Xiao Dental

Dentist

2418 East Ave.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dr. Xiao is a great dentist. She's professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Had to have a cavity filled and was very nervous. I didn’t feel any pain and the process was quick. I was very pleased.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Great Dr... great staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
Dr. Xiao is a great dentist. She is very professional and her staff are very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth and got me in quickly for a repair
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and Dr. Xiao squeezed me in on Monday and completed a beautiful repair. Her entire staff was so gracious and professional, explaining each step along the way. Dr. Xiao has the latest in equipment which is helpful in determining the problem and nice for me to be able to closely see my teeth as well. Lastly it was great to know my cost before the procedure began. I HIGHlY recommend Dr. Xiao!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Dr Xiao and her team are all stellar. They are very attentive, friendly, and adhere to schedules. Many services can be completed in the same visit which is very convenient.
S
2 months ago
Always amazing service and care!
Dr. Xiao and team are professional and caring. Dr. Xiao = A+++ Quality = A+++ Office staff = A+++ Cleanliness = A+++ Convenient = A+++ I’ve never bad experience. I’d definitely recommend “the purple office” to family and friends. 😊
C
2 months ago
All of the staff is always professional and pleasant. They are very nice group of people there.
L
2 months ago
Customer eccentric experience
Dr Xiao Dentistry has a very friendly staff. Print and very personal and professional. Had my teeth cleaning today and her office went above and beyond my expectations. Let’s face it no one like to go to the Dentist, but she made the experience enjoyable with her friendly staff. She was very detail and I can trust her recommendations.