Xpress Dental Clinic

Dentist

2200 Trenton Road Suite 3A

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Cleaning
You definitely live up to your name “Xpress”, I just walked in for my appointment and was immediately seen. All the assistants and the dentist are super polite and kind. Only thing negative thing is maybe be a little more gentle during the flossing, I have healthy gums and it left my gums super sore after the flossing. Try not to speed through it to make for a more comfortable experience for the patients.
K
6 days ago
Cleaning
You definitely live up to your name “Xpress”, I just walked in for my appointment and was immediately seen. All the assistants and the dentist are super polite and kind. Only thing negative thing is maybe be a little more gentle during the flossing, I have healthy gums and it left my gums super sore after the flossing. Try not to speed through it to make for a more comfortable experience for the patients.
J
1 week ago
Great customer service
The team at Xpress Dental have always taken care of our family with a healthy smile. Friendly staff and family friendly atmosphere is what keeps us coming back to Xpress Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and caring
Everyone is friendly, nice, and caring towards patients. I enjoy going because they everything is explained thoroughly.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service as usual. Highly recommend!
H
4 weeks ago
Great service
D
2 months ago
As always great service by Dr. Tan and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Since the minute you walk in, you can feel the positive atmosphere. You are greeted immediately. All staff make sure that you have been taking care of. Signing in/signing out procedures are seamless.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
XPRESS Dental has top of the line dental equipment and has a very clean environment. Had a cleaning done by an excellent hygienist. She was very patient and gentle, she took her time and explained in detail the proper way to brush my teeth. I loved the cool and calm deamoner that Dr Tan has about approaching a very scared patient. I instantly felt calm by his gentle & careful ways of checking my teeth. Dr. Tan thoroughly explained in detail the reason for the sensitivity all over my mouth. I have this great fear over dentist, after my visit, thanks to the friendly and caring staff, my fear had subsided. Their excellent customer service won me over from the beginning. I will definetly be a forever patient.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Tan is the best. He is attentative to any concerns or questions you might have. Plus his staff is great.