Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I love this dentist office, always a great experience. The staff and dentist are very friendly and provide the best service.
L
2 weeks ago
I was late to my appointment due to another dr's appointment but I was still seen promptly. I received excellent care by the doctor. The assistants were also very polite and informative. I would definitely recommend this business.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Genuinely kind doctor and great service from everyone. I’ve been to places where the doctor is great but awful service in the office and also the other way around, but not in this office. They have great service all around!!
C
3 weeks ago
Constant service
Every time we come to the dentist there is a welcoming feeling in the practice. Staff are friendly, quick to tend to any need and anticipate needs. I love the curtesy given to my entire family, regardless of age, size and attitude. I ALWAYS recommend Xpress Dental to everyone I know
F
3 weeks ago
Respectful, polite and knowable staff
I went in for follow appointment and was taken care of. Dr Tan was able to fit me in for a crown work between other work even though it was not scheduled .. thanks again to Dr. Tan and wonderful staff.
F
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
The Staff did a Great Job and the Dr explain my options and did a great job on dental work. I am very satisfied with dental work and cleaning. Thanks and see next year!
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love Xpress Dental because they see me at the time of my appointment. I am out of there in one hour. And they treat me great. They are nice people. I take my entire family there.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
My visits at Xpress Dental are always exceptional. Dr. Tan explains what he will be doing and answers any questions I might have. He is very professional and has a friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
The doctor is always polite and prices are always provided.
M
2 months ago
Great service and family friendly
The team at Xpress Dental assisted me shortly after checking in. Procedure was done with care and explained every step of the way.