Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Service an Staff
Technician did not introduce himself. He dropped an instrument not sure if he replaced or use a new one. Did not see anyone washing their hands. Dr Tan is very polite with excellent service. My previous experience was better with previous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
M
2 weeks ago
Exelent services like always ....Thank You !!!
A
2 months ago
I went for teeth cleaning and the gentleman that cleaned my teeth was very polite and seemed very knowledgeable of what he was doing. He kept asking if I was ok and if I had pain to please let him know. I have been a patient there for about 4 years now and I won’t go anywhere else. Doctor is one of the best doctors I have had and I’m 63 years old seen plenty of dentists, although I didn’t see him that day I want to say he is the best!
R
2 months ago
Service with a Smile
The office staff is always prompt and provides service with a smile. My only concern is the wait time once you are in the dentist's chair.
R
3 months ago
Honest, high-quality, rapid service
I was pleasantly surprised to get a same day appointment as a first time customer. As I entered, I was warmly greeted by reception, given a short 2 page history form, and sat in a comfortable leather chair. There is a play area and tv for the kids, as well as a large screen for adults. I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. Each cleaning dock has its own tv that you can choose your own channel while waiting. Jesse, the hygienist, did a fantastic job and was very polite. While there was a short wait to see the dentist, he was honest, kind, and to the point about my care plan. It was a pleasant experience. I plan on bringing my entire family to Xpress Dental with Dr. Tan.
Y
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Tan is the best. He explains things thoroughly and is always very polite. His staff is always friendly as well. Their facility is comfortable, which is super important when you’re having long procedures. Their business hours work with my schedule so I never have to request time off of work to make it to my appointments. Overall, best dental practice I’ve ever been to.
E
3 months ago
Always great service at Xpress Dental
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff members and very clean environment
My favorite dentist of all the ones I have had! Would recommend this to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Fast and thorough service
Went in for cleaning and was called back immediately. The hygienist was thorough and efficient explaining each step of the process. I feel I am in good hands.