Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Excellent Customer Service
XPRESS Dental has top of the line dental equipment and has a very clean environment. Had a cleaning done by an excellent hygienist. She was very patient and gentle, she took her time and explained in detail the proper way to brush my teeth. I loved the cool and calm deamoner that Dr Tan has about approaching a very scared patient. I instantly felt calm by his gentle & careful ways of checking my teeth. Dr. Tan thoroughly explained in detail the reason for the sensitivity all over my mouth. I have this great fear over dentist, after my visit, thanks to the friendly and caring staff, my fear had subsided. Their excellent customer service won me over from the beginning. I will definetly be a forever patient.
R
4 days ago
Dr. Tan is the best. He is attentative to any concerns or questions you might have. Plus his staff is great.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality service.
O
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Very Friendly Service
I visited Xpress Dental today for a cleaning and a filling. I was warmly greeted and within a few minutes and taken to the exam room. Dr. Tan and his expert team of hygienists and assistants were all very nice and professional. They each explained what they were doing every step of the way to minimize my anxiety. I was also given a clear explanation of the costs. Dr. Tan even repaired a filling for me in the same visit--saving me time in not having to come back for another visit. Thanks to the entire team! See you in 6 months.
I
4 weeks ago
Staff is awesome. Have never had an issue.
C
2 months ago
Very polite but took way to long.
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The dentist was calm patient and kind and answered all my questions. The only downside was I felt I had to wait a long time to see the dentist. I would choose polite and professional over getting in and out faster though. Great team of professionals there!
B
3 months ago
I had my quarterly cleaning and exam at the best dental clinic in the Rio Grande Valley. The most modern equipment, comfortable surroundings, courteous staff, never any waiting, and, most of all, swift, expert, pain-free, comprehensive dental care from the doctor and hygenists. .
D
3 months ago
Great follow up and attention by staff.
M
3 months ago
Quick, professional and very focused on customer satisfaction
In office for regular maintenance recently and was called back almost immediately. Had x-rays, a cleaning and then saw dentist for explanation of needed services. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. His staff is excellent and helpful. I especially like all the attention to details.
M
3 months ago
Always on time
My appointment was at 4:00. I went in at 4:00. The hygenist was great. I was in and out in no time.