, and they go out of their way to provide a comfortable, educational and professional experience. Dr. Larsen has clearly set a fantastic tone and vision for the practice. Kelley is the best hygienist ever - she has been caring for our teeth for years!
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
What a wonderful surprise to receive such an enthusiastic endorsement! We are extremely grateful for your review - Thank you, Elon, for taking the time to let us know that what we do "matters"!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everything went smoothly. Everyone is super friendly.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
So glad to hear that we've created a nice enviornment for your dental experiences, Pam. Please invite your friends and family and we'll care equally well for them!