Xiao Dental

Dentist

2418 East Ave.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and attentive
Dr Xiao and her team are extremely professional and caring. From the first point of contact, until you leave their office. Dr Xiao’s work Is flawless. I recently had 2 crowns fitted and they look and feel amazing. I love how modern and unique her office is, including the technology, They also take your blood pressure, which has never been available to me in previous dental practices. I would highly recommend Xiao Dental!
W
2 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Xiao for many years. She is an excellent dentist, Concerned about a patient, thoughtful. I have had much work done and have been completely satisfied. Her staff has always been pleasant and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Xiao is a great dentist. She's professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Had to have a cavity filled and was very nervous. I didn’t feel any pain and the process was quick. I was very pleased.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Great Dr... great staff!
J
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
Dr. Xiao is a great dentist. She is very professional and her staff are very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Chipped tooth and got me in quickly for a repair
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and Dr. Xiao squeezed me in on Monday and completed a beautiful repair. Her entire staff was so gracious and professional, explaining each step along the way. Dr. Xiao has the latest in equipment which is helpful in determining the problem and nice for me to be able to closely see my teeth as well. Lastly it was great to know my cost before the procedure began. I HIGHlY recommend Dr. Xiao!
D
3 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
Dr Xiao and her team are all stellar. They are very attentive, friendly, and adhere to schedules. Many services can be completed in the same visit which is very convenient.
S
4 months ago
Always amazing service and care!
Dr. Xiao and team are professional and caring. Dr. Xiao = A+++ Quality = A+++ Office staff = A+++ Cleanliness = A+++ Convenient = A+++ I’ve never bad experience. I’d definitely recommend “the purple office” to family and friends. 😊
C
4 months ago
All of the staff is always professional and pleasant. They are very nice group of people there.