Xpress Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2360 Windy Hill Road

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoglassrepairsmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
After calling several other places, I called Xpress for a quote on a new windshield for my Jeep wrangler and was quoted $150 less than any other place. The woman on the phone was extremely friendly and scheduled an appointment that fit my needs. The tech was awesome. He arrived at exactly the time he said he would. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Xpress to anyone in need of glass replacement or repair!
D
2 years ago
Great service right on time
M
2 years ago
Quick, affordable, and convenient!
I really appreciate the service from the time of booking to the service performed! I will recommend this company for sure.
J
2 years ago
great professional and quick
there is nothing negative to say .. they were quick to responds, whithin 24 hours of me reporting the claim, they were at my job doing the work .. and even that was fast .. good customer service, professional work done, and all within 30 minutes ... loved it!!!
S
2 years ago
Good price great service
I am very satisfied their work. Thank you xpress auto glass.
B
2 years ago
Great Experience
Sorry to say that I have forgotten the name of the person who came out to repair my window (Steve???) - anyway he was FANTASTIC! Insurance company left a message for Xpress Auto Glass early one evening and I was called the very first thing the next morning. My car window was repaired that day and could not have gone better. He was very polite, professional and the work was perfect - all of the glass was cleaned up. He even said as he was leaving that he was sorry this had happened to me - A shining light in a very bad situation.
C
2 years ago
Everything was very professional. Thanks for the great work.
S
2 years ago
110% customer service. It could not been a better experience.
S
2 years ago
110% customer service. It could not been a better experience.
M
2 years ago
High Quality, Fast, Friendly, Went above and Beyond
I would 100% recommend Xpress to anyone who needs car window replacement. Super convenient that they came to me. I expressed my concerns and they were all met with courtesy and speed. He even made it a point to show me that my tire had a chunk taken out of it and it needed to be looked at immediately because it could be dangerous.