Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Fast, friendly, and thorough. Thank you Dr. Tan and your staff ☺️
O
2 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough, and VERY friendly service
Great service with a smile, everyone is very professional and they explain what procedures they are performing so I can understand.
C
1 month ago
Painless root canal
I appreciate Dr Tan and the great staff at Xpress Dental. I’ve heard root canals are torture but... didn’t feel a thing. Even took a nap during the process. Not that I want any more but, if I ever need any other dental procedures done, I’m glad the right people will take care of me. Thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Tan and staff provided exemplary service from beginning to end. We took our son with a chipped molar as a walk-in . They worked very hard in getting us in as soon as they could. Everything from the checking of benefits, initial X-rays, Dr. Tan’s explanations and his patience to my son’s questions was beyond my expectations. The hygienist was also great at putting my son at ease, and explaining to him what she was doing each step of the way. Extremely pleased with Dr. Tan and staff!
L
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Tan is fantastic! I've been going to him since he started and he is always willing to work with you for the best and most affordable outcome. He personally sees every patient and guarantees his work! What other dentist does that?!? If something does not work well on your teeth, he will do whatever it takes to make it right. Dr. Tan's practice has expanded and he is apparently a workaholic because he is there on weekends and evenings! What other dentist does that?!? Nice guy, great staff and guaranteed work - what else can you ask for?!
S
1 month ago
Quality service and professional
Love the professionalism and quality of service. Dr. Tan and staff are excellent!
V
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
We called for urgent care after my daughter was hit in the mouth with a softball and we were seen as a walk-in. The care was very professional from the staff and Dr. Tan. He evaluated my daughter with great care. He explained thoroughly what his plan of care was and set my mind at ease with the education he provided. All this without having to wait for hours to be seen. We were in and out in about and hour.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I had a good visit even though I had a new hygienist. He was very nice and explained everything he was doing. Love this place.
I
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service, very professional the staff and Dr. very helpful.
Staff is very attentive and helpful. Dr. Tan explains everything to you. Great place and service is quick. I really recommend this place and the best part is there service hours.
D
2 months ago
Hygienist
This was the first time I had this hygienist work on me. I can not recall his name but I do appreciate his courtesy, professionalism & patience. Not once was I in pain. He was very thorough yet gentle. In fact, this was the first time I had protection eyewear for a cleaning. There wasn't even a need to ask for it. First time I didn't have to close my eyes throughout the process to avoid water or mist splashing in my eyes.