Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I went in for a routine cleanup and everything went smoothly. The hygienist was very delicate and caring as was the lady who took the xrays. Dr. Tan was a sweetheart as usual and has the softest hands ever! Had a wonderful experience today and will be happy to continue visiting Xpress Dental for all my dental needs.
V
1 week ago
Amazing doctor and staff
Dr. Tan is an amazing doctor, he is super sweet, respectful towards everyone, and just all around amazing. His staff is the same way. Wait time is amazing, no waiting for a long time. Best dentist in the RGV!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Walk in cleaning
Polite and courteous staff....love this place....dental hygienist was very professional and ery meticulous....Dr. Tan inspected a sensitive side of my mouth afterwards . He was wonderful as ever; he is knowledgeable, kind, and straightforward. I would recommend Xpress dental to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Hygienist made sure we were comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Meticulous hygienist; wonderful doctor
The hygienist who did the cleaning for me today was new and she was very meticulous and careful. Dr. Tan inspected a sensitive tooth after that. He was wonderful as ever; he is knowledgeable, kind, and straightforward. I would recommend Xpress dental to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
D
1 month ago
Quick and efficient service
I called at 11a.m. on a Sunday and got a 2 pm appt with no problem. When I got there I was put into a room very quickly and taken care of. I had visions of spending another uncomfortable night then spending Monday searching for a dentist. Thanks to Xpress Dental that didn’t happen!
A
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and check up
I am an established patient at Express Dental. I was seen and “cleaned” by hygienist Nelda. I was very, very pleased with her skill as she not only used the water drill ( not sure the name of tool) but she followed up with the scraping pick, the old fashioned way. I felt that my teeth were really clean even a few days later my mouth still felt refreshed. She was professional but yet familiar and made me feel at ease. After all, who ever gets used to having someone in your mouth? As always the office, the staff are all neat and clean and very attentive. The doctor greets you with a handshake and a spectacular smile. If you’re looking for a better dental experience I recommend Express Dental! 😁
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
You definitely live up to your name “Xpress”, I just walked in for my appointment and was immediately seen. All the assistants and the dentist are super polite and kind. Only thing negative thing is maybe be a little more gentle during the flossing, I have healthy gums and it left my gums super sore after the flossing. Try not to speed through it to make for a more comfortable experience for the patients.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
You definitely live up to your name “Xpress”, I just walked in for my appointment and was immediately seen. All the assistants and the dentist are super polite and kind. Only thing negative thing is maybe be a little more gentle during the flossing, I have healthy gums and it left my gums super sore after the flossing. Try not to speed through it to make for a more comfortable experience for the patients.