Xenia Claudeth Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

700 E. Whitestone Blvd

Ste 202

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

beautyandhairsaloncedarparktx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awsome!!!!!!
I love my hair for the first time💋
L
6 months ago
Talented Hairstylist
I got a great haircut from Katie. She took her time & did an awesome job!
C
6 months ago
Amazing Quality and Friendly Service!
I called last minute to set up an appointment, and they said they had one available today (Saturday) which rarely occurs. They were quick and easy setting up an appointment, and they even called an hour early to say one of their appointments had ended if I wanted to come in earlier. When I arrived I had a change of mind and asked if I could throw in partial color as well as just a haircut. They were super nice and willing to fit that in, and we got started! My hairstylist, Katie, was absolutely amazing. I went in there not knowing exactly what I wanted, only that I wanted a change of my long wavy hair. She worked with me and suggested cutting off about 5 inches to see a noticeable difference, do a face frame, cut the layers longer, use this color red for the underside, etc... She definitely knew what she was talking about so I basically just asked her what she thought, and then agreed to everything. I love my hair!!! She did an excellent job! They also do a scalp and hand massage while washing your hair, and ask you if you want anything to drink while you're there, which shows they care and are very accommodating. Overall, the cut is amazing, the color is nice, the salon is clean, the people are friendly and helpful, and the price is fair! I will return!
M
2 years ago
Awesome!
What can I say, With Xenia I always have top notch work done on my hair! Not to mention the customer service is genuine. They were even playful with my youngest daughter! You don't see that in a salon everyday! I'll be back and encourage others to get quality treatment as well as walking out in confidence and beauty!
J
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Loved every single moment of my visit. Im always nervous before going to a salon because most of the time the cut is either to short or the color is not what you ask for but at Xenia Claudeth Salon I never worry, they always get it right. I left with a big smile. Xenia really did an awesome job and made me feel relaxed before my flight the next day and accomplished exactly the look I wanted for my trip.
M
2 years ago
Amazing results!
I've been going to the same hair stylist for over 20 years and was very hesitant about anyone cutting my hair. I couldn't reach my hairstylist for weeks and I couldn't go any longer with my hair the way that it was. My daughter previously had her hair done and had great results. Finally gave them a try and wow! I couldn't believe Xenia (owner and stylist) pinpoint exactly what I wanted You get an amazing treatment even if you just get your haircut I felt so pampered I was so happy with the results I decided to try the keratin treatment for my unruly curly frizzy hair and and I just love it. I will continue to recommend and get my services done from this salon
S
2 years ago
The first time was not perfect and they said lets make it right. They Did. I love this salon. My hair color looks great!
K
2 years ago
I love love this place! I've been through so many hair salons, and thus far this salon is the best! The girls are so nice and professional, I got a complimentary hand massage while I waited. Xenia did an awesome job on my ombrè! Definitely recommend this salon. Thank you girls! Karina
M
2 years ago
Always a great experience!!
I highly recommend Xenia Claudeth Salon! The staff is always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. My hair has grown in much more healthy. I'm always very happy with how my hair turns out.
M
2 years ago
Always a great experience!!
I highly recommend Xenia Claudeth Salon! The staff is always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. My hair has grown in much more healthy. I'm always very happy with how my hair turns out.