Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, efficient, professional!
I love this office. They are incredibly warm and friendly and always do wonderful work. Every member of the team treated me well and with respect.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We appreciate your 5 Star Review Joseph. We strive to proved Xceptional Dental Care to all our wonderful patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you Jane for the 5 Star Review!
J
1 month ago
Both my wife and I, had our teeth cleaned and checked, for our six month checkup. The experience was very professional and handled in a timely manner. You couldn’t ask for anything better. Jon French
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We strive to create an Xceptional experience for all our patients. Thank you for your kind words.
A
1 month ago
I love the office and everyone there. It is so friendly and everyone is so helpful. Everything is thoroughly explained. I also love Lance’s photography👌
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
G
2 months ago
All of the staff is very professional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
A Five Star Dentist
Everything is so professional at Jan's office!
K
4 months ago
Comfortable and thorough
Dr Larsen always makes sure you understand the procedures and are comfortable. The whole staff makes you feel cared for!
A
4 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
I have had many dentists over the years, but none that have been as professional and knowledgeable as Dr. Larsen. I have been going to her for over five years, and her efforts have resulted in my teeth being better than they have ever been. This is exceptional in that I have dry mouth issues that are a challenge to deal with. Dr. Larsen's knowledge and research into approaching my problem has been an indispensable resource.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist
I’ve been coming to Dr Larsen for 18 years. They are the most thoughtful, accommodating, kind, homey, yet upscale practice in San Diego. Dr Larsen is aesthetically gifted and creates crowns that are better than you real teeth. Her staff is so warm and caring. I can not recommend them enough
J
4 months ago
I will be grinning as soon as the block wears off!! All is well - appreciate the attentiveness of all the staff!! Many thanks