Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience
Dr Tan and his staff are always very friendly, respectful and helpful! Love that we are seen promptly every time.
D
1 month ago
My appointment was with the hygienist. She was outstanding. She took the time to explain the work that she was to perform. She was thorough with the work that she performed. Her advise was good. The hygienist was very professional.
A
1 month ago
Best Service
Friendly staff and dentist! Always the best service and care. They took me in right away knowing that I was in pain. I was their priority. I really appreciate that.
M
1 month ago
I was a walk in at Express Dental because a crown had fell out the night before. Within 15 minutes I was in for xrays, within 45 minutes the dentist was in to analyze all the xrays. The tooth had to be removed and instead of sending me home with an appointment Express Dental kept me and did the procedure to remove the tooth. I was out of the office in 1.50 hours. The procedure was professional, comfortable and successful. I only had minimal pain and discomfort. Express Dental is the place to go in an emergency and if you need dental care on YOUR schedule.
R
2 months ago
Always Smiling
From the moment you enter the office, staff welcome you with a smile. They continue with a friendly smile throughout your appointment and procedures.
T
3 months ago
Awesome
Fast, friendly, and thorough. Thank you Dr. Tan and your staff ☺️
O
3 months ago
Excellent, thorough, and VERY friendly service
Great service with a smile, everyone is very professional and they explain what procedures they are performing so I can understand.
C
3 months ago
Painless root canal
I appreciate Dr Tan and the great staff at Xpress Dental. I’ve heard root canals are torture but... didn’t feel a thing. Even took a nap during the process. Not that I want any more but, if I ever need any other dental procedures done, I’m glad the right people will take care of me. Thank you!!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Tan and staff provided exemplary service from beginning to end. We took our son with a chipped molar as a walk-in . They worked very hard in getting us in as soon as they could. Everything from the checking of benefits, initial X-rays, Dr. Tan’s explanations and his patience to my son’s questions was beyond my expectations. The hygienist was also great at putting my son at ease, and explaining to him what she was doing each step of the way. Extremely pleased with Dr. Tan and staff!
L
3 months ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Tan is fantastic! I've been going to him since he started and he is always willing to work with you for the best and most affordable outcome. He personally sees every patient and guarantees his work! What other dentist does that?!? If something does not work well on your teeth, he will do whatever it takes to make it right. Dr. Tan's practice has expanded and he is apparently a workaholic because he is there on weekends and evenings! What other dentist does that?!? Nice guy, great staff and guaranteed work - what else can you ask for?!