Xpress Relocations LLC

Mover

Miami, FL 33166

License: 7444150
Open Today 8:00PM - 6:00PM

miamiflmovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Unreliable and irresponsible!!
I made the mistake of using this company to move our things from Florida to Virginia. Eynel (the owner) lied to me saying my things would arrive on a particular date, obviously to get the business and in fact delivered 11 days later. He never once communicated with me, I constantly tried calling him to find out where our things were, without an answer. He insisted on doing business only by text, never once answered my phone calls and refused to call me back. He was rude, irresponsible, and totally unreliable. Do not repeat my mistake. As consumers, we need to check these small companies out before we entrust our belongings to them. Google his name and you will see what I saw. Not the kind of person you want taking care of your things. At least 50% of our boxes (all plastic) were crushed many items were damaged. Do yourself a favor and use a well known and reputable company!!
N
11 months ago
High quality, professional, fast!
I called them a week in advance to move from an apartment into a storage unit. They were really professional, friendly, arrived on-time (actually 15 min early), helped me with some packaging/wrapping of dressers, and got the job done so quickly! I'll definitely call them again for my next move. And I Highly recommend them to anyone
L
11 months ago
Service according expectations
They were sharp on arrival, and very professional on their job.
L
12 months ago
Excellent Moving Experience!
My husband and I were retiring and moving from Miami to Ocala to be closer to family. I was in contact with Eynel Sequeira for months in advance of the move to ensure a smooth transition and such was the case! Xpress Relocations exceeded our expectations! We HIGHLY recommend this company! Eynel sent two movers, the day before our move, to wrap up our furniture so as to be ahead of the game. Jacson and Richard were absolutely wonderful. They were not only extremely professional and pleasant, they took great care of our belongings never throwing or dropping a thing! For the day of the move, we asked them to arrive at 9 am since the condo association didn't allow any moves before that time. They arrived at 8:45 am! However, evidently the condo rules had changed and they weren't allowed to start prior to 9:30; however, they were not phased by this. Instead, they took advantage of the wait time and came up to dismantle our bed. We arrived in Ocala at 6:30 pm and they finished placing all the items in storage around 8 pm. Not one moment did they complain knowing they had a 5 hour drive back. On the contrary, they took their time in strategically placing everything away while still smiling and conversing with us! Use Xpress Relocations; you will not be sorry!
R
1 year ago
The best out there
All I can tell you us that these guys were the best I've ever delt with. The nicest most courteous group of guys I have ever seen. The took cautious care of all my belongings and work at a very fast pace. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Five stars all the way☆☆☆☆☆
K
1 year ago
Prompt ,courteous and hardly broke a thing.
M
1 year ago
Highly Impressed by Xpress Relocations Movers
Locating to a new place is a daunting task. I was very worried, when we decided relocating to a new place. This was a large move for me and my family. But thanks to ORM-Xpress Relocations LLC. They took my worries off and helped me to relocate my items and possessions without any hassle. The professional team worked really very well and exceed my expectations. ORM-Xpress Relocations LLC was very flexible and worked precisely with my convenient time and schedule. I just called them a night before, and they arrived to my place with their expert team and wrapped each piece of furniture carefully. I am so happy with their services that I will recommend it to everyone who are seeking affordable best packing and loading solutions.
Response from Xpress Relocations LLC
It was our pleasure that we were able to assist you and meet your expectations.
J
1 year ago
Excellent!
Everyone was excellent. on time, worked fast, nice guys. Fair pricing. Eneyl was great in helping coordinate. Will definitely use again!
Response from Xpress Relocations LLC
Thank you so much for your business, it was our pleasure to have serve you, and look forward to assist you in the near future for your moving needs. Your feedback is important to us to keep providing excellent service. Thank you very much.
M
1 year ago
Great Experience Highly Recommend!
Great Experience Highly Recommend! With only one days’ notice, they were able to fit me in. The crew was very professional and on time. They handled all of my furniture and belongings with exceptional care. They were friendly and polite, I highly recommend them for all your moving needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY MOVE EASY, YOU GUYS WERE AWESOME!
Response from Xpress Relocations LLC
Thank you so much for your feedback Ms. Fernandez. We highly appreciate your business, and look forward to assist you again in the future. We would also like to provide our professionalism to any friends or family members that will be in need of our service in the near future, we will be happy to assist them. Once again, Thank you for your business.
J
1 year ago
Excellent job done
They where very friendly and polite , AND came on time .
Response from Xpress Relocations LLC
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to assist you in the future. If you have any friends or family member looking to move please send them our way and we will be more than happy to help them. Thank you