Xiao Dental

Dentist

2418 East Ave.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
My family have been using Dr. Xiao for over 6 years and cannot be more pleased with her service and care.
M
4 months ago
My experience with the Staff and Doctor very friendly and professional, with a understanding and outlook of what is helpful and best for my family. The waiting room is like nothing I have ever witnessed something for everyone to enjoy, family friendly. I wish when I was raising my children I had this dentistry office available. I rate the Staff and Doctor a five star business !!!!
L
5 months ago
I had a deep cleaning after not going to the dentist for a few years. Experienced some pain afterwards. I got in the same day I called. More x-rays to ensure no major problems. Given a prescription for antibiotics and a antibacterial rinse. Not only no additional charge, but really felt like I was heard and taken care of very well. I can't recommend this place enough. Patient for life.
A
6 months ago
Love this place
They are honest, personable and quick to get you in and out. Everyone is professional and truly cares about their patients. They're also good with my 3 year old.
S
6 months ago
Great place!
Dr. Xiao is great! Knows how to make you feel Very Comfortable!
J
7 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Xiao explains procedures thoroughly and listens to your concerns. She is very competent!
B
8 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff. Beautiful office.
T
8 months ago
High professional Dentist.
You need any dental care. Please visit Dr. Xaio. She is very Talented, Professional, and Friendly included the Staff.
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and friendly, the best I’ve ever seen so far. Dr Xiao is very knowledgeable and professional. Very clear about the fees and the people in the front desk is also professional and friendly!
M
9 months ago
Very caring ,friendly and professional as well
I had a very good and satisfying experience with Dr Xiao.She is a wonderful person , friendly, caring and professional as well.She took good care while doing my route cleaning and ensured minimum pain during the process.Her team is also very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.I would highly recommend Dr Xiao to everyone.