Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great customer service
Clinic is always clean , they see you timely , very friendly. Great doctor
H
1 week ago
Very friendly knowledgeable staff, professional, clean and extremely efficient staff!
I was highly pleased with my visit to xpress dental. I had a tooth extraction and a root canal performed in the same day and even though the visit was extremely long the staff made it seem short. Very sweet staff and I absolutely love the cool deamoner that Dr Tan has. I instantly felt calm by his presence and even after not going to dentist for 17 yrs due to being terrified of dentist he made me want to keep going back. I will definetly be a forever patient and look forward to perfecting my smile! Thank you to all the Xpress Dental staff you all are wonderful! P.S they have the best schedule for any busy family!
T
2 weeks ago
GOOG SERVICE
GOOD FOR OPENING AT WEEKEND !
C
2 weeks ago
It was a quick procedure. The assistants and front office were friendly and explained my questions well. Didn't have any problems whatsoever.
L
2 weeks ago
Open room (practically).
Dentist and staff were excellent as usual ! But I was placed in basically open area where other patients can hear/see my case (i.e. very low privacy). First time this ever happens at this practice; since before I was always placed in a private room (two years with this dentist). From my side coverage wise nothing has changed. Same insurance(corporate), etc. Thanks.
S
3 weeks ago
The service was superb. The waiting time was minimal. The dentist assistant that treated me was extremely efficient. She took time to ask me how i felt. She was professional, explained what and how they were going to treat me. The dentist was great, gentle and did an amazing job.
I would recommend the facility highly. I eas greeted upon arrival, during my procedure and when i left. The office is clean, eith up to date technology. The doctor and dental staff go above and beyond. My family and I have found Dr. Tan and we are staying. Thank you. Saundra Longoria
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome service. Dr. is so very nice and with so much patience.....
C
1 month ago
First cavity exoerience
My son has his first, and hopefully last, cavity fixed today. He said it was good, felt calm and comfortable. That is a lot coming from someone with high stress levels
R
2 months ago
So professional!
all the team and service are so professional!
B
2 months ago
Great qualifications & schooling, specialization in cracks &problem teeth
Dr. Tan greatly outshines his peers in excellent dentistry and knowledge. I came with a tooth that needed a crown and possibly a root canal. My first appointment with another dentist showed a nerve dying, possible loss of the whole tooth, an endodontist needed and huge expense. Dr. Tan has great hours, wonderful care of your teeth and uses amazing technology. When I walked in, they used a stand up x-ray machine and took x-rays of my whole mouth. Included in the introductory fee was also a complete teeth cleaning. Dr. Tan took as much time as what is needed to examine the tooth and give a Prognosis. I was scheduled quickly for treatment and given prescriptions for pain and inflammation. And the next day, I was able to have a crown made at their office with perfect shape due to more amazing technology. Dr. Tan was very good at explaining what he was doing and encouraged me that the nerve could heal itself possibly if it was sealed with a crown. He did not try to do a root canal that would cost me more money and put the tooth in more stress. His fees were very reasonable and he's honest in not charging for what he does not do. He's also polite and professional. I was so impressed that I have scheduled my husband for bridgework in two weeks.