Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD

Dentist

2044 Chatsworth Blvd

San Diego, CA 92107-2716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

xceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and thorough
Dr Larsen always makes sure you understand the procedures and are comfortable. The whole staff makes you feel cared for!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
I have had many dentists over the years, but none that have been as professional and knowledgeable as Dr. Larsen. I have been going to her for over five years, and her efforts have resulted in my teeth being better than they have ever been. This is exceptional in that I have dry mouth issues that are a challenge to deal with. Dr. Larsen's knowledge and research into approaching my problem has been an indispensable resource.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist
I’ve been coming to Dr Larsen for 18 years. They are the most thoughtful, accommodating, kind, homey, yet upscale practice in San Diego. Dr Larsen is aesthetically gifted and creates crowns that are better than you real teeth. Her staff is so warm and caring. I can not recommend them enough
J
1 month ago
I will be grinning as soon as the block wears off!! All is well - appreciate the attentiveness of all the staff!! Many thanks
D
3 months ago
Hight quality, professional work
Kelly does an excellent job cleaning teeth. She is very professional and does outstanding work. I highly recommend her when you need your teeth cleaned.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist in San Diego!
Dr. Janette Larsen is the best dentist I've ever had, and my entire family can recommend her and her Point Loma office without hesitation! She is always up to date on the latest in dentistry; her staff is fantastic; and the office is warm and inviting. She is all about preventive dentistry, too, and keeping your teeth in optimum health. I'd give her 10 stars if they were available!
E
3 months ago
Fantastic Family Friendly Dental Office
Dr. Larsen and her staff are amazing! Our family of four has been going to them for years with cleanings every six months. They are always helpful, friendly and courteous. I could not recommend them more highly!
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 5 years. She takes extraordinary care to assure that my teeth are in the best condition they can be. Everyone in the office makes every effort to assure each visit is as positive as possible. Best dentist I have ever gone to, and a great support staff.
T
5 months ago
Look no further
Dr Larsen is a kind and caring Dental professional. She listens well and advises even better. Very calm inviting office and excellent friendly staff that goes above and beyond to make you happy.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and look forward to providing you with optimal care for years to come.
M
6 months ago
I felt my care was personalized for my particular needs. The entire staff was kind informative and professional.
Response from Xceptional Dental Janette Larsen DMD
Marc, we are pleased to hear that you were greeted and treated professionally. Our goal is to always customize each patients care while providing dentistry that enhances our patients lives! Feel free to invite your friends and family - we'll care equally well for them.